Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA

Handyman Service

2200 Opitz Blvd.

Suite 340

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Business: 10936514-2022
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tri-county-nova

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Such an awesome company!
Everything about Ace Handyman is First Class! lf superior service had a picture in the dictionary, this company would be the logo. Mario has done work for me in the past, and he showed concern about his previous job. Of course, there was nothing wrong because he had done an excellent job on the previous project. On arrival to my home quickly diagnosed my problem and informed me of my options. Of course he was on time, what else would you expect from a first class outfit? I’m very happy to refer Ace to all of my friends. Thank you so much for just representing the industry the way you do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Caleb, thank you so very much for the outstanding review of Mario's work and your satisfaction with the level of service you received from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA! We hope you and your family have a blessed and wonderous Holiday Season!
L
2 years ago
Very professional
Mario was very professional and courteous. His painting was great. I would recommend the service and I would use it again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Lori, we are so glad that you are pleased! Thank you for the recommendation and our TEAM looks forward to bringing "helpful to your home" again!
B
2 years ago
All the folks with Ace Handyman Service have been knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions and provide explanations to educate me. Excellent service, excellent results! Even when my out-of-square home provided some tricky challenges, they made it look right. They are on time, do the job in the manner they explained, and asked for feedback. I have a list and will be inviting them back for a long time to come!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Bonnie, it is such a joy to work with you and bring "helpful to your home"! Our TEAM looks forward to returning soon to deliver the quality, expertise and specialty work that you depend on us for.
N
2 years ago
Awesome is an understatement
I have been looking for a regular company to use for handyman services for years and many of them have fell short of my expectations. Most companies usually overcharge a customer and the work is mediocre at best. I called Ace to do some work for me and immediately noticed a difference. Gretchen was very friendly and was able to get someone to come out right away to fix a toilet. Chris was thorough, professional and quite knowledgeable. He explained not only what he was doing but also why. Since then I have called them about fixing a valve for the main water line. There were some challenges considering some of the parts were no longer around and the company went out of business. But that didn't stop them, they met the challenge head on and were both very professional and courteous. I am glad that I finally found a company that isn't just overcharging for the work that they do. Ace truly embodies customer service and made me feel like a priority. Everyone was all smiles by the time the work was finished. I don't have to look any further. I will definitely be using this company each and every time and would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and professional company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you Nicole! It is a pleasure to work with you, and we're here anytime you need a helpful, reliable and professional handyman for your home needs. We look forward to hearing from you again! Gretchen & Chris
W
2 years ago
Great service in a hurry!
I needed a refrigerator moved from the basement to the first floor kitchen, and they took care of it that day! I am selling my house and had a showing that night. They even wipe the fridge doors down prior to leaving. I suggest this company for all your handyman needs!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Glad we could help you out in time for your showing! We appreciate the opportunity to be helpful and go the extra mile for you.
L
2 years ago
Power Washing
They were extremely professional and efficient throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend them!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you so much! We are glad to have helped you with your home and are glad to come back for your next project.
L
2 years ago
Professional
Very professional. They responded quickly to my request. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Mario completed the repairs skillfully.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you Lori! We're glad to bring "helpful to your home" and look forward to working with you again.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service from Ace HandyMan Services. Mario repaired an area of aluminum siding on my house. He also cleaned out the dryer vent, which was way over due to be cleaned. In addition, he changed out the filters in the furnace. I am very pleased with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Doris, it has been a pleasure working with you and look forward to bringing "helpful to your home" in the future. Thank you for your compliments of Mario's attentiveness to your home. Sincerely, Gretchen & Chris
P
2 years ago
Timely arrival for estimate
Marco was punctual and s planned everything very well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you Paula, our TEAM prides itself on delivering the very best service and expertise in the area. We look forward to bringing "helpful to your home" again!
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
From the start to the finish of the project, Ace was professional and personable. Project completed quicker than anticipated and cost less than quoted. Mario did outstanding work and very friendly. Very pleased and would definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tri-County NOVA
Thank you so much Mrs. Bacon, we are pleased to lend a hand and look forward to bringing "helpful to your home" again in the future. Have a Happy Halloween!