Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Drywall repair experience
Billy from Ace Handyman Services was absolutely wonderful! Punctual and very good communication throughout his time working with us. He did a great job repairing and replacing drywall in our laundry room after we had water damage, navigating around multiple pipes and wires. Will definitely be using this company again for any handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Lauren for this fabulous 5 star review of Billy and the drywall work he did! Drywall repairs and replacement from water damage can be tricky as you noted, and we are happy that the results turned out so well. We definitely look forward to helping you again with any home repairs or home improvement projects! And thanks again for helping to spread the word about ACE Handyman Services!
G
3 years ago
Install New Dishwasher
Jake did a great job installing our new dishwasher. There were a couple challenges that he delt with very calm and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Gregg for the 5 star review! We always love hearing this type of feedback and I will be sure to share with Jake. We look forward to helping you again with any future home repairs or home improvement projects!
E
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very attentive to what services I needed done. I called yesterday and they came today. Jake was very professional, thorough and easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Erin, for this great review of Jake! We love hearing this feedback and I will be sure to share with him. We appreciate the opportunity to help you and we look forward to helping you with any future home repairs or improvement projects! And we hope you will share our name with friends and family!
L
3 years ago
Second time I had Doug hang ceiling fans and lights in my home. Both times he was professional and friendly. He had all the tools needed to do the job, came in got to work clean took the boxes to the trash and made sure I was happy. Looking forward to having him come back and do more of the jobs I need to have done. Thank you doug
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Linda, for the great review of Doug and for being a repeat customer! We are so happy that you have been pleased with the work done and we look forward to helping you with all of your future home maintenance and improvement projects! Please feel free to spread the word to friends and family, we welcome the opportunity to help them as well!
C
3 years ago
I am so totally pleased with your company. I was looking for a reputable business to hang a barn door. By chance came across it on Google. I made the call and a appointment was made. Dough came out in a few days. I cannot say enough good things about Doug. Such a nice young man and he did such a terrific job. We did have a small issue and he was back right away with the fix. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman, GO DOUGH!!!!!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much for this great review of Doug, Cathy! I heard the barn door looked amazing, such a great addition to a home, I love them! So glad you found us on google and we hope you will share our name with friends and family! We would love to help them to with any home repairs or projects!
M
3 years ago
Gutter repair
The guys were on time, polite and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much for leaving us this 5 star review, Mark! We really appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We look forward to serving you again with any future home maintenance or repair needs!
C
3 years ago
Prompt, Professional Service
Same day service! I requested an estimate via email, received a call within an hour. Service was explained and scheduled for the same afternoon. Jake called to ask if he could come early and showed up on time. Respectful of our home and cleaned up after! He was very polite and we now have a working disposal. Thank you Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Chris, for sharing your experience with us! We always love getting feedback like this, I will be sure to share with the team! Glad we got your disposal issue taken care of promptly and that Jake was so helpful. We look forward to helping you in the future and appreciate you helping to spread the word about what makes ACE Handyman Services so different!
D
3 years ago
Doug & Billy did a great job and my door is as good as new. I'll use your service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much Dan! Glad that Doug and Billy were able to get your door working again and thank you for trusting us with your home. We look forward to helping you with any future home repairs or maintenance projects!
M
3 years ago
High quality service
Douglas did a fantastic job installing our refrigerator door panels. Thinks outside of the box and got them installed very efficiently. Will use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much Mary for this great feedback! We are happy to hear that Douglas was so helpful with installing your fridge doors -- and yes, he is amazing at thinking outside of the box! We looking forward to helping you again and wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving!
D
3 years ago
Doug and Billy did a great job. When a new part wasn't immediately available, because the door is old, they fixed the old part, made some adjustments and now the door works good as new.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We love hearing these kinds of stories! So glad that Doug and Billy got your door working again and thank you for taking the time to leave this 5 star review! It means so much to our small business and we appreciate you helping to spread the word about our Handyman Services!