Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte

Handyman Service

228 Westinghouse Blvd, Unit 108

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-charlotte

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Health is very profesional and very personable. He replaced our garbage disposal and did an excellent job. He has done various repairs around our house and we always like to have him when we need some work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Pat, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
P
1 month ago
Heath did a great job. He was on time, he got to work after explaining what he intended to do. I am very satisfied with his work. He was friendly, and got right to work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Phyllis, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon
P
1 month ago
I am happy with their explanations on the phone while setting up appointment. I liked the promptness of the worker. I liked that he explained what he was doing and he was very nice and friendly and helpful. Good job, I will call on them again if I have a need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Phyllis, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
C
1 month ago
Top Notch
Basically what you would expect from ACE...top notch service. Heath was on time and very skilled and professional. He did an excellent job repairing 2 toilet service lines, matching and replacing the floor trim in my entire kitchen, and providing solid and honest advice on a fireplace and kitchen renovation I am planning. I trusted the time he spent was exactly the time he needed to get the job done right. Looking forward to having ACE Handyman in my home again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Chad, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professional and good communication
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Scott, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon
K
2 months ago
Phenomenal, high quality service
I can’t say enough about the amazing experience that I had with Ace Handyman. From the front office to the technician…they were courteous, prompt and professional. Heath did a great job. I will definitely be using their services again, and would highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Kristina, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I’ve had wonderful experiences with the Ace Handyman team. Heath has put together a bookshelf, bed frame, and put up a mirror for me and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Claire, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon
J
2 months ago
Punctual. Polite and professional. Got the job done efficiently.
P
2 months ago
Johnathan was very thorough and did a great job on fixing the ceiling and water spots. He always explained what he was doing. He also patched the hole in the wall where the railing up our stairs is. He always arrived right on time ready to do the work. He was very careful to make sure the hole in the celling was like the rest of the ceiling. Actually, did it over and over until it matched with the rest of the ceiling. Also matching the paint for the hole in the wall by the stairs. He was a little hard to understand since he told us his English was not the best. No problem there. We told your office that when we have our deck pressured washed and stained later in the year, we want him to do it. I know he will do a good job with it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hi Pat, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
N
2 months ago
Neatly done.
He was quick and neat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Charlotte
Hello Ngrochap, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!