Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Extremely professional and high quality work
Heath arrived and took care of my master bedroom door that had a hole in it. He was very professional and answered every question that I had. Highly recommended. Great job!
C
2 years ago
Easy in and Out.
Just needed some patching. Came in, did the work, and left. Quick, easy and high quality. Thanks.
D
2 years ago
Prompt and Professional
Marvin was professional and experienced in fixing our issue. Will definitely call on ACE handyman again for other services.
I
2 years ago
High quality and fast service
He was great! Came within a week to get the range fixed, explained what was going on and what needed to be done, and was done ahead of schedule.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Ian, thank you for giving Marvin a great review! We look forward to helping you with any projects around your home in the future.
E
2 years ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
Marvin came to install wainscoting but I had to change plans so he ended up installing ceiling fans while he was here! Gave me tips for several things around the house. Fan looks great! Appreciate his professionalism and friendly attitude.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you for giving Marvin 5 stars! We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future.
L
2 years ago
Dante came and fixed my sliding door. He was professional and personable. I would have no problem recommending Ace to my neighbors and friends. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Linda, we are so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you
T
2 years ago
Very polite and friendly and accommodating. Very professional and on task to complete work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Trudy, thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
G
2 years ago
I would Highky recommend Tommy
He communicated well and his work was excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Greg, we are so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
R
2 years ago
Appreciate the service today. Installation went well. Will definitely use company again for future service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Roy, we are so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
G
2 years ago
Professional Service, excellent analysis of water issue under cabinet.
Excellent service call by Tom. Good worker, helpful & focused on a solution.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi George, thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.