Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Tom, our ACE handyman was fantastic.
Great experience on all points.
R
1 month ago
Juan and his crew provided excellent service and work on my patio. As we are experiencing nationwide labor shortages and supply shortages, Juan and I worked together to overcome a few obstacles with supply of materials. Juan and the contractors were patient, kind and took great pride in their job. I highly recommend and will use them for future work. My patio looks GREAT!
C
3 months ago
exceeded expectations!
The job turned out to be a lot more difficult than estimated due to hidden damage, but Johnathon rose to the occasion and the results are terrific. Good job all around, excellent quality! Superior results!!!
R
3 months ago
Great Service; No BS
Thank you to Alexander and team for transforming my 20 year old deck into a brand new deck. The craftsmanship was great, communication was on point, and I’m truly happy with the end result. I would highly recommend this company.
C
3 months ago
Very professional
Did a great job and I’m a very timely manner.
A
3 months ago
Great job
Jonathan did a great job repairing our baseboards that had termite damage. Very knowledgable and thorough with the repairs. Will definitely request services again!
J
3 months ago
Great work!
Jonathan did a great job! Professional, friendly, great work. Highly recommended.
C
5 months ago
Ricky was great!
Ricky took the time to review the sliding door issue, was me through the diagnosis, and was very thorough with correcting.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Clayton, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
S
5 months ago
Great Service
Ricky was professional, on time, and very knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Shirley, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
M
5 months ago
Quality service, very professional
Ace handyman offers a package in the price, I really like that. Ricky was on time, and did a highly professional job. I had a ceiling fan replace in the living room, I had all my electrical light switches replaced they were old and crumbling. And I had a fan top replaced over my range. I really like doing business with professional. I highly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Mary, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!