Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

876 Robinwood Court Unit A

Traverse City, MI 49686

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Couldn’t be happier
We initially hired Jeremie to install our new flooring. Within the first hour it was evident it was going to be a much larger job than anticipated as he needed to fix parts of our subfloors and replace our doors. He is very knowledgeable, honest and does great work. We will definitely use his services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hello Ellen, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
W
1 week ago
Jeremie built a roof system over my grill. I did the design and built the trusses in consultation with him, and he did most of the installation. His advice and execution made the entire process work well. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
William, thank you for leaving your feedback! We truly are grateful you gave our team the opportunity to provide you with a great experience.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I called Ace Handyman because I have been wanting to have someone fix several things in my house and didn't know who to call. I was impressed from the first call to when the jobs were done. Dustin worked for us for a day and half. We had several small projects we needed done. He was able to work on all of them. He knew what he was doing and offered solutions when we ran into problems. It was a good experience and I would recommend both Ace Handyman and Dustin.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Kathy, thank you for giving us the opportunity to bring helpful to your home! We are truly grateful and we thank you for becoming a part of the AHS family.
S
2 weeks ago
Craftsman was patient, thorough, friendly, and on time. Great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Susan, thank you for your feedback and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Jeremie’s estimate
Jeremy came out and gave me an estimate on materials I would need to repair my deck. He definitely knew what he was talking about and I feel like I’m going into this project with much more knowledge than I had prior to his visit. To me it was well worth the $69.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Kathy, thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to servicing you more in the future.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent craftmanship, very courteous, extremely prompt and completed in less time than estimated.
The entire team that I dealt with at Ace Handyman Services was excellent! This is the way a company should operate. Ang, in the office, promptly called me back after I e-mailed a request for help with two projects: installation of a new mail box post and to repair a hole in the fascia board of my home that was chewed through by a squirrel. She was able to estimate the time & cost over the phone and then scheduled my request to be done that week. Dustin was the carpenter that completed my projects. His work is impeccable and both jobs turned out perfect. I would give this company 10 stars, rather than 5!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent craftmanship, very courteous, extremely prompt and completed in less time than estimated.
The entire team that I dealt with at Ace Handyman Services was excellent! This is the way a company should operate. Ang, in the office, promptly called me back after I e-mailed a request for help with two projects: installation of a new mail box post and to repair a hole in the fascia board of my home that was chewed through by a squirrel. She was able to estimate the time & cost over the phone and then scheduled my request to be done that week. Dustin was the carpenter that completed my projects. His work is impeccable and both jobs turned out perfect. I would give this company 10 stars, rather than 5!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Cindy. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. We are grateful you gave us the opportunity to bring helpful to your home.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, respectable and kind. Efficient and willing to please. They work extremely well as a team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Diana. Thank you so very much for leaving us a kind review. We are happy to be your trusted ally for everything home.
S
1 month ago
Professional, high quality, excellent service!
I’m extremely pleased with the quality of work being done. Beautiful! Turned a run down kitchen into chef’s dream!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Sharon, thank you again for the awesome review! We enjoy having you as part of the Ace Handyman Services family!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I am pleasantly surprised by the efficiency and professionalism I’ve been met with by Dan Smith and Jeremy Schwartz. It’s apparent they have been in business for a long time because of it. I especially appreciate Jeremy’s creativity and frankness.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Tammy, Thank you so much for your kind words. Welcome to the AHS family! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home.