Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
High quality, punctual, & friendly
Joe B. Was very efficient, friendly, & very professional. Very pleased with the service. Kept me informed about the project. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much, Sheryl for the five star review and this great feedback. Joe takes a lot of pride in his work and we love hearing that you were happy with the results. Thank you also for the recommendation, these mean so much, we really appreciate referrals! We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your home maintenance and home improvement projects!
C
2 years ago
Way to go team Ace you definitely Aced it! Chris you have put together an amazing team. Big thanks to Theresa in the office and Doug who took care of our pantry shelving with impeccable precision! We will most definitely request Doug to return for more of our projects. Thank you! Who are you gonna call Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
All of us at ACE Handyman Services are so pleased to get this feed back, Cathy! Thank you so much for the great five star review and for your sense of humor! Doug was happy to take care of the pantry shelving and help you with your pantry organization project! We look forward to helping you in the future with any home improvement or home maintenance projects...just hoping that they don't involve ghosts, but we love being the ones you call!
J
2 years ago
Doug was right on time with the arrival and professionalfrom the beginningtoend. We are exteemly pleased with the service as explained all he did and even let us know when he was going out and back into our home. Thanks Doug. We definitely will request Doug for any future work we need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Jose for this great review of Doug and his work replacing your dryer vent and faucets! Glad you are pleased with his work and professionalism and all of us at ACE Handyman Services look forward to helping you again with any home improvement or home maintenance projects! And we always love referrals to your friends and family, everyone needs a trusted home ally!
J
2 years ago
Amazingly Professional Service
Scheduled for some deck repair work and resetting privacy fence. Easy appointment set-up and follow up to confirm. Doug arrived right on schedule and understood what needed to be done. Kept the work area clean and advised me of progress throughout. He was very thorough and efficient. Had me check everything that was done at completion. Put everything back in same condition that it was in before and thanked me for the business. Would definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you James for taking the time to leave this detailed review of Doug and his work on your deck and fence! He takes a lot of pride in all he does and we always appreciate the feedback! All of us here at ACE Handyman Services look forward to serving you again with any of your home maintenance or home improvement projects and we are grateful for all referrals to your friends and family!
C
2 years ago
Douglas was very professional and friendly. I would recommend based on our experience . I was disappointed the job was not completed in the time allotted. We had issues on the material provided by the lumber yard. It was also disappointing that the lumber provided by the lumber yard was not identified as incorrect until the lumber arrived at the job site. Thus we then had to take the lumber back to the yard and get the correct pieces for the job. This back and forth wasted valuable construction/installation time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much Charley, for your positive feedback on Doug and his work. We are sorry for your experience with the Northville Lumber yard, but glad that Doug was able to help you get the correct material and complete the project. Doug takes a lot of pride in his work and always aims to give the highest quality service and he thanks you for taking the time to share your feelings. We look forward to helping you with future projects and home maintenance needs!
K
2 years ago
Our handyman Joe was extremely professional and provided exceptional service. We have requested for him to come back out to our home to assist with some additional work we need completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much, Kim, for the great feedback on Joe and his work on your gutters! Joe and the entire ACE team are always striving to provide an exceptional Handyman Services experience! Joe is looking forward to returning and helping with the additional work and becoming your trusted home ally!
D
2 years ago
Window, Door, Gate, Repairs
I am so pleased with Doug from Ace Handyman Services. He arrived on time, was extremely professional, efficient, knowledgeable, meticulous and had a great personality! Look forward to doing more business with you in the near futureā€¦and recommending your company to friends and family! Thank you to Doug and everyone I had the pleasure interacting with at Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks Debra for this glowing review! Doug and the entire ACE Handyman Services team loved helping you and we are so happy with your feedback! We are glad Doug was able to repair your windows, door and gate, and exceed your expectations not your budget! We also appreciate your referrals to family and friends! We are a local business that thrives on customer referrals and we strive to provide great Handyman Services to everyone who needs help with home maintenance and home improvement projects!
S
2 years ago
Friendly
Joe was very pleasant. He looked over what he had to do and then went to get the proper items to complete the job in a reasonable amount of time
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, Steve! We are so glad that Joe was able to help with your siding repair. These storms have done so much damage to homes throughout the area, we are glad we could help you with this repair in a timely manner! We appreciate your business and your referrals, we are always hoping to help other neighbors with home maintenance needs and home improvements. We look forward to becoming your trusted home ally.
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service. Joe is extremely reliable, talented and has a great personality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much for the review Melody! Great to hear that Joe's work sealing your fascia went well, he was happy to help! We are looking forward to more opportunities to assist you with any home maintenance or improvement projects!
D
2 years ago
Outside faucet and window repair
Nice, friendly, good communication. Did great work and went above and beyond. Would use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for this super feedback David! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that everything not only went well, be exceeded your expectations! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!