Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Closed Today Closed

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
competent, helpful and friendly
The dentist is a stressful experience, but they make it as pleasant as possible
A
1 week ago
I have been going to Alden Bridge Dental for many years. Everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable.Jane who does my cleanings has been doing them for a long time so I know her and trust her. Connie, has been there from the beginning and she is always willing to help in any way. The new dentist seems to be genuinely interested in providing good service for a reasonable price. I think it's a great dental practice and I wish them much success. I would definitely recommend the practice to others and I have several times.
J
4 weeks ago
n/a
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Thank you Jerry ! We appreciate your review.
B
1 month ago
High quality professional courteous service
Expedient, friendly and professional. Amen
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Brooks , it is such a pleasure having you part of our dental family. Thank you !
A
1 month ago
Caring staff, expert service
Dr. G and assistant Candace provided excellent care during my crown replacement procedure. As a “white knuckle” kind of dental patient, I’m not the easiest person to work on, given that I experience anxiety and have a small mouth to begin with. These women were a great team and showed concern and sensitivity to me throughout this very long procedure. I appreciate that I could have everything done in one day - no temporary crown - due to their in-house lab where the new crown was made and attached right after the old one was removed. Thank you for such good treatment!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Annette, thank you so much for your wonderful review . It is truly our pleasure having you as a patient. We are so happy you had a great experience getting your same day crown; we find patients appreciate not having to wear a temporary or having to come back another day to get their permanent crown . If we can be of any further help please don't hesitate to call us. Again , Thank you so much. Dr. Gowda & Team
A
2 months ago
Dr. Gowda worked with me to get the right service for me . I will be forever grateful to Dr. Gowda and her wonderful staff Candace , and Connie especially . Best dental experience ever .
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Arthur, we are so appreciative for your wonderful review and earning your trust and respect as a patient !
C
2 months ago
Very Good Experience
Front desk, Connie, is very helpful. Candis the dental assistant knows her job well and also Dr. Gowda let's you know exactly what she's doing and then does an awesome job. Yes I would definitely recommend this office.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Christine , we thank you so much for your wonderful review . Our staff certainly enjoys seeing you. its patients like you that help us enjoy what we do . Dr. Gowda & Team
M
2 months ago
I had a crown put on a molar this afternoon. This is not usually a pleasant experience but Dr. Gowda and her assistant were so professional and caring that it was about as good as a dental experience can possibly be. Every concern I had was immediately addressed and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and totally free of pain. The crown was made while I was in the office and I was able to view the whole process. I highly recommend this dental practice for the quality of their service and their exceptional care of patients. The entire staff is first rate.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Marianne, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to make dental care as comfortable and pain free as possible . We realize a lot of people have dental fears and find patients appreciate having the process explained to them and their questions answered. It means a lot to us that we give wonderful patients like yourself exceptional care. We appreciate you sharing your experience ! Dr. Gowda & staff
B
2 months ago
High quality professional courteous service
Great staff, friendly, courteous, experienced and efficient. Clean facility
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Brooks , It is always a pleasure seeing you ! We really enjoy your visits. Thanks for your kind review. Dr. Gowda & Staff
C
2 months ago
Patient first approach
Wonderful Dr's & staff, always looking after their patients with advice, appointment scheduling, reminders, updating on dental health etc. The patient certainly comes first at this dental practice
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Cliff, Thank you so much for your review . It is our goal as a practice to put our patients first. Thank you for being such a wonderful part of our Dental Family!