Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
FANtastic!
Heath did a fantastic job assembling and installing ceiling fans for us. We have 10 ft. Ceilings and he accomplished the task with great ease. He cleaned up everything before leaving. We will be calling ACE next time we need an expert handyman!
M
5 months ago
Quality Service
Heath was professional, friendly and completed all of our handyman tasks very efficiently and with high quality! We are very pleased and will definitely be using this company again,
P
5 months ago
Great service, prompt, friendly
Great job. On time. Good workmanship. Very polite.
S
5 months ago
Great work & friendly
Our Ace Handyman worked through our list of to-dos efficiently and professionally. We're no weekend warrior - we wanted someone else to fix the faucets, open clogged drains, reinstall fallen shelves, and reapply caulk around the sinks and showers... the list goes on! Ace Handyman was organized, communicated well before and during the job, and left our house clean.
E
5 months ago
Very friendly and competent. On time. Very pleased.
A
5 months ago
Fast and reliable
F
5 months ago
Top notch work once again!
Heath is such a careful, thorough worker, who keeps you informed and doesn’t skimp in any way on time or quality. We appreciate so much having someone reliable and trustworthy. I’m sure we will continue to return to Ace Handyman for help!
G
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Heath called Monday evening and told me he would be here@8am. He was here on time. Heath did an excellent job putting up curtain brackets. He also corrected some that my husband had put up. He also hung a large mirror in the hall and a medium one in the bedroom. Heath was friendly and he asked how I wanted the mirrors placed.
R
5 months ago
Great service
R
5 months ago
So glad I found your service
I've had several handyman type projects to be done for several months or longer. Sort "honey-do" type of stuff. (Unfortunately, I no longer have a honey.) I was in Blackhawk hardware and saw your brochure. I trust Blackhawk and decided to try. So Glad I Did! Everything went very well in terms of scheduling. The serviceman, Heath, was TERRIFIC! Very pleasant, efficient, and best of all knew what he was doing.