Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Amazing Job
He was on time and did a fantastic job. The best thing was he was fast and efficient,
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Leonardo, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
5 months ago
Professional, high quality, fast!
Everything went quickly and smoothly. Joseph arrived on time and replaced the out-of-reach LED fixture without any issues.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Micheal, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
J
5 months ago
Friendly quick professional 👍🙏
Joseph was knowledgeable. Quick accurate and cleaned well after the work was done. If there were a 6 or 7 star choice he would get my approval!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Jim, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service, Wonderful!
Second attempt to provide rating.... Please make this an easier process! Heath was great. Patient, meticulous and good craftmanship. He has earned his master craftmanship designation. Thanks to his service, will be requesting Ace Handyman Services, specifically him. Thanks!
B
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service, Wonderful!
Heath's installation today of the new lever style hardware in my 78-year-old doors was awesome! He carefully core drilled the existing doors in preparation for the new hardware. Only one door had some minor damage, which he repaired. I was expecting much more damage due to the core drilling. He repaired a few other longstanding misc. items while here which was greatly appreciated. He has earned his title as a master craftsman! I will be asking for him in the future. Thank youQ! Barbara
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Barbara, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
C
5 months ago
Repair of wall board
Repairman, Joe, arrived early.Did excellent job. Can’t even notice repair. Very satisfied!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Claire, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
J
6 months ago
Great job!
Joe was professional and honest about his opinions on what needed to be replaced and what didn’t. Will use you again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Jen, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
3
6 months ago
Great work completed by the team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi 3M, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
6 months ago
Great handyman for a variety of tasks
I needed someone to adjust a fence gate and move the lock from outside the fence to inside. Heath did that quickly and was also able to fix a n outdoor chair, an indoor cabinet and remove leaves from gutters within 2 hours
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Becky, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
O
6 months ago
A Must Have On Staff!!
Craftsman Heath is a must-have on staff. His professionalism and initiative have certainly set him apart from most vendors that have serviced this yard. He was very knowledgeable and informative about the requested work repair. He was also very patient, and willing to discuss other options per the gate access. A Job Well Done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.