Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Very caring and professional
My children and I have been with Alden Bridge Family Dental since 2001 starting with Dr Barratt and now Dr. Gowda. Connie at the front desk, Jane our hygienist and Dr. Gowda are very professional and friendly. Had filling done last Wednesday and Jane stayed after her working hour so that I do not have to go back. Thanks Jane and Dr Gowda!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Lee Chu, Thank YOU!! It is our pleasure to serve you!! Hope you have a wonderful rest of your year:) Dr. Gowda and Team
N
2 years ago
Everyone was very kind and positive. A friendly atmosphere.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Nancy, Thank you for your kind words!! With patients like you, having a positive , friendly attitude is so easy!!! Y'all make our practice!!! Dr. Gowda and Team
D
2 years ago
Dr. Gouda and her assistant were great in fitting me with a crown. The procedure went perfectly and I've had no aftershocks. I think anyone would love to be treated as I was. Thanks Dr. Gouda and Candace!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Thank YOU, Dan!! We sure do appreciate you :) Dr. Gowda and Team
N
2 years ago
Everyone is always very kind and very professional. I had a teeth cleaning and x-rays. They are all friendly and compassionate.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Nancy, we appreciate such kind words!! With patients like you, it just comes easy!! Dr. Gowda and Team
S
2 years ago
The staff is fantastic!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Scott, Thank you!! We feel the same way about you:) Dr. Gowda and team.
E
2 years ago
Excellent
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Earnestine, Thank you for coming in - we appreciate you!! Dr. Gowda and team
D
2 years ago
Very skilled friendly office.
The office staff was very accommodating and sympathetic. The dentist and her staff were very skilled and thorough (and fast). I was very comfortable and experienced NO pain with my extraction. Will be coming back for follow-up and future additional work with confidence because of their proficiency and friendly attitudes.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Donna, It was a pleasure seeing you in our office, Thank you for coming in and having such a wonderful, friendly attitude and a beautiful smile!! You made our day:) Dr. Gowda and team
P
2 years ago
They are all friendly and take good care of me!
Dr. Barratt is gentle and always makes me feel better.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Pat, We are here for you! We love taking care of our "family" ! Dr. Gowda and team
R
2 years ago
Had a loose cap and was leaving on a three week trip. The office was able to fit me in and recement it the day I called. Thanks everyone.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Rick, You are so welcome!! It was our pleasure:) Dr. Gowda and team
G
2 years ago
Enjoyed my dentist visit!
Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist, but the Alden Bridge Family Dental changes all that. Dr. Barratt fixed my issues today and I came away totally satisfied. I go there even though it's out of network. A new doctor is coming onboard and she is so nice and sharp too, Dr. Gowda. Go see Connie, Jane, and the others.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Greg, we so appreciate you coming in!! Thank you for being such a delightful patient in our office! We always look forward to seeing you:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and Team