Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

9901 NE 7th Ave

Suite A219

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Prompt arrival, competent , helpful and friendly.
P
4 years ago
Speedy good workmanship and pleasant thank you.
H
4 years ago
Reliable service
I just had Joe out from Handyman Matters Vancouver to do a few things. He arrived on time, was nice to me and my barky dog, listened to my concerns, and then checked out the project. He worked efficiently and was able to explain and show me what was causing my concern with a toilet I could not tighten the bolt on. The cost was fair and matched the quote I was given. I don’t know what else you could ask for, these guys are definitely the ones to call if you have handyman needs!
M
4 years ago
Excellent work, outstanding value
Handyman Matters responded quickly to our request for a quote. At first, we thought the price was high, but we needed the work done. We purchased the 8 hour package, and Joe, the craftsman, was worth every penny and more! He was prompt, professional, polite, and suggested affordable solutions to our situations. He started by fixing a king bed that had literally come off the rails, and worked quickly and expertly through a list of apx 18 items, from hanging large pictures, small plates, and fixing 2 sticking doors. He was superb. We highly recommend him and Handyman Matters, and will call them in the spring for another list we are making!
E
4 years ago
Great communication and followup
Handyman Matters Vancouver replaced a couple of downspouts and fixed a leaking corner seam in our gutters. One of the downspouts leaked weeks later when we had our first rain mainly because there was no slope on the horizontal piece taking the flow from the gutter to the actual downspout. HMM sent a a different man (Joe) our to fix it. He spent at least three hours, maybe four, removing the entire downspout and refitting it. The result was a lot better but we still leaked. HMM sent Joe out again and he discovered that the first installer had used a length of the downspout instead of an actual tapered piece that has a tapered end which allows it to be inserted into the downspout which eliminated the problem. As he had to run down to Home Depot for the correct piece he spent another four hours making it right. HMM Vancouver not only responded to the problem twice but their scheduling and followup with phone calls to ensure my satisfaction was much appreciated. Oh, and Joe was very courteous and patient and he left the area he worked in just as he found it. The repair we done at no charge. I will use HMM Vancouver in the future.
M
4 years ago
Professional and quality service!
Joe did an amazing job putting up L.E.D. lighting in our kitchen. He even cleaned everything up and took our old lighting fixtures that we didn't want. He also was on time and professional!
K
4 years ago
Flooring estimate/inspection
On time, helpful, professional and reasonable.
M
4 years ago
Really Great Job
Our crew got right down to it and stuck with the job so it was completed in the estimated time and done very we'll. Thank you!
A
4 years ago
Excellent professional service
Mohammed was extremely polite, mannerly, respectful, kind, considerate, friendly, professional with lovely great taste when it comes to interior decorating. He is overly helpful and cares about his clients, especially the older people. I will give Mohammed 10 100% thumbs up.
S
4 years ago
So far so good! I’ll let you know how things turn out😎