Ace Handyman Services West Nashville

Handyman Service

851 Watts Lane

Nashville, TN 37209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Replaced Garage Disposal
My handyman was on time and he was courteous. He replaced my garbage disposal and he replaced some wood on my deck. I am pleased with his work so far.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Nashville
Thank you for your review Ms. Charlotte. We would love to help you again in the future. Please call us for any of your needs.
R
3 months ago
Honey do list done
Fixed the trim on garage door, ceiling fan installed, patio door deck installed, deck pressure washed, Deck stained and sealed. Professional, very nice, took time to make sure all work was done correctly with attention to detail. Was never asked to pay until jobs were done to our satisfaction. Not only would we recommend to a friend but will be using again soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Nashville
Thank you Rodney, we are here when you need us. Thank you for your continued repeat business.
R
3 months ago
Helpful and efficient
Had a project with lights I had been delaying. Wish I had called Ace sooner. They were very quick in setting up the appointment and giving me light options. Alex was friendly and helpful. He installed the lights efficiently and professionally. Grateful for their help and great service. Thank you Alex!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Nashville
Thank you for taking the time to review Ms. King. You were a pleasure to work for and with. We hope to see you again in the future.
R
3 months ago
Ace and Alex Mitchell are Superstars
Alex Mitchell showed up this morning and began to work immediately. He was friendly, respectful, and determined to repair our three doors to the outside that had not worked properly, or even opened, for years. He was so professional but so personable that he and Ace will be our goto from now on. I could not be any happier with the quality of the work Ace and specifically Alex provided us--the doors all work perfectly now!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Nashville
Richard, Thank you for your kind review. You guys are wonderful customers and we cannot wait to work for you again.
A
3 months ago
Amazing Work
Alex Mitchell did a tremendous job repairing doors that were “sticking” and difficult to open. They haven’t worked this well since we have lived in our current home. He arrived on time, was professional, polite, worked steadily, and took all the necessary COVID precautions. I would not hesitate to recommend him and plan to use his skills again in our new house! Great communication from Ace Handyman Services also!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Nashville
Thank you Angela for the kind review. We are delighted that you are happy with our services and would love to work for you again in the future. Best of luck and wishes in your new home.
E
3 months ago
Very good service
Well, I have found my new handyman service. The young man who came to our home was prompt, got to work and did everything we asked. We are older, and there needed lights to be fixed, blinds to be taken down and then put up, a hallway that someone fell through: a mish-mash of stuff. Cary did a great job of getting everything fixed, hung, painted and quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Nashville
Mr and Mrs Foster, You two are absolutely awesome and all you need to do is ask, we will be there to help you when you need us. Thank you for taking the time to review us with such kind words.
M
3 months ago
Fast and great service
Ace was able to supply the part and install the replacement faucet cartridge that was leaking in my tub in well under an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Nashville
Miriam, it was a pleasure to be able to help you. We appreciate you and look forward to working with you again in the future.
P
4 months ago
High quality service - professional, and very helpful
Cary provided quality service and was friendly and answered all my questions. He was on time and the job was completed in a very Covid safe manner. I would definitely use Ace Handyman Service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Nashville
Ms. Scudder, We are thrilled that you are happy with your service and your craftsman. Thank you for your kind review and we hope to work for you again in the future. Just call or email and we will take care of you!
M
4 months ago
Front Wooden Door
The front solid wood door was badly weathered from the sun. Cary was on time, professional and went right to work. He removed the door and hardware and sanded and restained the door and sprayed a finish on the door. This review is short but his effort and work was excellent. He arrived at 8:00 and worked all day on the door. It looks great. I have scheduled more projects ACE Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Nashville
It was a pleasure to refinish such a beautiful entry door. We appreciate you and look forward to working for you again in the future!
J
4 months ago
Top Notch!
Arrived on time, kept social distance and rebuilt my steps sturdier than before. I will definitely use this service again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Nashville
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Call on us anytime Ms. Jayne. We appreciate you!