Ace Handyman Services West Knoxville

Handyman Service

5204 Kingston Pike

Ste. 27-28

Knoxville, TN 37919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-knoxville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Vinyl plank floor installation.
Randy removed old carpet and pad. Then put in my new vinyl plank flooring. He did a wonderful job. The floor looks great. Will be using them again.
A
2 months ago
SO RELIEVED FINALLY FOUND SOMEONE WHO COULD FIX A MASTERBUILT GRILL!
We have brand new $500 Masterbuilt Gravity Series grill that never worked. Masterbuilt kept sending replacement parts (wiring harnesses, switches) but we could not locate the issue. I searched and searched for someone who could repair (ie Anji and online w/ appliance repair places) but no one could help. Finally tried searching for handyman and I trust ACE Hardware brand so I called them. Randy found the issue was a bad switch and he quickly replaced it and now works as it's suppose to. Randy was responsive and on time and price was more than fair. A++++ Definitely will call them next time!
B
4 months ago
Great service
Friendly and professional. Will be using again soon
K
4 months ago
Doesn't disappoint ever!
Had Randy in today to install a ceiling fan/light, paint the ceiling where he had repaired the drywall, and install a new shower head. So adept, so efficient. We are jealous that we aren't that talented. People with Randy's skills are literally priceless. Thank you again!
S
4 months ago
Great service!
Chris did a great job helping us out! He had to become extra resourceful to address one of our issues. Put up new lights, fixed the front door, attached a grab bar to the bathroom wall, and replaced an area around the upstairs window where squirrels had chewed a hole. Chris was kind and respectful, and had a great attitude. Will definitely continue with this company!
D
4 months ago
High Quality & Professional
Randy Campbell repaired my loose vinyl siding today. He arrived on time and performed quality work in a timely manner. He was very helpful in explaining to me how the repair would be made. I plan on using this service again!
A
4 months ago
Randy was the handyman that installed my new door. He is truly a craftsman! Professional, friendly and courteous. I definitely recommend Ace Handyman services. They are my choice for future projects. Thanks
D
4 months ago
The service technician was very pleasant knowledgeable and on time. I definitely will refer them to my co-workers and plan on calling them again for some additional projects.
S
5 months ago
Quality service
A prong on the vacuum cleaner plug broke off in the outlet. We were able to safely remove the prong, but how to get a new plug on the vacuum? The vacuum dealer did not provide that service. The Ace Handyman ad caught my eye. An appointment was made, the serviceman showed up at the appointed time. He quickly repaired the cord-tested that it worked and was on his way! Great service!
K
5 months ago
Had reviewed several handyman sites and was entertaining getting quotes but after speaking with Drew, I felt we would be fine with the work required. Randy was our handyman and didn't disappoint, friendly and professional. Discussed what the plan was to repair the drywall and what would be required time wise. We were in agreement with everything and the cost was fair. And appreciated the text notifications about his arrival! Yes, we are planning on having Randy come back again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Knoxville
I am so glad to hear that the repairs went well. We work hard to communicate clearly with our customers.