Ace Handyman Services West Knoxville

Handyman Service

5204 Kingston Pike

Ste. 27-28

Knoxville, TN 37919

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-knoxville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Helped us get a cabinet together and placed.
Christ as been here twice. first to help change batteries in our house alarms and to do dry wall repair after removing wire shelving. He was so efficient and just made the project look so easy! Second visit he put together a large storage cabinet for us and even hung a framed stain glass design for us. We have used ACE in the past and know they care just really, really good. Thank you Team and especially Chris!
D
5 months ago
Never Disappoints!
I have used Ace Repair services several times and I am so pleased with the quality of service and the technicians they send to my home. This time I had a major electrical issue. My house was giving him a fit in finding the source of the issue, but his persistence paid off in the end! It turned out to be in an area that was not even considered to be a problem, but we were both happy it was discovered and repaired. Ace is the first repair service I think of when a problem arises. I have recommended them to my neighbors and co-workers when they need work done.
D
5 months ago
I have used Ace Repair services several times and I am so pleased with the quality of service and the technicians they send to my home. This time I had a major electrical issue. My house was giving him a fit in finding the source of the issue, but his persistence paid off in the end! It turned out to be in an area that was not even considered to be a problem, but we were both happy it was discovered and repaired. Ace is the first repair service I think of when a problem arises. I have recommended them to my neighbors and co-workers when they need work done.
K
5 months ago
I would like to thank Mr. Raymond James for coming today and repairing a broken seal on our gutter . He was most pleasant to work with and did a great job . The staff that scheduled my work order were equally nice to work with . I will definitely call them again . Thank you Mr. Handyman !
S
6 months ago
Great Service
Friendly and Professional. I plan on using this service again for any projects I have in the future.
D
2 years ago
Vinyl plank floor installation.
Randy removed old carpet and pad. Then put in my new vinyl plank flooring. He did a wonderful job. The floor looks great. Will be using them again.
A
2 years ago
SO RELIEVED FINALLY FOUND SOMEONE WHO COULD FIX A MASTERBUILT GRILL!
We have brand new $500 Masterbuilt Gravity Series grill that never worked. Masterbuilt kept sending replacement parts (wiring harnesses, switches) but we could not locate the issue. I searched and searched for someone who could repair (ie Anji and online w/ appliance repair places) but no one could help. Finally tried searching for handyman and I trust ACE Hardware brand so I called them. Randy found the issue was a bad switch and he quickly replaced it and now works as it's suppose to. Randy was responsive and on time and price was more than fair. A++++ Definitely will call them next time!
B
2 years ago
Great service
Friendly and professional. Will be using again soon
K
2 years ago
Doesn't disappoint ever!
Had Randy in today to install a ceiling fan/light, paint the ceiling where he had repaired the drywall, and install a new shower head. So adept, so efficient. We are jealous that we aren't that talented. People with Randy's skills are literally priceless. Thank you again!
S
2 years ago
Great service!
Chris did a great job helping us out! He had to become extra resourceful to address one of our issues. Put up new lights, fixed the front door, attached a grab bar to the bathroom wall, and replaced an area around the upstairs window where squirrels had chewed a hole. Chris was kind and respectful, and had a great attitude. Will definitely continue with this company!