Ace Handyman Services Traverse City

Handyman Service

308 US 31 South

Unit D

Traverse City, MI 49685

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/traverse-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
personnel were not on time the two times they came. they took a while to get going. they took some structure off that was not replaced. the job was completed well under rough conditions. thank you i would like my 2x4's back
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Richard, I am extremely sorry that the craftsmen were not on time. We try our best to arrive on time and I do apologize that we did not meet that expectation with you. As far as the structure and the 2x4s, I will look into this more and contact you. Thanks for taking the time to write this review.
H
6 months ago
Very high quality service.
The technician was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He knew exactly what to do and how to do it. I'd be most pleased to recommend Ace Handyman Services to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled our craftsman was able to meet your expectations. We strive to deliver top-notch service and it's rewarding to hear we hit the mark!
G
6 months ago
High quality service; fast, thorough & knowledgeable attention to what I needed done.
Jennings was so helpful, pleasant and patient with me as I explained what I wanted to accomplish. He knew how to do everything I asked of him. He went above and beyond all expectations. I can't thank him and Ace enough for helping me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! It's wonderful to hear that our craftsman provided the service you needed. We appreciate your support and hope to work with you again in the future!
S
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Radley did a great job assessing what we wanted done and giving us the best way to do it. He was friendly and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Satya, thanks so much for the great review and the 5-stars!
W
6 months ago
Love everything about the work Radley does for me... I think the pricing is quite steep!!!! He was here for 1/2 hour and the bill was $219. Not excited about that!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Wendy, I am sorry about the pricing. I am so glad that you love the work that Radley does. Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future!
E
6 months ago
On time, professional, Will call for Ace service again. Would have been better if I had sent a photo of my problem before he came, but he got it fixed quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Hi Elizabeth! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! We are so glad that you are enjoying using Ace Handyman Services.
D
6 months ago
Best Service company we’ve ever worked with
I’ve been working with Ace Handymany Services Dan and his crew for a couple of years now and no matter what the job is I always, and I mean always get a fast and efficient response with immediate service. I’ve recently had service from one of their men named Jennings and he was one of the greatest guys I could’ve ever asked for to come over our house. They pre-quote the job and they stick as close to their estimates as possible and I’ve even had them reduce the cost when they get done early. This is a company that you can trust along with quality repair work you can depend on! Thanks Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
David, thank you so much for this fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our services. At Ace Handyman Services, our goal is to provide top-notch service while ensuring our customers' satisfaction. It means the world to us to know that we hit the mark for you. Your kind words about our team's professionalism and the quality of our work truly motivate us to continue delivering excellence in every project we undertake. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to assisting you with any future home improvement needs. Thank you once again for choosing Ace Handyman Services! We're grateful for your support and the opportunity to serve you.
E
6 months ago
Always professional and on time!
Radley was great! Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Ernest, thanks so much for the awesome review. We appreciate you trusting us with your home repair projects.
A
7 months ago
Great experience
Radley was very communicative and quick with good work. Good experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled our craftsman was able to meet your expectations. We strive to deliver top-notch service and it's rewarding to hear we hit the mark!
W
7 months ago
Thank you.
Excellent job. Professional, kind, and clean. Will use again. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Traverse City
We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Our team works hard to ensure every job is completed with precision and care. Your feedback means a lot to us!