Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

308 US 31 South

Unit D

Traverse City, MI 49685

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Outstanding and friendly service
Dan Smith and team were prompt, friendly and easy with which to work. The job was accomplished quickly and professionally!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
John, thank you for the 5-star rating and your kind words about our team!
L
3 years ago
Greg is excellent very professional. All work little talk.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you Linda! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a rating and appreciate your comments. :)
N
3 years ago
Great communication and honest workers
2 craftsmen from ACE spent 2 days at my home to replace interior doors and hang shelving. The gentlemen were polite, punctual and great communicators. They worked hard and made sure the results were satisfactory. I will certainly use this company in the future. Thanks fellas!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Nancy, this is an overdue thank you for taking the time to rate us and for your kind words about the team! We feel fortunate to have customers like you.
R
3 years ago
grreat ( jared) worker....outstatnding job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Ralph, thank you for your rating and for your shout-out to Jared!
R
3 years ago
Job well done… also a pleasant and efficient Specialist… a very hard worker, well worth the high price
M
3 years ago
Excellent!
I used Ace Handyman services (specifically Jared) to do some caulking in my kitchen and bathrooms, where old caulk needed to be refreshed. Jared was prompt, very friendly, and did a great job with the "to do" list I gave him. The result was just as I hoped, and Jared cleaned up all around his work area. I will call on him again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Mr. Linton We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
D
3 years ago
The Craftsmen are extremely respectful and hard working men. They don’t quit until they perfect their work. Also these men are polite and very accommodating, I have never seen such a group of men try harder. I have the utmost respect for this company! I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Diana, Thank you for your kind words about our team. We truly value you as a customer to Ace Handyman Services!
E
3 years ago
Very professional
The two men who provided this service for me were very professional and tried very hard to get things done correctly. It really makes a difference when they approach things in this manner. They did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Eileen Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
E
3 years ago
Excellent Service Call
Absolutely wonderful service. Had 2, 1970's sliding door walls fixed. Not easy to work with these old doors with rusty parts, but the guys found & replaced the old rollers and they work like new now. I am amazed. They even installed a new doggie door as well. The gentlemen were so professional, efficient and nice. Can't wait to have them back for more projects. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Elizabeth, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
3 years ago
The tradesman was very helpful, and knowledgeable.
The tradesmen was early and very helpful in understanding what was to be accomplished. I,m a retired Master Plumber and know what skills a tech should have.Thx,Mark
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Mark Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!