Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Professional, on time and friendly service.
Andre was very personable and thorough.
D
3 years ago
Repair adjustable
Andre was outstanding. He accessed the problem in just a few minutes that only the bed manufacturer could repair with broken parts.
V
3 years ago
Excellent work by Andre. Very pleased. Thank you.
J
3 years ago
Great service, very professional
We contacted Handyman Matters for urgent rail installation outside our home as I was having difficulty with the stairs due to having a broken ankle. Salam (Management team) took our call and immediately contacted us to schedule us for service ASAP. Andre came over the next business day and he did a wonderful job building the rails. He was on time and is very skilled. Both Salam and Andre are very professional and we also love the email updates re: our appointment. Thank you to Handyman Matters!
J
3 years ago
Andre showed up on time. Excellent communication skills. Work done expertly. Saw two little things that also needed doing, got permission and did them. Took estimates for two more projects. Will use them again and again.
K
3 years ago
Front Door Installed
I was so very pleased with the attention to detail Andre gave to putting my door in. He was polite and informative... asking questions of what I wanted and offering solutions. The office staff was extremely attentive and made sure I was completely satisfied with the work. I highly recommend HandyMan Matters.
I
3 years ago
Come out on a Saturday to do the job. Andre is a hard and professional worker. I would hire him again.
C
3 years ago
My handyman David was very knowledgeable on his expertise of knowing the legality of the law. Unfortunately. He couldn't install the Microwave. Due to know exhaust fan going out. The previous owners didnt follow the code.
E
3 years ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
David was very nice to work with and was a good communicator. He wasn't able to complete the jobs I had for him because my older home didn't meet the requirements for the new fixtures I purchased. He made sure I understood what would be needed, however, and at least now I have the information I need if I decide to pursue it in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Dear Evelyn, thank you for giving the experience with our company and craftsman 5-stars. We always make sure that the customer is educated about the project needs or the parts that are needed for his home repairs. Each house is unique and needs special parts, and we hope to help you finish this project when you get the correct fixtures.
D
3 years ago
Great Service
From the day I called Handyman Masters to the end of the job was a great experience. The office staff was very courteous and easy to deal with. Dave was on time for both the estimate and the job. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He did an excellent job. I will not hesitate to use this service again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Dear Dennis, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for the 5-stars. We appreciate your business and happy to serve you again in the future. Our customer satisfaction is important to us and will always develop our services to exceed their expectations.