Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

308 US 31 South

Unit D

Traverse City, MI 49685

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional and Freindly
They sent a text when the technician will be arriving at the site. Our job was done in a professional matter. We would use Ace Handyman Services in the future when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for the great review.
L
2 years ago
Wall caps for fan vents
Great service, complicated by supply of good parts. Great system of communications and employee!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
We always like to hear glowing reviews. It was a pleasure assisting you and hope you keep us in mind in the future.
S
2 years ago
Professional and Performed JobQuickly
Have used these people several times and they come same day and get the job done at a good price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you so much for being a repeat client Susan. We always look forward to assisting you with your home projects.
B
2 years ago
Just OK
He was nice enough but lacked the skills to complete the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Barb, I am so sorry to hear you were not satisfied. Please contact the office so we can rectify the problem.
M
2 years ago
Professional quality service
Torayn, what a nice gentleman very expertise polite thoughtful. Did excellent job fixing the drawers in my kitchen putting new stoppers on to keep drawers from falling out .service call lady very fast in finding someone not myself personally the only thing that could be hard if I had day a bigger job prices are a “little high for seniors” overall that only thing that could be hard Great Job Toryan. Hope I spelt his name right 🍀
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you so much for those kind words. Torryn is a wonderful handyman and a asset to our company for sure. We are glad you are pleased with your repairs. Please keep us in mind for future projects your may have.
M
2 years ago
Professional polite ,did wonderful job
Have 4 drawers stabilized and replaced parts to hold drawers in place . Seemed very personal and polite.got job done in a timely matter.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
We are so glad you are pleased with your repairs. Please consider us in the future to assist with other projects around your home.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you for being a repeat client. We look forward to working with you in the future.
T
2 years ago
Another fantastic experience with ACE handymen
I simply cannot say enough about the employees ace as working for them. I would highly suggest using them at any time for anything
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to assist you and are so grateful to have loyal customers such as yourself. We sincerely appreciate the continued opportunity to be your home ally!
R
2 years ago
Great Job!
Eric was a pleasure to work with and did a great job - We will be requesting him again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you for letting us assist you and we are excited you will be using us for your future projects. Erik is a wonderful craftsman and we love to hear these great reviews! Thank you so much!
S
2 years ago
Finishing the entry & storm door install
Eriks arrives with a great attitude & is ready to work. He made me feel very comfortable as far as his experience & ability to correct any issues with previous install errors(not by anyone employed by Ace)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Susan, we are so happy to hear your glowing review of Erik and his work. Thank you for letting us assist you with your door installation. Please keep us in mind for and future home repairs you might come across.