Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

308 US 31 South

Unit D

Traverse City, MI 49685

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Lawn Work - spreading dirt/seed
Jared is a hard worker. It was a very hot, humid day. He arrived on time and worked steadily through the heat. Very courteous and respectful. Did a great job. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Linda, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very grateful to have been of service to you. We are happy we were able to bring helpful to your home!
P
3 years ago
Great Job
Dustin was pleasant and thorough, we are pleased with the work. Due to rain the job (power washing our house) had to be rescheduled and it was done quickly, which we really appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Peg, thank you for providing us with some feedback! We are truly grateful we had the opportunity to bring helpful to your home. Happy to hear you had a good experience with us.
J
3 years ago
Jeremie did a great job on my two drop ceilings
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Welcome to the Ace Handyman Services Family. We are grateful we were able to bring helpful to your home.
P
3 years ago
Quality service.
Dustin was excellent...knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services and will definitely use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Pat, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience with us!
R
3 years ago
On time, worked efficiently, and worked cleanly. Would use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Randall. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
M
3 years ago
Dressing room burea
Excellent job by Dustin. Everything together in a timely professional manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Michael, thank you for the 5-stars! We are truly grateful we were able to bring helpful to your home.
B
3 years ago
Luxury Vinyl Flooring installation
Working with Ace Handyman has been great. Their communication is way above what I’ve experienced in the past, always keeping me up to date. They do what they say and show up when promised. Very impressed with the professionalism and workmanship. Specifically Jeremie, was the primary worker on our house and did excellent work and was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services and plan to use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Bill, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
3 years ago
Consultations
Professional, personable and well informed! I have considerable confidence Jeremie can put together what I need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
David, Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate it!
J
3 years ago
Thank you for completing my “honey-do” list
Dustin was friendly, polite, and did everything I had requested. He cleaned up after himself. He also asked me to double-check everything he did to ensure I was satisfied. I will use ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Joni, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
H
3 years ago
High marks for both office staff, and the craftsman on site. Good communicators, and well versed in their work. The on sight repairman Dustin, was professional and able to complete the door lock repair in about one hour. Dustin's supervisor also stopped by the job site and was professional and a good communicator. The $194 total cost of the repair considering work time on site, the work site distance from from ACE headquarters, and the fact that we had the new part on hand, in our opinion, seemed a little on the high side. That said, we would still choose to repeat the experience, should the need again arise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Harry, thank you so much for giving us feed back on your experience. We are happy to hear you will be choosing us again if the need arises. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to bring helpful to your home!