Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
iquality service professional and friendly
Heath arrivedon time. He was very polite and friendly. He was professional and knowledgeable about his work. He got the job done and within time they quoted. He answer some questions make sure that the system was working correctly. I had 2 ceiling fans and a light installed. He did a great job and I will use this company again.
F
5 days ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Heath was on time and very polite He quality service. He installed 2 ceiling and a light in the hallway. The price was cheaper than anyone else I had called. I will definitely use them again.
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Had Ace Handyman Services Of West Charlotte NC out to replace some damaged cedar siding and trim pieces on our home. Heath did a great job and is an excellent craftsman. I will use Ace Handyman again and will be requesting Heath.
F
1 week ago
Trustworthy
Guys, join me thank “H A C K W E S T AT W R I T E M E DOT COM” for helping me recover my money from this scam artist who pose as crypto traders and promise huge return on investment but end up stealing money. I invest about €89,700 in total to a Telegram trading group believing I will be getting 30% interest rate every month, but at the end they kept asking me to invest more money before I can be able to withdraw my money from there platform. I had to research and contacted Hack West who then helped recover all my money and also traced their identity. I can strongly recommend West for your quick and reliable crypto recovery.
J
2 weeks ago
Will definitely call again!
We had Heath help us repair the ladder on our attic access and he did an excellent job. He was very helpful and personable in every interaction. He worked with us to find the best and most economical solution to our problem, was very prompt and communicative, and did a great job keeping the work area clean. This was our first time using ACE Handyman Services and we will definitely call again the next time we have a problem!
R
2 weeks ago
Heath was friendly, efficient and cleaned up after himself. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Rochelle, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Good fast service
In process of getting home ready to list. Heath took some of the burden off our hands fixing up some things. Was professional and did good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Matt, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Was very pleased with the work and professionalism of Heath, who installed shelves in two large closets.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Ted, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
H
4 weeks ago
They are professional, and very expert and every aspect of facilities work
Ace handyman is one of the best companies that I have ever dealt with. We have over 30 branches all over the states, by far Ace handyman the only company that made my job easier as a facilities manager.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Hosam, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
H
4 weeks ago
Not so great!
My experience with Ace handyman services was not that great. First of all they did not do a great job on the deck furthermore, the paint that they apply on the my deck start fading just a couple months later however, the warranty guarantees that before a year they can come and redo it again so I contact them before the warranty was expired, They supposed to come twice and never show up, they waited until warranty expired, and then they told me to pay extra money to come and paint the deck again, but that’s not what we agreed on.. to me they don’t deliver what they promise.