Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Excellent Workmanship
Tom at Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte is excellent. He had a very difficult door frame installation at a rental property. He scoped the job first, determined the necessary supplies and hours for labor. Other items were identified once the process started, that were unforeseen, and Tom took it all in stride. He communicated every step of the way and made sure any additional work was authorized by the property owner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Looking forward to help you again with your projects.
R
1 year ago
First class tech
Outstanding work by a nice guy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
R
1 year ago
Quality Service
Joe is user friendly, professional and really care about the quality given to the customer!!!! I'd hire him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Rodney, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
K
1 year ago
Great employees
Tommy and Marco were wonderful. They kept me apprised of the work situation at all times and did a thorough, professional job. And on top of that, they helped me find my escaped cat. They’re top notch humans and we’ll be using their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
K
1 year ago
Reliable and efficient service
First, I love that they were able to find an opening on such short notice (5 days before). Two, the handyman got to work immediately in removing a washer and dryer as well as dismounting 2 tvs. He also checked our bifold doors that were not originally on the order but one came off that morning. Since he did such a great job on this, we definitely plan on reaching out to Ace for the work needed on our new house. Ace has proven to be a reliable network for me to use. I use them for my rental property in Chicago but was not aware they service Charlotte.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Looking forward to help you again with your projects.
D
1 year ago
Awesome
He aaa great very help
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thank you for you review. Looking forward to help you again with your projects.
D
1 year ago
I would like someone to come and review the window replacement of the 1st floor window There are screws installed that don't look good!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Thanks so much for bringing this to our attention. We will schedule a new visit to fix this issue.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
They handymen did a fantastic job on my fence. While it definitely took longer than expected and thus was much more expensive than I hoped, the job was done the right way. They were friendly and professional, and I would highly recommend using this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Mr. Grimm, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon!
P
1 year ago
Tony is amazing, love his professionalism and attention to detail.
I
1 year ago
Very friendly and nice, professional service
Tommy was very helpful and he did an excellent job. Great problem solving, nice and clean work. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Ildiko, thank you so much for your lovely review. It's so great to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we'll be sure to pass your kind words onto the team.