Ace Handyman Services West Knoxville

Handyman Service

5204 Kingston Pike

Ste. 27-28

Knoxville, TN 37919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-knoxville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
All great!
R
5 months ago
Although he was late, Chris did a great job at a fair price. Suggest that if a handyman is going to be late that the office notify the customer.
C
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and timely
Randy is great. This was the second job he has done on our house and he has been amazing both times. Very professional, friendly and timely with the job. Would definitely recommend to others!
D
5 months ago
Randy was very personable, professional, and flexible to the needs around the home. Will request and/or recommend anytime.
L
5 months ago
Easy to reach a libe person to make an appointment. Repairman arrived exactly on time and gave very helpful advice. Thanks so much!
T
5 months ago
Kitchen cabinet repair
From the first phone call, Drew had me at Hello! He was so helpful and followed up exactly as he said he would and he also rearranged schedules of repairmen to get the project done asap, under my time line. Randy was the installer and he was prompt, polite, and experienced and did a great job. My mothers kitchen cabinets that were suspended from the ceiling were detaching and I was afraid of them crashing down. When I called Ace Handyman Services, I texted photos to Drew and we talked about what needed to be done and he gave me an estimate for the job. It was quick and simple. I would highly recommend this company and the expertise of their team as I experienced them. Thanks
E
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I would call this company again. They stayed within the estimate for the work performed.
J
6 months ago
Polite, specific and professional
Professional and great service.
P
6 months ago
Highly satisfied customer
Randy let's me know he's on his way, gets right to work, and cleans up after himself. Always friendly and respectful, it makes getting work around the house easy and affordable. Thanks Ace Handyman services!
S
6 months ago
The initial work was questionable, but they came back and made it right.
I had some rot around the bottom of my center hinged patio door. The initial repair was not to my expectations, but they scheduled a time to return and made it right. They are friendly and easy to work with and take pride in their work!