Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North

Handyman Service

9680 Foley Blvd NW,

Suite 2

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I'm so very pleased with the carpentry work Jake has done on my deck. He is a master of his art. I always get quick response when setting up my appointments, which I like. I've been very pleased with the service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Cheryl - Thank you so much for your business. I am pleased that Jake is doing such a great job on all the projects, and I am positive that future ones will be the same.
T
7 days ago
Professional
I thought I was in need of some work done prior to selling my home. I requested an appointment and it was set. I then found a buyer for my home who didn't want the work done, they wanted to do something different, so I had to cancel my appointment. I received a congratulations in response. I have called and called other businesses with no response. I have had appointments set up with no shows. I have had people out who said they would provide a bid and never heard from them again. This time I got responses and follow up and a congrats. I wish I could have spent my money here. I will recommend to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Tami, not very often a company gets a five-star review and there was no work completed. Word of mouth is the best advertising I have found. We appreciate the review and recommending us to friends and family!
D
2 weeks ago
Provided a training experience for a new storm door
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Dick, Thank you for the 5 Star rating. We look forward to helping with your garage project in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very helpful and knowledgeable. We liked that he was friendly with our dog. He knew what he was doing and made good suggestions for future work. Thank you. Michael Smith Spring Lake Park
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Thank you for the wonderful review, Michael! I enjoy helping you with your window and patio door screens. we look forward to helping you with future home projects.
K
2 weeks ago
Wish I could give 6 or 7 stars
So glad that Ace decided to offer the service & that they are doing it right. Cory is the real deal. Simple, frequent communication. Never in the dark. Quality work done. Prices are good. They are everything we wanted with a handyman service. After dealing with a number of other possible companies, Ace is a breath of fresh air. So thankful! - we will be going back every time we need some work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Kevin, we appreciate the 5+ star review! Hal and I enjoyed working on the door / drywall project with you and your wife. We look forward to working on future project with you.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Quality Service
I’m over the top happy with the Handyman service at the Ace Hardware on Foley in Coon Rapids. Cory has been fantastic getting all my projects set up on a timely basis and Jake does awesome quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Cheryl, We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-star review. It was nice to come out and see the work Jake is doing for you and of course the great view. We look forward to working on your future projects.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great Service. I highly recommend using the Ace Handy Man Service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Thank you for the wonderful review Takeecha! It was a pleasure working with you!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Looking forward to future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Shirley, we greatly appreciate the great review. We look forward to helping you again in the future!