Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

308 US 31 South

Unit D

Traverse City, MI 49685

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
High quality service from the start!
Alexis was Great! Torryn was Great! The work was professional and timely! I will recommend and use again!! Thank you all for a Great experience!! Tom
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent performance, but ran late
Lucas was very personable and did an excellent job installing the handrail for us. He was almost an hour late and explained he had to pick up supplies for other jobs as scheduling was an issue today. I understand that schedules get messed occasionally, however call/text advising us of his late arrival would have been appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Steve, we apologize that the craftsman was late and didn't notify you, but we are glad he did an excellent job and was personable. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback!
T
1 month ago
Immediate response and took action. Received documentation with estimate on a timely basis. Staff friendly and professional. Very accommodating.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Theresa, we are glad we could assist with your project so quickly. Thanks for the amazing review.
S
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
They did a fine job providing a temporary “fix” and explained carefully what would be needed for a permanent solution. Now that I know about them and the work they do I am pretty sure I will be using their services again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Steve, thanks for the feedback! We are happy we could assist with your temporary repair. Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and honest
Very impressed with professionalism of technician that came to my home he did not try to convince us to do repairs in fact he advised some of the things we thought we needed we didn’t really need to do . He was very polite and texted and called as he was going to be a few minutes late. I received an email from his company with his picture so I knew who was coming to my home . I feel completely confident that this company is honest and would do a good job . Once we have realtor come to our home we will call this company back to do the necessary repairs etc. best company I have dealt with since I moved here in 2021
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Cindy, thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our handyman services exceeded your expectations. At Ace Handyman Services, our goal is to provide top-notch service and deliver exceptional results on every job. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to have earned your trust. We look forward to serving you again in the future and continuing to meet your home improvement needs. Thanks again for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
K
2 months ago
This was our first experience contracting a home repair with Ace Handyman. From the initial visit/ to the completed project, the communication and work quality was outstanding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Kay & James, we are so happy that you thought your experience was outstanding. We take great pride in communication and quality of work. Thanks so much for your awesome feedback!
M
2 months ago
Always a smile and explanation of the work being performed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Molly, thanks for taking the time to leave a great review. We always look forward to helping you with your projects. See you next time!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
We have worked with Ace several times now for various projects ans have always been sent qualified, friendly, and professional technicians to help with whatever we need. Today we worked with Jennings and he did an excellent job replacing our faucet and working on our bathtub.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hello Meghan, We're delighted to hear about your experience! We're thrilled that Jennings left such a great impression! As always, our team is looking forward to your next visit. Thanks for trusting us in your home!
D
6 months ago
Great Service
Skilled, prompt, efficient and pleasant.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Dave, thanks so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you trusting us with your projects!
J
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Appointment was very easy to set up. The repairman, Radley, was very polite and did an excellent job. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Jacquelyn! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! We are so glad that you are enjoying using Ace Handyman Services.