Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA

Handyman Service

2200 Opitz Blvd.

Suite 340

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Business: 10936514-2022
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tri-county-nova

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
The standard
They are the standard that should be an example of customer service. High quality and communication. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Jason, thank you for the kind words! We are so happy that our repairs to your home were appreciated and to your satisfaction! Our TEAM strives for every customer to have the very best experience in home improvement projects, thank you! Chris
J
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, easy
They were so helpful, please use them. Especially if you are a busy person they will be so flexible and quick
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Jason, It was truly our pleasure to bring "Helpful to your home!" Our team of professionals excel at exceeding customer's expectations and your review is proof of that, thank you for the kind words! Chris
G
1 year ago
Excellent work!
From start to finish, Mario and Brenden provided excellent work and attention to detail. They were on time, friendly, and flexible with the numerous projects we had for them. They bring the Ace quality and service to the excellent level we count on!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
We at Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA are so happy that your experience with our great TEAM went so well, thank you! Please consider us for your next Home Improvement Project!
E
1 year ago
Ceiling Fan Installation
Could not be happier! I dealt with Gretchen, Chris and Mario. I Was contacted by Gretchen after I submitted the online request on ACE Hardware website. She was terrific, extremely personable and knowledgeable as well! She set up the appointment based on my availability. I was then contacted by Chris and everything was discussed with as far as what I could expect from them, the costs and materials to complete the job. The day of the project, Both Mario, craftsman and Chris showed up right on time. They were both amazing!! They completed the installation which included running new electrical wire through the attic. They finished quicker than expected, cleaned up and gave a detailed explanation on the remote. I definitely plan to use them again in the future and will request that we get Mario too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Ed, it was a pleasure for Mario and I to bring "helpful to your home" and make your house more comfortable for the changing temperatures! We look forward to future endeavors to continue to be your "ally for all things home!"
A
1 year ago
I love my new vent hood!
Mario was super professional and knowledgeable! I had a new vent hood installed in my kitchen and he did a wonderful job. Left the work area clean and explained the process and options to install it to me. Would recommend him if you are looking to have work done around your home!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Alexandria, your review is exactly what we look for in our Craftsman's work on customer's homes! Mario is a very conscientious and thorough Craftsman who always exceeds our customers' expectations - he is a true gem! Thank you for your awesome review!
C
1 year ago
Kitchen Floor Repair
Mario was extremely efficient and knowledgeable about removal, reinforcement and replacement on our kitchen floor. He gave us tips to affordably strengthen our subflooring and assisted us in completing the repair on time Great job by the Ace Handyman Services team!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you Chris! Mario is an expert in the Craftsman trade, and we are glad to bring "helpful to your home" with our entire Ace Handyman Services TEAM!
S
1 year ago
Awesome service
We were so pleased with Mario's work and design ideas. So professional and pleasant to work with. Will ask for him again for future projects. 703 915 1706
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you so very much! It is a pleasure to work with you and look forward to bringing "helpful to your home" again with your future projects!
D
1 year ago
Great service on time and explained what was needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you Doug! We're glad to have been able to bring helpful to your home!
R
1 year ago
Stair way lighting repaired!
Chris and Mario were extremely professional, arrived on time prepared to tackle a unique challenge. Did extensive troubleshooting and found the cause of the electrical problem. Knew where to get parts locally and had our “old - outdated” stair lighting working the next visit with a solution. A very reliable service staffed with talented professionals. I have Ace Handyman Services on my speed dial now, and I started a list of future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you Rob! We are glad to problem solve through a challenging project, and bring a successful resolution to you. We look forward to your future calls!
C
1 year ago
Such an awesome company!
Everything about Ace Handyman is First Class! lf superior service had a picture in the dictionary, this company would be the logo. Mario has done work for me in the past, and he showed concern about his previous job. Of course, there was nothing wrong because he had done an excellent job on the previous project. On arrival to my home quickly diagnosed my problem and informed me of my options. Of course he was on time, what else would you expect from a first class outfit? I’m very happy to refer Ace to all of my friends. Thank you so much for just representing the industry the way you do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Caleb, your response about the quality service Mario provided warms our hearts! We hope to have many more great customers like you! Thank you again for the repeat service to our company. Happy Holidays!