Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

308 US 31 South

Unit D

Traverse City, MI 49685

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Friendly staff and on time.
Can't complain about anything. Did what they said they would and showed up when they said they would!!! Great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you for bringing us on for your project at Grass River. We are thankful for the kind words and hope we can assist you in the future.
S
11 months ago
Ordered two new sliders for door walls.
In the process of installing new sliders for two door walls. Delivered in this freezing weather and stored in my garage. Supply issues but finally here. To be installed when weather breaks. Outstanding service. Professional. I so appreciate the communication system. I’m making a list of other “little jobs” I need done. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Sandy, it has been a pleasure working with you. I am truly sorry for the delay with the delivery of your door. We appreciate your patience and understanding. We look forward to installing your door, and the nice weather that will come with that.
N
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and excellent follow up
Great crew - professional and friendly! Came when scheduled, office followed up for rescheduling and worked with my schedule when needed. Worth the money!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you so much Nancy. We were more than happy to assist you and hope we can again in the future.
M
11 months ago
He awesome and worked hard
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
We are so glad we were able to assist you. Please consider us for any future projects you may need assistance with.
N
11 months ago
Great guys! Let me know when they needed to reschedule. Arrived promptly and took care of the job efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you Nancy for being flexible and understanding. It was a pleasure to assist you and hope to again in the future.
B
12 months ago
Professional and Freindly
They sent a text when the technician will be arriving at the site. Our job was done in a professional matter. We would use Ace Handyman Services in the future when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for the great review.
L
12 months ago
Wall caps for fan vents
Great service, complicated by supply of good parts. Great system of communications and employee!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
We always like to hear glowing reviews. It was a pleasure assisting you and hope you keep us in mind in the future.
S
12 months ago
Professional and Performed JobQuickly
Have used these people several times and they come same day and get the job done at a good price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you so much for being a repeat client Susan. We always look forward to assisting you with your home projects.
B
1 year ago
Just OK
He was nice enough but lacked the skills to complete the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Barb, I am so sorry to hear you were not satisfied. Please contact the office so we can rectify the problem.
M
1 year ago
Professional quality service
Torayn, what a nice gentleman very expertise polite thoughtful. Did excellent job fixing the drawers in my kitchen putting new stoppers on to keep drawers from falling out .service call lady very fast in finding someone not myself personally the only thing that could be hard if I had day a bigger job prices are a “little high for seniors” overall that only thing that could be hard Great Job Toryan. Hope I spelt his name right 🍀
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you so much for those kind words. Torryn is a wonderful handyman and a asset to our company for sure. We are glad you are pleased with your repairs. Please keep us in mind for future projects your may have.