Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Knowledgeable, personable, no pressure, suggested options
I have about 50 landscape lights that have not been serviced in several years. Tom and I walked the yard and talked about options (replace the fixture, replace bulbs, move the fixture, and repair wiring. I now need to decide exactly what I want to do but I am looking forward to working with Tom with the replacement and repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Allen, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
B
1 month ago
Good Jobs
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Bill, We are so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
R
1 month ago
Professional and knowledge
Tom with Ace Handyman did an excellent job! He was very professional and worked proficient. I would definitely use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Rodrick, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
2 months ago
Able to tackle a big list!
We have had great experiences with multiple Ace Handyman service locations and this one is no exception. We had a long list of things needed to be done including patching some walls replacing faucet and faucet replacing a faulty faulty light switch and 2 ceiling fans dealing fans. They were able to handle all of this and more it's and more for a reasonable price at a reasonable time. That technician was fast and friendly and came with a wealth of knowledge. I do recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Professional and personable
Good experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service - 2 Thumbs Up !!
I appreciate Tommy for putting together the fireplace. He was quick and very friendly. Will be using him for my next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Reviews don't get better than this - thanks for sharing your experience with us.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Workmanship
Tom at Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte is excellent. He had a very difficult door frame installation at a rental property. He scoped the job first, determined the necessary supplies and hours for labor. Other items were identified once the process started, that were unforeseen, and Tom took it all in stride. He communicated every step of the way and made sure any additional work was authorized by the property owner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Looking forward to help you again with your projects.
R
2 months ago
First class tech
Outstanding work by a nice guy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
R
2 months ago
Quality Service
Joe is user friendly, professional and really care about the quality given to the customer!!!! I'd hire him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Rodney, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
K
2 months ago
Great employees
Tommy and Marco were wonderful. They kept me apprised of the work situation at all times and did a thorough, professional job. And on top of that, they helped me find my escaped cat. They’re top notch humans and we’ll be using their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.