Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

876 Robinwood Court Unit A

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Job well done… also a pleasant and efficient Specialist… a very hard worker, well worth the high price
M
1 week ago
Excellent!
I used Ace Handyman services (specifically Jared) to do some caulking in my kitchen and bathrooms, where old caulk needed to be refreshed. Jared was prompt, very friendly, and did a great job with the "to do" list I gave him. The result was just as I hoped, and Jared cleaned up all around his work area. I will call on him again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Mr. Linton We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
The Craftsmen are extremely respectful and hard working men. They don’t quit until they perfect their work. Also these men are polite and very accommodating, I have never seen such a group of men try harder. I have the utmost respect for this company! I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Diana, Thank you for your kind words about our team. We truly value you as a customer to Ace Handyman Services!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The two men who provided this service for me were very professional and tried very hard to get things done correctly. It really makes a difference when they approach things in this manner. They did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Eileen Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service Call
Absolutely wonderful service. Had 2, 1970's sliding door walls fixed. Not easy to work with these old doors with rusty parts, but the guys found & replaced the old rollers and they work like new now. I am amazed. They even installed a new doggie door as well. The gentlemen were so professional, efficient and nice. Can't wait to have them back for more projects. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Elizabeth, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
2 weeks ago
The tradesman was very helpful, and knowledgeable.
The tradesmen was early and very helpful in understanding what was to be accomplished. I,m a retired Master Plumber and know what skills a tech should have.Thx,Mark
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Mark Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
R
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and polite. Experienced about What he was examining and related his assessment of the project to me. He is a good representative of your business
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Richard. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, easy and the results are better than expected.
Ace Handyman Services did a great job. We completed a walk around of the requested work to be completed and the work began at once. I was kept informed at every step of jobs being done and included in the process. The completed work was on time and better than I expected. I will call again in the future as needed. Jim
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Jim We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
4 weeks ago
He was very professional, efficient, and courteous. He is a real asset to your business. We would certainly use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hello Ben We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Hanging my fan was not an easy job. 18 ft. In the air in my family room and the guys had to work through some challenging hardware issues. They did a fantastic job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Lawrence, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!