Ace Handyman Services Tri-Cities Washington

Handyman Service

7325 West Deschutes Avenue,

Suite B

Kennewick, WA 99336

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tri-cities-washington

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Toilet and new floor install
John was at my place Wednesday to install a toilet. During the install he noticed water damage. I then made another appointment to have him come back and replace my floor. When he started ripping up the floor he showed me there was a lot of water damage and he had to remove part of the sub floor. John worked on the floor all day Friday and half the day on Saturday to finish it up. He did another great job. John is very Thorough , he showed me what was wrong, and what would be needed to get the job done. Thank you for a job well done.
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
This is the second time I have had the Ace Handyman send out someone out to help with a task I needed help with it. This time Kyle and John came out to swap out a no longer working stacking washer/dryer combo for another one. They were timely, friendly and did a great job. There were a couple of times they needed to problem solve to make it all work with they did happily. They had to go get new hoses and did so quickly and willingly. Everything is working fine and I appreciated how friendly plus conscientious they were! Thanks guys!! I highly recommend Ace Handy Man!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-Cities Washington
Teri, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Kyle and John. We appreciate you calling on us again for your repair needs and look forward to continuing to help in the future. Thank you and Happy Holidays.
D
3 months ago
Amazing service
I am so thankful for this company, and especially Josh. He has always been super professional and very detailed in his work. The Supervisor was very friendly and helpful with the projects we needed to do. I would definitely recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-Cities Washington
Debbie, thank you for the kind words about Josh. We’re thankful for the time he has spent with our team and the professional experience he has provided our customers. Lastly, we’re also thankful for the opportunity to help with your facilities maintenance needs. We’re here to help again should the need arise.
M
5 months ago
Perfect job. Josh solved problems that were unexpected. Admirable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-Cities Washington
Marc, thank you for the opportunity to help with your project and for the kind words regarding your experience with Josh. We appreciate Josh and we appreciate your choice in Ace Handyman Services.
G
6 months ago
5-Star Service
Both the workmanship and the customer service were impeccable. Josh did an excellent job of repairing some wall damage and communicating about the process with me. Mara (of the administrative team) also has excellent customer service skills It was always a joy to interact with her
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-Cities Washington
Glenna, your kind words and feedback are greatly appreciated. Thank you for recognition of both Josh and Mara. We're thankful for the opportunity to help with your project.
K
6 months ago
Aquarium Reinforcements
Had local team John and Steven come to my home to reinforce my sub-basement walls to hold a large fiah aquarium. They did a site visit followed by scope of work. The overall quality of the fix is great. The even came in under budget. Highly recommend these handymen.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-Cities Washington
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We’re thankful for the opportunity to help. We’re here to help again in the future should the need arise.
N
6 months ago
Washington
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-Cities Washington
Thank you for taking the time provide feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to help!
K
10 months ago
High quality service
I had the handyman josh. Man was respectful, professional, and thorough with all work that he completed. Greatly appreciated!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-Cities Washington
Thank you so much for the awesome review Kolo. We appreciate your business and happy that Josh was able to take care of everything for you.
E
10 months ago
I needed help. To say I got top notch service would be an understatement. He not only did a perfect job, he helped me figure out how to get the best service for everything on my list of repairs. From now on, I will use them for my first call for repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-Cities Washington
Thank you so much for your amazing review Ed. We are pleased you were happy with the work and our craftsman. We appreciate your business.
D
10 months ago
Quality work
Josh installed a shelf and trimmed some old cabinets to make room for a new oven. Very timely, the shelf is what I needed. Cleaned up the area upon completion. Very polite. We’d use him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-Cities Washington
Thank you so much for the 5-star review David. We appreciate you choosing us to be your home repair ally. We look forward to being out again to help after your oven install. Thank you again.