Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Handyman home service
We appreciated your service and the professionalism was amazing! The best handyman’s!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Nathalie, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
J
2 months ago
Terrific
Heath was very pleasant and hardworking! He got it all done! Thanks so much!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Good
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Jamaal, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
L
3 months ago
Heath knew what he was doing
We had a few doors that were out of alignment following a roof leak. Hanging and / or adjusting doors is a very specific skill, not every carpenter can get this right. Heath fixed my doors, they now swing and shut better than before. With extra time left he fixed another problem. Will use Ave Handyman again
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Lucy, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
P
3 months ago
We have had Heath before do work on our house. He is very friendly and professional and that is why we ask for him for any work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Pat, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
W
3 months ago
Shutter Repair
The service technician was timely and repaired the shutters to my specifications!! Highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi William, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
S
3 months ago
High quality workmanship.
Extremely pleased with the quality of workmanship and professionalism exhibited by ACE handyman, Heath. This is the second job he was done at my house ...first job was drywall repair, second job was interior painting. Excellent work in both cases.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Susan, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
3 months ago
Great work
Very pleased with the speediness of getting the handyman services arranged and the handyman, Heath, onsite to do the work. Heath is great. He showed up on time, was pleasant and courteous, and zipped right through my list. He was professional and a great rep for the company in making sure everything was done thoroughly, to my liking and dispositioned in his records accordingly. All the work done was great. Would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello David, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
H
3 months ago
Very clean, fast service On time arrival High recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Hakan, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
C
3 months ago
Heath was amazing! I highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Christina, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!