Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Awesome
He aaa great very help
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you for you review. Looking forward to help you again with your projects.
D
2 years ago
I would like someone to come and review the window replacement of the 1st floor window There are screws installed that don't look good!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thanks so much for bringing this to our attention. We will schedule a new visit to fix this issue.
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
They handymen did a fantastic job on my fence. While it definitely took longer than expected and thus was much more expensive than I hoped, the job was done the right way. They were friendly and professional, and I would highly recommend using this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Mr. Grimm, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon!
P
2 years ago
Tony is amazing, love his professionalism and attention to detail.
I
2 years ago
Very friendly and nice, professional service
Tommy was very helpful and he did an excellent job. Great problem solving, nice and clean work. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Ildiko, thank you so much for your lovely review. It's so great to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we'll be sure to pass your kind words onto the team.
A
2 years ago
Excellent work. High attention to detail & great problem solving.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Looking forward to help you again with your projects.
M
2 years ago
Great Job
Tommy was very friendly and explained everything he did. The job was done efficiently and quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Job
Tommy made modifications to a new interior door I needed to put in before selling my house. He trimmed the width and made indentations for the hinges. Also installed the door. Everything went in perfectly, all in a matter of a couple hours. This same service at Lowes, Home Depot, or some other door repair companies would have been a 12-18 week turnaround. Thanks for an excellent job Tommy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Reviews don't get better than this - thanks for sharing your experience with us.
N
2 years ago
Excellent skills and customer service
Tom came to hang a sofa swing on our porch. He arrived well-prepared, having full knowledge of the required instructions ahead of time. He set to his task quickly, cleanly (he even covered our porch floor) and professionally. He provided what he thought were best options based upon the joists and proceeded to expertly install the swing. We could not be happier and he made our week. Thank you Tom!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi, we are so very happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us! It was absolutely our pleasure to assist you. We would be thrilled to have you back any time.
A
2 years ago
Tommy is the man
Tommy was a very professional in his work and attitude. He explained to me what he was going to do and did a good job in the time he was given. He seemed like he cared about the job and was willing to help out anyway he could. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs a handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Andy, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great compliment. We appreciate you recommending our services in your comments. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again!