Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North

Handyman Service

9680 Foley Blvd NW,

Suite 2

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/twin-cities-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Hal came out to our house to help with a variety of tasks. She did an excellent job repairing drywall and doing paint touchups! She also helped us out with some small carpet repair, kitchen faucet repairs, and helping us remount a towel rack. I appreciated how she let me know to fix things in the future if we ran into future scenarios with our carpet or faucet. She wanted to make sure I was pleased with her work and had no problems adding a second coat of mud to our drywall holes to make sure the existing cracks would not be seen. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable, and we appreciate her help today with our home projects. Thanks Hal!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Nathan I'm happy to hear that Hal did an excellent job on your drywall patches and paint touch ups. We look forward to helping you in the future. We appreciate the great review.
G
5 months ago
Positive Experience! Hal did a great job, very efficient. We need more stuff next time to fill the 2 hours.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Gary, Thanks for the 5 Star review! I recommend to always have a list of extra things we can help with because we do are best to provide quality work while being efficient. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home in the future.
R
5 months ago
Painting
The best way to say it a job extremely well done. First time I used ACE HANDYMAN and will use them all the time. Hal did the work, she new what needed to be done and did it . She was very professional, neat and courteous to my wife and my self. She is more than welcome to come and do more projects that I have coming up . Again all I can say is a job extremely well done. Will highly recommend Ace Handyman to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Robert, thank you so much for the great review! I'm glad Hal completed the work to your expectations. We look forward to working on your future projects that were discussed with Hal.
T
5 months ago
High quality handyman service!!
This is the first time I tried Ace handyman service and I think they did an excellent job!! Stacy stained my deck and Steve painted the trim on my chimney. Both were very professional and hard, efficient workers!! I am extremely happy with the results and plan to use Ace in the future for all my handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Thank you for the great review, Terri. Next time you need Help with something around your house I will be sure to Send Hal or Steve. I'm Pleased that you had a great experience.
A
5 months ago
Hal replaced two light fixtures and a bathroom fan. I was very pleased and will certainly use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Ann, we appreciate your business and the great rating. we look forward to helping you in the future. I will be sure to send Hal out for future projects.
S
5 months ago
Professional, kind and competent
Best experience ever!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Shannon, thank you for the great review! Next time you need Ace Handyman Services I will be sure to have Hal back out to help.
J
5 months ago
Steve was great!
I called in and received the pricing and time frame. I scheduled the service and looked forward to getting 3 pesky projects out of the way. Steve arrived and knocked out the 3 items very quickly and then offered to replace my Christmas Lights that were broke which was on my list of things I could do. However he did them much faster than it would have taken me. While I knew I had to pay for the 2 hours I could not come up with anymore items to do so I paid Steve and thanked him for his fast efficient service and I will know in the future to have bigger projects. I appreciate that the service is available and I will use them again. Steve felt bad that he had to charge me the amount I was quoted. I felt satisfied that the projects were done and done well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Jennifer, we at Ace Handyman Services appreciate the great review and your business. We look forward to helping you with future projects. Steve has been a Handyman for years - fast but top quality work.
D
5 months ago
Storm door
Worked until door worked correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Dick, hope the storm door lasts you for many years to come. We look forward to helping you with future projects.
K
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, dependable
No complaints did an outstanding job. Very pleased all around. Answered my questions and more then willing to look into things they didn’t have the answer to right away.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Kathy, thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you. We will get you on the schedule to install heat tape on your roof and install a new garage door seal.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Jake was fantastic!! He kept me informed of the process of installing my 2 storm doors. I was so impressed that I am having ACE handyman services coming back to do more projects for me that I need done. Thanks!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Twin Cities North
Cheryl, thanks for the 5-star review. Our carpenters truely love working for Ace handyman services and helping out homeowner. We look forward to doing the work on your garage.