Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
The Ace Handyman service is a great company to work with.
Everyone I talk to was very helpful, polite, and eager to solve my plumbing problem. I was able to get someone to come to my house within a few hours. Jake, the gentleman who worked on cleaning my drain was terrific. Both the home office and Jake gave me the name of someone who could help me with a different household problem that needed fixing. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Pat, we loved helping you with your home needs! It is always wonderful for our team to get this feedback, we are all dedicated to finding the best solutions for homeowners even if it is outside of our scope. We are so glad we could quickly solve your plumbing issue and we look forward to helping you with future home projects!
Y
2 years ago
Jake was professional, friendly and did a job well done. I will definitely call ACE back for anymore handy projects needed at home. Thank you Jake for helping me fix my problem! All stars for you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Yolanda, for this super 5 star review! Always great to hear from our customers and to know that we are succeeding in our goals of professional and friendly service! I will be sure to share you words with Jake and from all of us at ACE Handyman Services, we look forward to helping you with any future home projects!
Y
2 years ago
Jake was very professional and friendly. He was wonderful and this is the reason why I will call ACE back for any other handy projects I need done around my house. Thank you Jake for a job well done! ACE is lucky to have you working for them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Yolanda, for this super 5 star review! Always great to hear from our customers and to know that we are succeeding in our goals of professional and friendly service! I will be sure to share you words with Jake and from all of us at ACE Handyman Services, we look forward to helping you with any future home projects!
L
2 years ago
Drywall repair experience
Billy from Ace Handyman Services was absolutely wonderful! Punctual and very good communication throughout his time working with us. He did a great job repairing and replacing drywall in our laundry room after we had water damage, navigating around multiple pipes and wires. Will definitely be using this company again for any handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Lauren for this fabulous 5 star review of Billy and the drywall work he did! Drywall repairs and replacement from water damage can be tricky as you noted, and we are happy that the results turned out so well. We definitely look forward to helping you again with any home repairs or home improvement projects! And thanks again for helping to spread the word about ACE Handyman Services!
G
2 years ago
Install New Dishwasher
Jake did a great job installing our new dishwasher. There were a couple challenges that he delt with very calm and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Gregg for the 5 star review! We always love hearing this type of feedback and I will be sure to share with Jake. We look forward to helping you again with any future home repairs or home improvement projects!
E
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very attentive to what services I needed done. I called yesterday and they came today. Jake was very professional, thorough and easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Erin, for this great review of Jake! We love hearing this feedback and I will be sure to share with him. We appreciate the opportunity to help you and we look forward to helping you with any future home repairs or improvement projects! And we hope you will share our name with friends and family!
L
2 years ago
Second time I had Doug hang ceiling fans and lights in my home. Both times he was professional and friendly. He had all the tools needed to do the job, came in got to work clean took the boxes to the trash and made sure I was happy. Looking forward to having him come back and do more of the jobs I need to have done. Thank you doug
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Linda, for the great review of Doug and for being a repeat customer! We are so happy that you have been pleased with the work done and we look forward to helping you with all of your future home maintenance and improvement projects! Please feel free to spread the word to friends and family, we welcome the opportunity to help them as well!
C
2 years ago
I am so totally pleased with your company. I was looking for a reputable business to hang a barn door. By chance came across it on Google. I made the call and a appointment was made. Dough came out in a few days. I cannot say enough good things about Doug. Such a nice young man and he did such a terrific job. We did have a small issue and he was back right away with the fix. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman, GO DOUGH!!!!!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much for this great review of Doug, Cathy! I heard the barn door looked amazing, such a great addition to a home, I love them! So glad you found us on google and we hope you will share our name with friends and family! We would love to help them to with any home repairs or projects!
M
2 years ago
Gutter repair
The guys were on time, polite and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much for leaving us this 5 star review, Mark! We really appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We look forward to serving you again with any future home maintenance or repair needs!
C
2 years ago
Prompt, Professional Service
Same day service! I requested an estimate via email, received a call within an hour. Service was explained and scheduled for the same afternoon. Jake called to ask if he could come early and showed up on time. Respectful of our home and cleaned up after! He was very polite and we now have a working disposal. Thank you Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Chris, for sharing your experience with us! We always love getting feedback like this, I will be sure to share with the team! Glad we got your disposal issue taken care of promptly and that Jake was so helpful. We look forward to helping you in the future and appreciate you helping to spread the word about what makes ACE Handyman Services so different!