Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

876 Robinwood Court Unit A

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional quality service
Torayn, what a nice gentleman very expertise polite thoughtful. Did excellent job fixing the drawers in my kitchen putting new stoppers on to keep drawers from falling out .service call lady very fast in finding someone not myself personally the only thing that could be hard if I had day a bigger job prices are a “little high for seniors” overall that only thing that could be hard Great Job Toryan. Hope I spelt his name right 🍀
M
4 days ago
Professional polite ,did wonderful job
Have 4 drawers stabilized and replaced parts to hold drawers in place . Seemed very personal and polite.got job done in a timely matter.
D
6 days ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
T
2 weeks ago
Another fantastic experience with ACE handymen
I simply cannot say enough about the employees ace as working for them. I would highly suggest using them at any time for anything
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to assist you and are so grateful to have loyal customers such as yourself. We sincerely appreciate the continued opportunity to be your home ally!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
Eric was a pleasure to work with and did a great job - We will be requesting him again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you for letting us assist you and we are excited you will be using us for your future projects. Erik is a wonderful craftsman and we love to hear these great reviews! Thank you so much!
S
2 weeks ago
Finishing the entry & storm door install
Eriks arrives with a great attitude & is ready to work. He made me feel very comfortable as far as his experience & ability to correct any issues with previous install errors(not by anyone employed by Ace)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Susan, we are so happy to hear your glowing review of Erik and his work. Thank you for letting us assist you with your door installation. Please keep us in mind for and future home repairs you might come across.
B
3 weeks ago
Very respectful
They were on time, respectful, knowledgeable and cleaned up after themselves.
B
3 weeks ago
Very respectful
They were on time, respectful, knowledgeable and cleaned up after themselves.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Brandon, I am glad you are pleased with our services. We were more than happy to assist you with your project and hope you think of us for future jobs that arise.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Each experience with Ace Handyman Services was great. From my interactions with Theresa to explain the damage, get quotes, and schedule an appointment, to Torryn performing the work, to owner Dan helping in the field to ensure his employee stayed safe - everyone was professional, polite, and ever-so-helpful. And the finished product looks great. I will definitely be contacting Ace Handyman Services for my future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very glad that you are happy with our services and look forward to assisting you in the future.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent communication, friendly, professional
Excellent communication about scheduling and timing. Torryn was professional and friendly, the job was done well and cleaned up nicely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
We are so glad you are happy with Torryn's work and our services. It was a pleasure assisting you with your siding repairs. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future with other home projects.