Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3
7 months ago
Great work completed by the team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi 3M, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
7 months ago
Great handyman for a variety of tasks
I needed someone to adjust a fence gate and move the lock from outside the fence to inside. Heath did that quickly and was also able to fix a n outdoor chair, an indoor cabinet and remove leaves from gutters within 2 hours
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Becky, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
O
8 months ago
A Must Have On Staff!!
Craftsman Heath is a must-have on staff. His professionalism and initiative have certainly set him apart from most vendors that have serviced this yard. He was very knowledgeable and informative about the requested work repair. He was also very patient, and willing to discuss other options per the gate access. A Job Well Done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
8 months ago
On time, professional, friendly, affordable.
Always does a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Marcellina, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
K
8 months ago
Heath was wonderful. Arrived promptly at the scheduled time and was a great help. Very knowledgeable about the repairs I needed made.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Kelly, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
P
8 months ago
Excellent Work!
Thank you Ace Handyman Services and SPECIFICALLY….Heath! Your hard-work is greatly appreciated along with being on time and cleaning up when you finished the job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Patricia, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
8 months ago
Quick & Reliable
Ace Handyman showed up the day I called them and installed blinds for us in a quick & professional manner. Will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Mike, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
E
8 months ago
Did a good job very friendly and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Eric, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
K
8 months ago
Another great experience
Scheduled another service after the first one went so well and again, perfect! Thanks Heath and ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Karen, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
T
8 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly!
So glad we found Ace! Heath arrived promptly on time and was so efficient and did an excellent job meeting all of our needs. Thank you very much! We will definitely be calling again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Tricia, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you