Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA

Handyman Service

2200 Opitz Blvd.

Suite 340

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Business: 10936514-2022
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tri-county-nova

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Quick and Easy, job done well
We needed a quick (and somewhat small) repair job on a few water-damaged hardwood floor boards & the plywood underneath replaced. No other handyman service would consider (don't do hardwood flooring) and other contractors wouldn't take the job (too small, priced too high). Called ACE and they scheduled for next day, Mario came out, looked at job and had floor boards and wood replaced and installed in under 2 hours. Easy and exactly what we needed. Mario did a great job! Professional, quick and price was very reasonable. Will use again for those jobs too big for us to do on our own.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Steve, it is always a pleasure to see such satisfied customers from the quality work of our professional Craftsmen! Mario is a master in the Carpentry field and we are so very fortunate to have him on our TEAM! Together Everyone Achieves More! Thank you for trusting your home repair to Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA!
K
5 days ago
Second time we have used them and won't be the last. On time polite and very informative.
See above.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Kevin, we truly appreciate your continued brand loyalty to the Ace way of bringing "Helpful to your home!" We always look forward to having customers become repeat customers - thank you!
J
1 week ago
Craftmanship
Mario and his apprentice Ben did an AMAZING job with Dishwasher replacement and water damaged laminate flooring. Mario took his time to ensure everything was done precisely right with Ben right behind cleaning up any small mess. High Quality service and would definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Jennifer, so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with your Ace Handyman Services! We look forward to bringing Helpful to your home in the future, thank you!
D
1 week ago
Staff form initial call to technicians visit extremely professional courteous and informative!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thanks Doug! Our TEAM looks forward to future opportunities to bring "Helpful" to your home!
J
2 weeks ago
The standard
They are the standard that should be an example of customer service. High quality and communication. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Jason, thank you for the kind words! We are so happy that our repairs to your home were appreciated and to your satisfaction! Our TEAM strives for every customer to have the very best experience in home improvement projects, thank you! Chris
J
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, easy
They were so helpful, please use them. Especially if you are a busy person they will be so flexible and quick
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Jason, It was truly our pleasure to bring "Helpful to your home!" Our team of professionals excel at exceeding customer's expectations and your review is proof of that, thank you for the kind words! Chris
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent work!
From start to finish, Mario and Brenden provided excellent work and attention to detail. They were on time, friendly, and flexible with the numerous projects we had for them. They bring the Ace quality and service to the excellent level we count on!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
We at Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA are so happy that your experience with our great TEAM went so well, thank you! Please consider us for your next Home Improvement Project!
E
3 weeks ago
Ceiling Fan Installation
Could not be happier! I dealt with Gretchen, Chris and Mario. I Was contacted by Gretchen after I submitted the online request on ACE Hardware website. She was terrific, extremely personable and knowledgeable as well! She set up the appointment based on my availability. I was then contacted by Chris and everything was discussed with as far as what I could expect from them, the costs and materials to complete the job. The day of the project, Both Mario, craftsman and Chris showed up right on time. They were both amazing!! They completed the installation which included running new electrical wire through the attic. They finished quicker than expected, cleaned up and gave a detailed explanation on the remote. I definitely plan to use them again in the future and will request that we get Mario too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Ed, it was a pleasure for Mario and I to bring "helpful to your home" and make your house more comfortable for the changing temperatures! We look forward to future endeavors to continue to be your "ally for all things home!"
A
1 month ago
I love my new vent hood!
Mario was super professional and knowledgeable! I had a new vent hood installed in my kitchen and he did a wonderful job. Left the work area clean and explained the process and options to install it to me. Would recommend him if you are looking to have work done around your home!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Alexandria, your review is exactly what we look for in our Craftsman's work on customer's homes! Mario is a very conscientious and thorough Craftsman who always exceeds our customers' expectations - he is a true gem! Thank you for your awesome review!
C
1 month ago
Kitchen Floor Repair
Mario was extremely efficient and knowledgeable about removal, reinforcement and replacement on our kitchen floor. He gave us tips to affordably strengthen our subflooring and assisted us in completing the repair on time Great job by the Ace Handyman Services team!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you Chris! Mario is an expert in the Craftsman trade, and we are glad to bring "helpful to your home" with our entire Ace Handyman Services TEAM!