Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 7:15AM - 4:30PM

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Awesome Dr Serrano and his personnel
I have been going to Aldenbridge Dental since my good dentist Dr Barratt Good man! As for Dr Serrano, he is just as awesome as my Dr Barratt I am well cared for as a patient by these office ladies, Candace, Jane, Marlene and Dr Serrano makes sure that I am as comfortable as you can be, I absolutely highly recommend Alden Bridge Family Dental 👍 I had a dental emergency and Dr Serrano and Marlene took wonderful care of me
L
3 months ago
Awesome Dr Serrano and his personnel
I have been going to Aldenbridge Dental since my good dentist Dr Barratt Good man! As for Dr Serrano, he is just as awesome as my Dr Barratt I am well cared for as a patient by these office ladies, Candace, Jane, Marlene and Dr Serrano makes sure that I am as comfortable as you can be, I absolutely highly recommend Alden Bridge Family Dental 👍
O
4 months ago
High quality
good service and they’re very professional when it comes to their work.
C
6 months ago
Cleaning and checkup for my son
Always a great experience with the Alden Bridge Family Dental team. My son feels comfortable and relaxed. Jane and Dr Serrano make a great team!
M
7 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I am an old patient of Dr. Barrett and when he retired I never thought I would find as good of a dentist as he was. However, Dr. Serrano is one of the best. He is very knowledgeable and experienced. He was able to save one of my molar from a root canal. He provides practical and honest advice. The dental staff r also very good. I travel for business and the staff always find time for me.
C
2 years ago
Recommend !
Great hygienist who gives you lots of information .. very organized practicing honest dentistry
K
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
The team at Alden Bridge Dental are wonderful - all very professional. Great facilities.
L
2 years ago
Great service and friendly!
Great group of people here! They are truly genuine and care, and aren’t out to just sell you. Not that fillings are a fun visit, but I can honestly say it didn’t hurt a bit, the work looks great, and the appointment was quick. Thanks again team! I’m sure my sweet tooth self will be back!
S
2 years ago
Jane is an awesome dental hygienist
Been seeing her for years. She is very thorough and takes the time to address any questions or concerns
A
2 years ago
Emergency Repair
I had a chipped tooth and called office. They got me in right away and took care of problem. I've been a patient for many years and am still very pleased with this practice new leadership. I highly recommend them.