Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Closed Today Closed

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
They are all friendly and take good care of me!
Dr. Barratt is gentle and always makes me feel better.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Pat, We are here for you! We love taking care of our "family" ! Dr. Gowda and team
R
2 years ago
Had a loose cap and was leaving on a three week trip. The office was able to fit me in and recement it the day I called. Thanks everyone.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Rick, You are so welcome!! It was our pleasure:) Dr. Gowda and team
G
2 years ago
Enjoyed my dentist visit!
Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist, but the Alden Bridge Family Dental changes all that. Dr. Barratt fixed my issues today and I came away totally satisfied. I go there even though it's out of network. A new doctor is coming onboard and she is so nice and sharp too, Dr. Gowda. Go see Connie, Jane, and the others.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Greg, we so appreciate you coming in!! Thank you for being such a delightful patient in our office! We always look forward to seeing you:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and Team
C
2 years ago
Friendly staff who cares about your comfort. Painless visits. Sees me promptly with no long waits in the waiting room.
Cleanings have always bee a breeze. I've had fillings and crowns done. Dr Barratt is highly skilled and has gentle hands. He does excellent work. I've never had to go back and have adjustments made to his work.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Thank You, Carol!! Our goal is to treat everyone that comes here like our own family!! We are thrilled that you are so happy with your dental work! Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and Team
M
2 years ago
Attentive friendly professional
Great practice with friendly knowledgeable staff. We always feel welcome and receive great care.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Michelle, It is our pleasure to welcome you! We always enjoy our patients!! Dr. Gowda and Team
S
2 years ago
friendly and thorough dentist and hygienists
Going to this office for over 20 years, very friendly and kind service. Helped my father with dementia get dental x-rays when he needed cancer surgery and didn't even bill us. New dentist seems thorough and efficient
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Sal, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you as our long term patient and it was our privilege helping your Father . If there is anything further we can do for you please don't hesitate to call us.
E
2 years ago
Alden Bridge Family Dental
The staff, hygienists and dentists are very friendly providing excellent customer service and patient care. Scheduling is easy, email/text appointment reminders are helpful and emergencies are addressed quickly. My husband and I and 5 children have been patients since 1986. Dr. Shanthagowda is a great asset to Dr. Barratt's team!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Elizabeth, Thank you!! We, at Alden Bridge are delighted to have Dr. Gowda here with us!! We are also appreciative of you and your family!! Thank you for being such loyal patients!! The Alden Bridge Dental Team
P
2 years ago
Dr Barratt
It's always great to see Dr Barratt. I've been coming to him for 28 years!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Peg, It's always great to see your smiling face as well!! Thank you for coming in:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and Team
D
2 years ago
Dentist Visit Alden Bridge
Everyone is so nice and the new doctor is awesome!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Thank you David!! We appreciate those words - that's what keeps us going:) Dr. Gowda and Team
R
2 years ago
I have been patients of Alden Bridge Family Dentist since 2012. ABFD was referred to me by a friend after one to many bad experiences with my dentist. ABFD is not like your typical dentist office, it has a family feel to it. You never wait to be seen, I mean Never! that's unheard of today. Connie at the front desk is "the best" always helpful in rescheduling appointments and checking on coverage. My hygienist Shelly is crazy great! Always remembers me and does the best job... gets me in and out! Dr. Barrett is wonderful, so kind and gentle with any procedure. I will miss him when he retires. I have had the pleasure of meeting and having her do some work for me, Dr Chaitra Shanthagowda! Welcome, All I can say is " too much fun" you have the best personality and did a great job! If you are looking for a new dentist family then I would strongly recommend giving ABFD a call you will NOT be disappointed! I have yet to be and look forward to many more years with them!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Rose - thank you so much!!! Yes!! Connie is the best:) and Shelli is absolutely amazing!! We love our girls here! They go the extra mile for our patients! Thanks for giving a shout out to the team! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Dr. Gowda and the team.