Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Heath did an excellent job repairing our patio and installing an exhaust fan. He showed up early, was communicative, and detail-oriented.
G
7 months ago
Quick and good work
The service was good, the craftsman was skilled, very satisfied with the job.
F
8 months ago
Detailed, reliable work with excellent communication
We appreciated Heath so much and his attention to detail, his prompt arrival, and his honest work ethic. Alexander was a great help in giving us information, keeping us informed, and answering our questions about possible services of Ace Handyman.
H
8 months ago
Our serviceman Heath was excellent!
Heath arrived on time and did a great job. The door frame that my dog had chewed looked like new within an hour!
K
8 months ago
Great service
Our technician Heath did a great job!
M
8 months ago
This is our church first experience with Ace everything and detail was on point. Very informative to follow as work was being done. Thanks for making us satisfied customers.
D
8 months ago
Professional, friendly
Heath Solved all my problems in a timely matter and was very professional! Definitely going to request him again.
L
8 months ago
Great! Will request Heath next time!!!
L
8 months ago
He was on time and did a good job
L
8 months ago
Heath was wonderful. Will recommend him highly to friends and relatives. Will plan on him coming back at a later date to help us again. He is the best!!!