Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
High quality and capable
The team was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Mr Gawlowski for the 5 star review of Doug and Joe's work. We are so glad that the tile work and installation of grab bars in your bathroom turned out so well. All of us at ACE Handyman Services look forward to helping with future home improvement or home maintenance projects!
M
2 years ago
Very high level of professionalism. Friendly and upbeat
Joe was awesome. He contacted me the night before to introduce himself and confirm the time and job. He is very knowledgeable and even though the closet doors he had to hang were not "true" he stuck with it and did a great job. I look forward to working with Joe and others in the future and others from Ace Hardware Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Mary for this wonderful review! We love getting this great feedback on Joe's professionalism and work completed! All of us at ACE Handyman Services look forward to helping you with future home repair or improvement projects!
T
2 years ago
Doug is a 5 star guy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks for the great feedback, Theodore, on Doug and his work replacing the glass in your storm door, securing your towel bar and replacing your light fixture! Doug really enjoyed helping you and we look forward to helping with any home repairs or home maintenance projects that you have in the future. And we always appreciate the referrals to your local family and friends!
P
2 years ago
Great work.
Both Douglas and Joe have been awesome. They are prompt, friendly and very thorough. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Page for the 5 Star Review of Doug and Joe! They have loved helping with your home improvement projects and look forward to continuing to help you with your additional goals! So glad the fireplace removal and wall repair work turned out so great! And thanks for the recommendation--we really appreciate you helping to spread the word about ACE Handyman Services!
R
2 years ago
Basement Water Leaks
Joe was very helpful and accommodating to work out seeking the likely problem with a recommended solution. Courteous and patient with me as well. Plan on asking for his assistance in future tasks. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks Richard for the Five Star Review of Joe's work on your basement water leak! So glad we were able to solve your problem and we always love hearing that our professional and courteous service is appreciated! All of us at ACE Handyman Services look forward to helping with future home improvement or home maintenance projects!
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
My Pro Douglas was on time and completed the repairs on my three doors in a timely manner. I would recommend using Ace handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Chuck, Doug and all of us at ACE Handyman Services appreciate the Five Star review on your door repair work! We look forward to helping you with future home improvement or home repair projects! We are here when you need us and welcome the opportunity to serve you and your neighbors!
B
2 years ago
Great service
Douglas was our pro. He was great. Well have him back again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for the Five Star Review of Dougs work repairing your steps and handrails, Bethany! We appreciate this opportunity to help you and we look forward to assisting with future projects and we hope you will share your recommendation with family and friends!
D
2 years ago
Great Job
I was skeptical about hiring ACE since I hadn't heard about this handyman service. I was pleased with the responsiveness from my questions. I was even more pleased with the terrific job Joe did on my garage repair. I'm so pleased that I asked ACE to quote a 2nd job for me before they left my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We love that we could help change your mind from skeptical to Five Star Review and happy customer, Donna! Joe takes a lot of pride in his work and its always great feedback to hear that you appreciated his communication and work results! All of us at ACE Handyman Services appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you with your next project and hope you will share your recommendation with family and friends!
G
2 years ago
Professional service and knowledgeable
A pleasure to work with. Work was completed timely and in a professional manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much for the Five Star Review of Doug's work customizing and repairing your kitchen cabinet drawer, Gary! All of us at ACE Handyman Services look forward to helping you with additional home maintenance and home improvement projects!
W
2 years ago
Great value for money, honest and diligent
First time trying Ace Handyman services and I have to say I'm impressed. Quick, efficient communication from start to finish - text, email and phone alerts when service person is on the way (i.e no hanging around within a 4-8 hour window as you do with most in-home service calls). I had a hidden leak between the siding and gutter. A siding contractor insisted the only fix would be to replace the whole wall of siding for $thousands. I called Ace, Joe came out and removed the gutter, found and resolved the problem within a couple of hours for a very reasonable price. Very satisified and have already scheduled them for more work around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much William, for sharing your story--we are so happy that Joe not only solved your leak issue but also saved you money and that you had such a good experience from beginning to end. We love that you appreciated Joes's professionalism, communication and solution oriented approach that focuses on creating real relationships and trust. All of us at ACE Handyman Services are grateful for the opportunity to help you with your home maintenance and home improvement projects and we look forward to working with you again! And of course, feel free to refer us to your neighbors and friends--everyone needs a timely, professional craftsman who truly cares about the customer and their home!