Ace Handyman Services SW Austin

Handyman Service

15950 Ranch Road 12 STE 6

Wimberley, TX 78676

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sw-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent in every way
Cody was on time, knowledgeable, diligent Respectful and a 5 star+
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Ms Potts, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback, and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with Codys professionalism. Cody comes from many years of experience and loves to use that to take care of clients like yourself. We take great pride in how our craftsmen work and take great care of our clients.
G
2 years ago
Installation service.
Quick response, knowledgeable serviceman, and quality work. Cody is professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you so much Mr Brooks for taking the time to give your positive feedback on Cody. We value our clients and we strive to have our craftsman make sure that all their repairs and installs are done to our clients expectations.
K
2 years ago
Very Responsive
I love working with Ace Handyman because of how responsive they are. I always get an answer to any question quickly and they have been amazing at helping me get projects done. Highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Ms Manriquez for taking the time to send us a review, I know that you are very busy trying to get your all of your communities looking fabulous. We value you as one of our many clients and hope to assist you throughout your business journey!
R
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Cody and Dan arrived on time, worked diligently throughout, and accomplished all tasks within the expected time frame. The end result was of high quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Mr Hurd for your time in the review and your positive feed back on our team & company, that means a lot to us.
W
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Cory is fantastic! He is always on time, communicates effectively and completes the job at hand with speed and professionalism. Thanks for your assistance Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Ms Wanda, we love working with you and love to be able to help you and your pups with whatever yall need. Thank you for your time in giving us your review it means a lot to us!
F
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Cody was awesome and super nice, took care of all our needs around the house. Cheers!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Mr Arthur, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback, and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with Codys professionalism. Cody comes from many years of experience and loves to use that to take care of clients like yourself. We take great pride in how our craftsmen work and take great care of our clients and CHEERS to you as well :)
M
2 years ago
Excellent service, very professional, friendly
I inquired on a Friday and they were able to send someone out the following Monday. Dan called me when he was going to be a little late to the appointment. My project was to install 8 grab bars in bathrooms and shower stalls. He suggested ways to install them to ensure they would not come out of the wall, he put at least one end into a wall stud, and he used special fasteners to make sure the bars stay fastened to the wall. Dan checked with me several times throughout the day to make sure he was installing them right where I wanted them. He seemed to be very experienced and knowledgeable. When he was finished working, he made sure that the area was cleaned up (I love it when I see a contractor come in with a shop vac!). The company sent me a Quickbooks link via email for payment, which I appreciate -- it tells me that they are conducting their business properly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Ms Cones, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback, and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with Dan's professionalism. Dan comes from many years of experience and loves to use that to take care of clients like yourself. We take great pride in how our craftsmen work and take great care of our clients.
M
2 years ago
High quality, professional service
We had two ceiling fans installed and mounted a TV, by Cody who did a great professional, clean job. He was on time, efficient with his work and the finished product looked great! I would highly recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Michelle, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback, and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with Codys professionalism. We take great pride in how our craftsmen work and take great care of our clients.
R
2 years ago
Professional, fast, friendly
They were able to fix the problem quickly on short notice. And they even showed me what they were doing so I could fix it next time. Appreciate it
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Mr Freeman, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback, and we are happy to hear that you were pleased with Alex's professionalism and also that he was able to give you some advise. We take great pride in how our craftsmen work and take great care of our clients.
B
2 years ago
Alex was great - showed up on time, solved our problem in about 15 minutes, not to mention alleviated a lot of stress and frustration on our part. Highly recommended - will definitely use their services again!.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Mr Fulton, thank you so much, it was my pleasure in getting Alex out to help AND SAVE the cabinet before it became a Christmas fire log and relieve some of your frustrations ;) I look forward to working with yall for any future repairs. - Michelle