Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Heath is great!
S
6 days ago
Great
I had a lot of small projects that were nagging at me to get done. I called ACE and they sent Heath today. I guessed that he would be here all day! He arrived on time and got to work right away. He was very quick, did the projects perfectly, brought all the right equipment. He finished in 1/2 the time that I expected and everything is top quality. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Very professional service
The technician was very able and knowledgeable about the job at hand....
V
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Experience with David Mack
David arrived on time, kept me informed throughout the process, was courteous and professional and his workmanship was excellent with attention to detail and respect for my home! My first experience with Ace Handyman was outstanding because of David!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Efficient
So pleased with the service and efficiently. Will definitely use again!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent work!! Very Professional.
The handyman did a great job on a very tough project. Will definitely use Ace Handymen services again.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service, expedient delivery
We have used Heath for a number of obs. He does great work.
M
3 weeks ago
Craft man was on time and performed the service requested quickly and professionally.
S
1 month ago
Another outstanding job!
I have used Health for several jobs over the past few months and his work is consistently excellent. In addition, he is very pleasant and makes sure the worksite is left as clean as he found it. Definitely will be using him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Susan, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
S
1 month ago
Quality service, Fair pricing, timely service
Heath was great! He did a great job in a timely manner. He was personable. He worked quickly and thoroughly. I will definitely try Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Sabrina, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon