Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

135 W 1st Street #474

Roanoke, IN 46783

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Prompt and courteous.
Jesse was here and did a great job replacing the outside faucet and flashing on our garage. He was friendly and fun to speak with.
G
4 months ago
Good Work
Job done as requested...Professional and Courteous
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be assistance in the future.
S
4 months ago
Satellite dish removal
Great job. Exactly what I wanted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Sam! We appreciate your 5-star review!
D
4 months ago
High Quality Workmanship
High quality craftsmanship and very professional. The tile work turned out excellent. Was worried using a company I was not familiar with, but attention to detail and finished job would definitely recommend to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are thrilled we were able to meet your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and great paint job
Melisa Was very helpful getting me scheduled. Eddie was very prompt. He is an excellent painter and pays good attention to detail. I am very happy with the quality of his painting, as well as his professionalism, and will request him on my next paint job,
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for you sharing your experience with us, Annie! We appreciate all the kind words and would love to help with any future projects!
P
4 months ago
Very friendly and very helpful. I'm happy with his work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Pat, thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us a 5-star rating!
J
5 months ago
Deck Repair
Ace was quick to respond to give me an estimate, reasonably priced, provided options, and communicated very well. The work was completed as scheduled and everyone was friendly and respectful. I will contact them again for any handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Julie, thank you for trusting Ace Handyman to help with your project! We would love to help with any future repairs or projects you need!
J
5 months ago
Quality service.
Ben was very polite and explained everything that he was doing. Was prompt and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Jim, we are pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience with Ace Handyman! Thank you for your feedback!
P
5 months ago
The technician was on time, professional, prepared and completed the job in a timely, competent manner. A cost estimate was provided prior to starting the job and the bill was compiled at the completion of the job. Multiple payment options were given. Communications from the company kept me apprised of timing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Patrick, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Communication and positive customer service experiences are very important to us!
T
5 months ago
Shower tile repair
We needed to have approx 12 small tiles re-grouted and sealed in our shower. Jesse did a great job with the repair and even freshened the entire floor with updated grout so that everything matched perfectly. The job was scheduled and completed timely and came in under the estimate! I will definitely be using Ace Handyman - Summit City again! Job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Tad, we thank you kindly for providing a 5-star rating on your experience! We would be happy to help with any future projects you may have!