Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Professional and good communication
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Scott, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon
K
5 months ago
Phenomenal, high quality service
I can’t say enough about the amazing experience that I had with Ace Handyman. From the front office to the technician…they were courteous, prompt and professional. Heath did a great job. I will definitely be using their services again, and would highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Kristina, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon
C
5 months ago
High quality service
I’ve had wonderful experiences with the Ace Handyman team. Heath has put together a bookshelf, bed frame, and put up a mirror for me and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Claire, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon
J
5 months ago
Punctual. Polite and professional. Got the job done efficiently.
P
6 months ago
Johnathan was very thorough and did a great job on fixing the ceiling and water spots. He always explained what he was doing. He also patched the hole in the wall where the railing up our stairs is. He always arrived right on time ready to do the work. He was very careful to make sure the hole in the celling was like the rest of the ceiling. Actually, did it over and over until it matched with the rest of the ceiling. Also matching the paint for the hole in the wall by the stairs. He was a little hard to understand since he told us his English was not the best. No problem there. We told your office that when we have our deck pressured washed and stained later in the year, we want him to do it. I know he will do a good job with it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Pat, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
N
6 months ago
Neatly done.
He was quick and neat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Ngrochap, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
N
6 months ago
Handyman home service
We appreciated your service and the professionalism was amazing! The best handyman’s!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Nathalie, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
J
6 months ago
Terrific
Heath was very pleasant and hardworking! He got it all done! Thanks so much!
J
6 months ago
Excellent
Good
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Jamaal, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
L
6 months ago
Heath knew what he was doing
We had a few doors that were out of alignment following a roof leak. Hanging and / or adjusting doors is a very specific skill, not every carpenter can get this right. Heath fixed my doors, they now swing and shut better than before. With extra time left he fixed another problem. Will use Ave Handyman again
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Lucy, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!