Aire Serv

HVAC Contractor

Conroe, TX 77384

Open Today 0:00AM - 11:30PM

aireserv-woodlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Aire Serve doesn't disappoint!
Aire Serv first came out to our home on one of the hottest days in July after our unit failed to cool. Their response was prompt; and the cooling issue was quickly resolved during the visit. Since then, we have them come out twice annually for maintenance. Management, operations, and service repair personnel are always kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and professional. We have recommended Aire Serve to many neighbors and friends who have all had quality experiences, and we encourage others to give Aire Serv a try. You won't be disappointed!
D
9 months ago
Service Call
Once again Aire Serv came through for us! The office staff is friendly and efficient. Service calls are answered promptly. The technicians are very knowledgeable and capable. It is a pleasure interacting with Aire Serv.
C
1 year ago
Much needed overlooked Service Call
I hate to admit that I overlooked getting my A/C serviced for a couple of years since it had been working fine. One hot summer day there was a momentary "power surge" that got my a/c's compressor out of normal sequence and prevented it from working. I called Aire Serv for help with my problem. They graciously assured me that one of thier crews would be at my house the next day, since it was already late in the afternoon. As promised one of their service vans with two professional technicians came to my rescue the next day. They were very thorough in checking the complete system out and giving it a clean bill of health. I was pleasantly impressed by their honesty and efficiency in which they performed their service. Thank You!
J
1 year ago
Great!
S
1 year ago
Quick in an emergency
I had an air conditioning outage on an extremely warm Sunday. Your company called me back and came out on a Sunday evening. I was in real trouble with the temperature in my house over 90 degrees. Your services were so appreciated and very reasonably priced. Thank you so much!
R
1 year ago
Best A.C. Service in The Woodlands!
I have been a client of Michael Knight for almost 20 years. He is absolutely the only person I would call for service on my a.c or furnace. He has recently installed new energy efficient units in my home and cut my electric bills in half during the brutal summer months. He has come to my home on weekends and late night when I needed him. Aire Serv is a great family-run business that I recommend highly.
B
1 year ago
Great company, great Service, and most of all, a company with integrity
I highly recommend these guys because of there integrity. For one, in the world today, there are so many rip-off companies that "BS" you in there estimates and the work they do. Aire Serv is honest, tell you the truth about your circumstances, and provide excellent , thorough and quality work. Plus they schedule a "follow up " on the work they provided. If you had to look the definition of the words -quality, integrity, and customer service in the dictionary , the company "Aire Serv" would be in that definition. I have recommended Aire Serv to my family members and friends . There reply to me was "very appreciative" of my recommendations.
J
1 year ago
Aire Serv is the best!
Aire Serv has serviced my AC and heater for several years. They are the best company around. I trust them to do a good, honest job.
M
1 year ago
I don't know how they did because I haven't seen them since early last spring.
B
1 year ago
Great service on a Holiday weekend
Elwood was at my home within 1.5 hrs of my initial call on Saturday. It was comforting to me that I he was someone that had been here before. Polite, friendly and experienced describes him to a tee. We were able to easily make arrangements for a return visit with another part for my non functional furnace. I would highly recommend Air Serv to anyone. 5 Stars
Response from Aire Serv
We are happy to hear that Elwood took good care of you! Please share your experience with your friends and neighbors and we guarantee we will give them the same prompt service we gave you!