Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA

Handyman Service

2200 Opitz Blvd.

Suite 340

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Business: 10936514-2022
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tri-county-nova

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Unmatched quality, pricing, and service
I cannot thank Ace Handyman Services enough for the truly outstanding job their crew did on my recent home repairs. This Veteran owned business insists on high standards, quality work, and is enthusiastically committed to customer satisfaction for a reasonable price. Their repair crew they sent did not disappoint. Jexy and Mario did a first rate job and are by far the best home improvement crew I have ever encountered in over 20 years of homeownership. I was impressed with their superior workmanship, attention to detail, and unmatched dedication to ensuring their work will be done right the first time. Ace Handyman Services will be my number one choice for all my future home improvement needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you so very much Stephen! We pride ourselves on providing excellent service and skills, which Jexy and Mario bring each and every time. It is a pleasure to bring helpful to your home and look forward to seeing you again soon for your next home repair.
J
2 months ago
Deck Repair and Spur of the moment painting
These guys are fantastic! They fixed our deck after another contractor ruined it and it looks awesome (replaced boards, sanded and restrained). They also came out with 1 days notice to do some quick painting on the front of our house. We are so pleased with the results and responsiveness. Thank you thank you!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Julie, it was a pleasure to ensure your home repair project was done correctly the first time and within budget - always love bringing "helpful to your home" each and every day - thank you! Chris
B
2 months ago
Facia Replacement
They did a wonderful job and love it. Clean and precise work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you Bonnie! We are glad to bring helpful to your home and are glad that you are pleased with the service we provide.
M
4 months ago
On time, quick, clean, and professional
The Handyman arrived on time. The work was completed quickly and under budget. They cleaned the work area and then left. I plan on using Ace Handyman for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you so much Michael! We look forward to your return call for your future Handyman needs.
R
4 months ago
Very thorough and trustworthy
We are having Ace Handyman out to house we just moved into a few weeks back. Having them work on the old place showed us we could trust them with the new place. Trust is tough to come by, especially with contractors. However, Chris and Mario have earned our trust all over again. They came in, saw what needed to be done. Chris made sure we knew what was going on with every move. Oh, very, very respectful!!! We will have them back to work on our new place. We highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you so very much Russ. The cornerstone of the ACE name is built on trust, a value that is highly regarded by us all. Good customers like you are hard to come by as well! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully, Chris & Mario
S
4 months ago
Quick and Easy, job done well
We needed a quick (and somewhat small) repair job on a few water-damaged hardwood floor boards & the plywood underneath replaced. No other handyman service would consider (don't do hardwood flooring) and other contractors wouldn't take the job (too small, priced too high). Called ACE and they scheduled for next day, Mario came out, looked at job and had floor boards and wood replaced and installed in under 2 hours. Easy and exactly what we needed. Mario did a great job! Professional, quick and price was very reasonable. Will use again for those jobs too big for us to do on our own.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Steve, it is always a pleasure to see such satisfied customers from the quality work of our professional Craftsmen! Mario is a master in the Carpentry field and we are so very fortunate to have him on our TEAM! Together Everyone Achieves More! Thank you for trusting your home repair to Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA!
K
4 months ago
Second time we have used them and won't be the last. On time polite and very informative.
See above.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Kevin, we truly appreciate your continued brand loyalty to the Ace way of bringing "Helpful to your home!" We always look forward to having customers become repeat customers - thank you!
J
4 months ago
Craftmanship
Mario and his apprentice Ben did an AMAZING job with Dishwasher replacement and water damaged laminate flooring. Mario took his time to ensure everything was done precisely right with Ben right behind cleaning up any small mess. High Quality service and would definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Jennifer, so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with your Ace Handyman Services! We look forward to bringing Helpful to your home in the future, thank you!
D
4 months ago
Staff form initial call to technicians visit extremely professional courteous and informative!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thanks Doug! Our TEAM looks forward to future opportunities to bring "Helpful" to your home!
J
4 months ago
The standard
They are the standard that should be an example of customer service. High quality and communication. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Jason, thank you for the kind words! We are so happy that our repairs to your home were appreciated and to your satisfaction! Our TEAM strives for every customer to have the very best experience in home improvement projects, thank you! Chris