Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

308 US 31 South

Unit D

Traverse City, MI 49685

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I am pleasantly surprised by the efficiency and professionalism I’ve been met with by Dan Smith and Jeremy Schwartz. It’s apparent they have been in business for a long time because of it. I especially appreciate Jeremy’s creativity and frankness.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Tammy, Thank you so much for your kind words. Welcome to the AHS family! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home.
C
3 years ago
Jeremie was fantastic! He was early and very professional. Cleaned up afterward and excellent installation. Will be returning for any further needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Chris! We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
3 years ago
Dustin was very polite and meant well.
I believe Dustin made a mistake when he started by remuddding the tape that was up and dry. By getting it wet and not giving it a chance to cure, which would have taken at least a day or so, when he started putting up the textured mud it dragged down the dampened tape.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi John, We’re sorry your experience with us was less than 5-stars. We truly value your feedback and appreciate the time you took to let us know. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please call us at 231-247-0820. As a team we are driven to only deliver five 5-star service and we have not delivered—we want to make sure the job is done right and to your satisfaction.
D
3 years ago
Highest quality ever.
Jeremy Swarts is an amazing young man, trustworthy, intelligent and ready to do the job! I enjoyed speaking with him and listening. I can’t say enough about him. You’re very fortunate to have such a craftsman
S
3 years ago
Excellent quality, professionalism, and ability to take a an idea and create the best outcome possible.
A Jeremy has the ability to turn your dream into a finished product!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hello Sharon, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
3 years ago
Thanks Dustin!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
David, Thank you for letting us be of service to you!
J
3 years ago
The handyman was on time and did a good job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Judy. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
E
3 years ago
Above and Beyond
Every aspect of the Ace Handyman Service in Traverse City, MI exceeded my expectations. From my conversations with the secretary in the office, to the technician himself, everything aspect of the job was incredibly professional and friendly. The technician even did more than he needed to do. I couldn't be happier with the final result of the job and would recommend Ace Handyman Service to anyone. Thank you for a job well done, Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Eric, It has truly been a pleasure getting to bring helpful to your home! Please don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything in the future. Thank you for the kind words about our team here at Ace Handyman Services.
J
3 years ago
Very professional
All of my interactions with Ace have been easy, efficient and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Jeffrey, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
J
3 years ago
Very professional
All of my interactions with Ace have been easy, efficient and professional.