Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Joe was very efficient, knowledgable and friendly.
I would highly recommend your company. You are well organized and very reliable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Melody! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this wonderful review. It was our pleasure to work with you again and we look forward to helping you with any home maintenance or improvement projects in the future.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Work
Doug’s work was speedy and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Tom! We are happy you were so pleased with Doug and his workmanship! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we look forward to helping you again!
D
2 years ago
Window trim repair
Joe was friendly and explained what he could do to fix the damaged window trim and he did a nice job with the fix. The cost was a little bit more than I expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you, Derek, for your review and so glad Joe was able to fix your window trim. We are always striving to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and we look forward to helping with you any additional home maintenance or improvement projects!
B
2 years ago
Rough carpentry and cabinet install
Michael arrived on time and was organized, neat and professional. He installed a wood 2x4 frame and cabinet for my work bench area. He also repaired 4 doors by adjusting the hinges that would not close fully and/or would not stay closed. Great job. The work was performed under the total estimated time for the entire project too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Bob, for taking the time to give us this great feedback! We love hearing how helpful and professional our craftsmen were during a visit and so glad Mike was able to get so much done and under the estimated time! Mike is fast! We look forward to serving you again with any repair, maintenance or remodeling needs!
M
2 years ago
Mike was very polite and understood what we needed done. Great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Marina for the 5 star review! Mike takes a lot of pride in his work and the entire team loves to provide a great experience. We really appreciate the opportunity to serve you and we are here to help with any future needs!
B
2 years ago
Great work
He was just exactly what you would expect and want when you hire a worker.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for the 5-stars, Barbara! Glad we could assist you and we look forward to an opportunity to serve you again!
J
2 years ago
High quality service.
David did a great job. He was quick and efficient with both the patching and the painting and I greatly appreciate that he took good covid precautions. He even fixed an issue with the latch for my front door!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hi John! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship and service. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Job
Doug did a great job. He was punctual and came right on time. The work that he did for us was thorough and looks great. He cleaned up everything after the work was done. Very very happy with the decision to use Ace!! Absolutely will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hi Monica We're thrilled to have you as part of the ACE Handyman Service family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
L
2 years ago
David diagnosed the problem quickly and presented a plan to solve. All battaries replaced in smoke detectors
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hi Larry! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and we were able to solve your problem--we all know how annoying smoke detectors can be! Thanks for taking the time to give us the great review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
G
2 years ago
High Quality Service done quickly and cost effectively
I had three tasks that had been lingering in my home that I could never find time to do myself, and I decided to let Ace do those jobs. They did a great job. They were on time. They finished quickly. The cost was very reasonable and now I don't have to worry about when I am going to get that work done. Now I can move on to other work that needs to be done in my home. I will have no hesitation to using Ace, so I won't have to worry about it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much, Garry, for this detailed review--Mike takes a lot of pride in his work and we love getting this feedback! At ACE we are always striving to provide great service, fair pricing and quality workmanship. We look forward to the opportunity to assist with any of your future home maintenance or home improvement needs!