Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Closed Today Closed

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Warm friendly staff from the dentists and technicians to the folks in the front office. It's always a pleasure to visit
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Gary, The pleasure is all ours!! We truly look forward to seeing you - hope your day is great:) Dr. Gowda and team.
R
3 years ago
Excellent family dental practice
From the time you walk in the door, everyone is friendly and professional. They are also very efficient. On time and get you in and out.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Roland, We try!!! Friendly patients make it easy for us!! Loved having you here- thanks for coming in:) Dr. Gowda and team
H
3 years ago
Fantastic staff!
Love this office. Always Excellent service!!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Holly, thank you!! We appreciate YOU!! Dr. Gowda and team
M
3 years ago
Dr. Barratt has cared for our family for over seventeen years and has done a wonderful job. His staff is top notch and go well beyond the basics in caring for their clients. Location is close, parking is great.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Mary, "Thank You" just doesn't express our deep appreciation for our loyal and caring patients such as yourself. Your comfort and well being is extremely important to us:) Have yourself a fantastic day:) Dr. Gowda and team
L
3 years ago
Very caring and professional
My children and I have been with Alden Bridge Family Dental since 2001 starting with Dr Barratt and now Dr. Gowda. Connie at the front desk, Jane our hygienist and Dr. Gowda are very professional and friendly. Had filling done last Wednesday and Jane stayed after her working hour so that I do not have to go back. Thanks Jane and Dr Gowda!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Lee Chu, Thank YOU!! It is our pleasure to serve you!! Hope you have a wonderful rest of your year:) Dr. Gowda and Team
N
3 years ago
Everyone was very kind and positive. A friendly atmosphere.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Nancy, Thank you for your kind words!! With patients like you, having a positive , friendly attitude is so easy!!! Y'all make our practice!!! Dr. Gowda and Team
D
3 years ago
Dr. Gouda and her assistant were great in fitting me with a crown. The procedure went perfectly and I've had no aftershocks. I think anyone would love to be treated as I was. Thanks Dr. Gouda and Candace!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Thank YOU, Dan!! We sure do appreciate you :) Dr. Gowda and Team
N
3 years ago
Everyone is always very kind and very professional. I had a teeth cleaning and x-rays. They are all friendly and compassionate.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Nancy, we appreciate such kind words!! With patients like you, it just comes easy!! Dr. Gowda and Team
S
3 years ago
The staff is fantastic!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Scott, Thank you!! We feel the same way about you:) Dr. Gowda and team.
E
3 years ago
Excellent
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Earnestine, Thank you for coming in - we appreciate you!! Dr. Gowda and team