Ace Handyman Services SW Austin

Handyman Service

15950 Ranch Road 12 STE 6

Wimberley, TX 78676

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/sw-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
very professional and friendly staff
called many handyman services and they were the only one to answer and have a quick response to my repairs, in which they where very professional and respectful of my home and needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Mr Zimmermen, Im happy to hear that you are pleased with our services, and hope the we can help you with all your future repairs. -Michelle
S
2 years ago
Repair file cabinet
Michelle was very helpful in getting our problem to the right person. Alex did a great job in a very timely and professionally manner Thank you for a great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Susan, thank you so much, it was my pleasure in getting Alex out to help AND SAVE the cabinet before it became a Christmas fire log ;) I look forward to working with yall for any future repairs. - Michelle
C
2 years ago
Professional, timely, and friendly.
Work was completed on time, with great communication and friendly service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you Mr. Taylor, We really appreciate you being our favored client! We take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
M
2 years ago
Cody is wonderful
Cody did a wonderful job redoing out storage building. It was such a hard job and now it looks brand new!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you so much Ms Danz, We really appreciate you being our favored client! We take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
D
2 years ago
High quality and professional service
Cody does high quality work and is very professional and great to work with. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you so much Danielle, We really appreciate you being our favored client! We take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
A
2 years ago
Competent and professinal
Though the Window reapair job needed a few parts that needed to be ordered,Alex completed the job ,professionally and competently
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you so much Ashutosh, We really appreciate you being our favored client! We take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Alex was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
D
2 years ago
Professional & quality services
Dan provided great services & was very knowledgeable. He was able to complete a number of services in a timely & professional way including carpentry.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you so much Ms Drewery, We really appreciate you being our favored client! We take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Dan was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
I
2 years ago
Great Service/Professional/Friendly
Dan was awesome and even did a little extra for us on the spot. Super fast and friendly service! Would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you so much Ingrid, Yall are an awesome company to be working with. We really appreciate you being our favored client! We take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that we were able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
J
2 years ago
Outstanding Service
Ace Handyman Services sent Cody out to install a new light fixture and replace the weatherstripping on my French doors. Cody let me know in advance about his expected time of arrival. Once here, he went straight to work. He was very carful in handling my light fixture and had it installed in just a few minutes. The same is true for installing the weather stripping on the door. Cody was professional and conscientious and everything looks and works perfectly. I will definitely use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you so much Ms Hines, We really appreciate you being our favored client! We take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that Cody was able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.
K
3 years ago
High quality and very good work
We found the quality of work to be excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services SW Austin
Thank you so much Karen, We really appreciate you being our favored client! We take that very serious in how our clients respond. We are pleased to hear that we were able to meet all your expectations with your project. It is our goal to help all our clients with their projects, and make sure that their projects are done in a professional manner.