Ace Handyman Services West Knoxville

Handyman Service

5204 Kingston Pike

Ste. 27-28

Knoxville, TN 37919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-knoxville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great service, Professional,
Randy is always punctual. He listens and explains if I have any questions. Thanks Randy for your work ethic and for taking pride in your work.
J
3 months ago
RANDY, was punctual. Knowledgeable no
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Knoxville
Thank you Mr. Sanders. We think our craftsmen are great, an love it when others take notice.
K
4 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Randy takes pride in his work
Randy arrived a few minutes before 8 am. Punctual every time. He came in with his mask on and ready to work. Randy exchanged (uninstalled & then installed different lights). He exchanged 12 Vanity Lights and 36 Dome Lights. A total of 48 lights. He worked like the energized bunny from 8 to 5 with a brief lunch break. Thanks for your hard work! Your workmanship is of high quality. See you next week. Thanks Drew.
P
4 months ago
Randy did a fine job. On time. Steady work . Would use afain..
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Randy exchanged lights, replaced with sentimental lights, ceiling fan,etc. Great pride is taken in their work from Randy to Drew to Chris to Emma. They have been honest, fair, and very careful when doing work inside and outside of my home. I cannot say enough about Ace Handyman Services.
K
4 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Very knowlegable,
Randy and Chris were a great team. They took pride in their work. They installed 3 older chandliers that were irreplaceable. They took such care. It's hard to find that kind of service these days. Drew you have a great crew!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Knoxville
Thank you Karen. Those two work very well together. It is always entertaining to listen to their banter as they work too.
J
4 months ago
So relieved.
Chris was so knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you so much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Knoxville
Thanks! We are happy to help.
K
4 months ago
Randy was great! Drew was fabulous. The new exterior lights looks much better!
R
5 months ago
Chris was Great!
Chris was very polite and professionss as l. He focused on the task at hand and executed in an effective and efficient way.
D
5 months ago
Courteous efficient and a great rate!