Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

308 US 31 South

Unit D

Traverse City, MI 49685

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Fast, easy and the results are better than expected.
Ace Handyman Services did a great job. We completed a walk around of the requested work to be completed and the work began at once. I was kept informed at every step of jobs being done and included in the process. The completed work was on time and better than I expected. I will call again in the future as needed. Jim
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Jim We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
3 years ago
He was very professional, efficient, and courteous. He is a real asset to your business. We would certainly use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hello Ben We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
L
3 years ago
Hanging my fan was not an easy job. 18 ft. In the air in my family room and the guys had to work through some challenging hardware issues. They did a fantastic job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Lawrence, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
C
3 years ago
Jared arrived when scheduled. We needed him to pull & clear away dying/dead shrubs from along the back of our house and he did just that. He got stung by a bee but kept right on going! He did an awesome job cleaning up the area when he was done. He was very polite & worked hard. He listened and gave us suggestions about some other projects we need done as well. I would highly recommend your services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Connie, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
D
3 years ago
Great Service!!
Punctual! Hard Working! Honest! & Fair!. I had them handle a number of various tasks from assembly of a 6 burner BBQ to install of new kitchen faucets. Knocked one task out after the next efficiently. Highly recommend this service!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Darryl, so happy we were able to get someone out there for you! Thank you for taking the time to provide our TEAM with your feedback.
C
3 years ago
Very accommodating and friendly!
Jared was awesome! He went over and above and I will request him again. Angie was super nice to get me in so soon. The owner personally picked up my door from Lowe’s. Just great service all around!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Chrissy, our team was so grateful to be of service to you. We are happy to hear your experience was great!
B
3 years ago
Well I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised to see the workmanship that Chris (our handyman) provided us today. He not only was curtious, professional, and really knew what we needed for him to do, he cleaned up afterwards. What a wonderful experience. I'm very satisfied with him and his work. Thank you so much! I appreciate you all - office ladies too. Angelic you helped me a great deal with pictures of my broken down items needing repair. I'm a happy girl now. 🤗🤗🤗👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Barb, you are too kind! Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are truly grateful that we were able to bring helpful to your home.
B
3 years ago
Well I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised to see the workmanship that Chris (our handyman) provided us today. He not only was curtious, professional, and really knew what we needed for him to do, he cleaned up afterwards. What a wonderful experience. I'm very satisfied with him and his work. Thank you so much! I appreciate you all - office ladies too. Angelic you helped me a great deal with pictures of my broken down items needing repair. I'm a happy girl now. 🤗🤗🤗👍
L
3 years ago
Excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Lauren, I am so glad we were able to get someone over there so soon to help you out! It was our pleasure bringing helpful to your home!
L
3 years ago
Lawn Work - spreading dirt/seed
Jared is a hard worker. It was a very hot, humid day. He arrived on time and worked steadily through the heat. Very courteous and respectful. Did a great job. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Linda, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very grateful to have been of service to you. We are happy we were able to bring helpful to your home!