Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Closed Today Closed

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Service and very professional work!
Great!
C
5 days ago
Great Office
Everything about going to the dentist is so much nicer when the whole office is so pleasant. Everyone has a great sense of humor and they are very knowledgeable when it comes to teeth . . lol . . And of course they should be. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ˜
L
1 month ago
Love all and each of the people who works here.
You feel at home. The most professional, personalized, and warm experience. Thank you!!!
L
2 months ago
Painless served with a smile
I had two fillings today and have to say that I've never had a filling done without some discomfort. This was a first. Dr. Gowda and her pleasant assistant were constantly concerned with my comfort. They were wonderful.
B
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff. With patiences & concerns about each issue.
K
2 months ago
Best Service in Town
The dental team a Alden Bridge Family Dental are second to none. They are very friendly and at the same time, very professional. If you are looking for a family dentist with a super support team, give Alden Bridge Family Dental a try. You will not be sorry.
J
2 months ago
Good job
Even when this was the second visit to replace a temporary crown by the permanent one, it took a long time! I really prefer the one-day crown job I got in the past. Apart from that, everything was fine.
M
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
I normally hate the dentist, but I really enjoyed my first time at Alden Bridge! They made me feel comfortable and were very nice! Worked well with my needs and didnโ€™t hurt a bit!
B
2 months ago
It was a good experience
A
2 months ago
I have never experienced such professional services from previous dentist. Dr. Gowda and her total staff are very upbeat , friendly , and always with a big smile . What a great atmosphere which shows their happiness in their job.