Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

308 US 31 South

Unit D

Traverse City, MI 49685

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Great company. They responded to my query right away. Within two days they had Jared out to address our needs. He did a nice job. Would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you Linda! We're so glad to hear you were pleased with the job. Call again, anytime!
L
3 years ago
Good manners and respectful. Knowledgeable about what they needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you, Lori! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us and give feedback. We hope to work with you again!
E
3 years ago
Small Job!
On time and efficient! Would recommend them for small / medium jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you, Evart! We appreciate you taking the time to write and would love to work with you again!
R
3 years ago
Great service. Very prompt. The work, caulking bathrooms, was well done. Very pleased with the covid protocols and masking.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Rosemary, we are so glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to write and we hope to work with you again!
S
3 years ago
Very Fast and Efficient-High Quality Work
Dan came and helped us out on the same day we requested their service. We had a serious time issue to get the work done and they responded to our need. Would definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Susan, thank you for taking the time to rate us. We truly value you as a customer!
A
3 years ago
Great service
Jared was professional, friendly and had a “wanting to please” attitude. I would definitely recommend and use Ace Handyman services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you Mr. Sills! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you again soon!
A
3 years ago
Great work!
We just moved into a new home and we needed help with some projects around the house. Torryn asked questions to ensure the jobs were done the way we wanted them. He was timely, fast, and did a great job overall. Super pleased with using this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you Alyssa! Your comments mean a lot and we hope to see you again soon!
G
3 years ago
Pocket door and light install
Dan and crew were amazing. Prompt and quick service. Definitely recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Greg, thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it and are so glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us.
M
3 years ago
TV, Speaker, & Wall Art Mounting
We worked with Jared, at Ace Handyman Services of Traverse City, and he couldn't have been better. Great work, efficient, helpful, and incredibly friendly. Looking forward to working with him and Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Michael, thank you for your kind words about Jared and AHS! We appreciate the time you took to rate and review us and so glad to hear about your experience with us. We look forward to having you as a customer again!
M
3 years ago
Friendly and very accommodating service
Fred was great. There was a part i thought I had that was needed but turns out i didnt And he went to store and got one and didn’t charge for any extra time. Very friendly and got the job done with ease