Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines

Handyman Service

2175 NW 86th St

Suite 6A

Clive, IA 50325

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-des-moines

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Mount Tv
Service was prompt and David made sure I didn’t need anything else before he left. Happy with his service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines
Hello Elaine, if you're happy we're happy! Thank you so much for the review!
G
9 months ago
Great Handyman Dave
Dave completed all my honey do jobs quickly and professionally. I’m so happy to have the jobs done. We will definitely use this service again. Dave looked at the jobs offered his solution and listened to my requests before completing the work. The time estimated was 4 hours but only took 3 even with a trip to get some supplies.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines
Hello Gale! Thank you so much for the review, and we hope to hear from you again soon!
D
9 months ago
High quality service with high quality decision making with what needs to be done before starting the job.
The service man was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. Got to right to work after chatting a bit about what best should be done and myself agreeing upon the solution before starting the work. Estimated to take 3 hours but took 2 hours.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines
Hello Don, thank you for this review - these keep us going! We hope to hear from you again soon!
C
10 months ago
Dave was amazing
Thank you so much for sending Dave. He was a lifesaver. Everything I asked him to do, he did it or let me know right away that it was not within his scope. He was honest, and felt like it was just my family member working around the house. If I ever have any issues, I will be calling Ace handyman back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines
Hello Candy, thank you for this amazing review, we are truly encouraged by it! We hope to hear from you again soon!
D
10 months ago
Handyman Dave did an amazing job. Very professional and nice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines
Hello Darolyn, we greatly appreciate your review - thank you for taking the time! We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
L
10 months ago
Confident, profession and got the job done quickly!
David came to install shelves and put together other storage for my garage. He arrived early and was very helpful in giving me advice about where to put the shelves. I was planning on a half day of work and he was done in 21/2 hours. I have always found Ace hardware a great place to shop, competitive prices and friendly, this handyman service is another part of their great customer service. I’ll use David and Ace again, just starting my next list!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines
Lori, thank you for the amazing review! I know it will make Dave's day. We hope to hear from you again soon!
S
10 months ago
Dave was great!
Dave showed up as scheduled and reviewed our list of projects - then we added a couple more while he was here. Quality work and completed quicker than expected. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines
Hello Scott, thank you so much for the review! Our goal is that our customers would want to recommend us to their friends and family - thank you so much!
K
10 months ago
Dave showed up on time and repaired our baseboard trim in a timely manner. He did a great job and we would use this company again. Even on the phone, they have great customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines
Hello Kathi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for your business. We hope to work with you again soon!
L
10 months ago
Dave my serviceman was on time, did what I wanted done, and seemed very knowledgeable. I would use your services again if needed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines
Larry, that is all that we hope to hear! Thank you for your business and we can't wait to serve you again soon.
J
10 months ago
Dave with Ace Handyman
Dave put in new window screens for me, even had to build a new frame for one. Very professional and friendly man! Highly recommend. A++++
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Des Moines
Hello Julie! Wow! Thank you so much for this review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with!