Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Ross did a fantastic job.
Ross did a fantastic job - and it wasn't an easy job by any means! Honestly, things started with a bit of miscommunication in measuring - but once we got through that, Ross nailed it. Very happy with the outcome. As a newcomer to the area, Ace Handyman Services and Ross are now my go to vendors for anything handyman. Awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
William, thanks a lot for the review! Ross as well as the rest of the team here at AHS Vancouver, welcome you to the area. Looking forward to working with you again!
G
1 year ago
Great Work at a great price.
Ross Martin arrived early. He was cordial and friendly and we liked him immediately. He explained the best plan of action Ross exceeded what we had originally imagined and was able to fix a larger area than we expected. Not only did he do an exceptional job, but he removed the materials that were damaged and he cleaned up the area. Ross is easy to like and he explained the bill to us and reduced the bill based on the time he put in. We plan to use Ross again when we have the need for quality work done on time and with a very reasonable price. Sincerely, Gary Christion Washougal Washington
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you so much Gary! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed having Ross. We really appreciate you leaving such a nice review and look forward to working with you again!!
J
2 years ago
So happy with the whole experience
Ross crossed off so many things from the to do list! He knew how to do all of it very professionally. He was friendly and polite and gave good and knowledgeable advice when needed. I am for sure hiring him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Jill, Ross and the rest of the AHS Team appreciate you taking the time to write such a terrific review! Thank you! Looking forwarded to working together again.
B
2 years ago
New mailboxes
Ross was great. Called to inform me he was on his way, arrived on time, and finished on time. Mailboxes look fantastic, and saved me from having to do anything! We will be hiring him again soon to put new flooring in our master bedroom. Thanks Ross!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Brandon, thank you so much for the awesome review! So glad you enjoyed having Ross. Can't wait to work with you again!
S
2 years ago
Amazing work, super friendly, and good pricing.
Amazing work, super friendly, and good pricing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Sarah, thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to work with you! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
J
2 years ago
Skilled, on time, efficient
Our handyman Ross was prompt, efficient, considerate, and very skillful. He replaced two shower fixtures, installed a tricky light fixture, hung a large painting, installed kitchen fixtures - a busy half day! Super detailed, COVID cautious per the strict rules, and cheerful throughout. Another excellent Ace Handyman experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thanks for the great review, Judith! We are thrilled you are happy with the work Ross did and the Team here at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver looks forward to working with you as your home ally.
B
2 years ago
the technician was able to unclog our gutter downspout and stop the dripping in the laundry room faucet..
The tech was on time and was polite and knowledgeable about our problems. He explained what he would need to do to fix our problems and went to work. I am pleased with the outcome.
B
2 years ago
Prompt arrival, competent , helpful and friendly.
P
2 years ago
Speedy good workmanship and pleasant thank you.
H
3 years ago
Reliable service
I just had Joe out from Handyman Matters Vancouver to do a few things. He arrived on time, was nice to me and my barky dog, listened to my concerns, and then checked out the project. He worked efficiently and was able to explain and show me what was causing my concern with a toilet I could not tighten the bolt on. The cost was fair and matched the quote I was given. I don’t know what else you could ask for, these guys are definitely the ones to call if you have handyman needs!