Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 7:15AM - 4:30PM

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I am an old patient of Dr. Barrett and when he retired I never thought I would find as good of a dentist as he was. However, Dr. Serrano is one of the best. He is very knowledgeable and experienced. He was able to save one of my molar from a root canal. He provides practical and honest advice. The dental staff r also very good. I travel for business and the staff always find time for me.
C
1 year ago
Recommend !
Great hygienist who gives you lots of information .. very organized practicing honest dentistry
K
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
The team at Alden Bridge Dental are wonderful - all very professional. Great facilities.
L
2 years ago
Great service and friendly!
Great group of people here! They are truly genuine and care, and aren’t out to just sell you. Not that fillings are a fun visit, but I can honestly say it didn’t hurt a bit, the work looks great, and the appointment was quick. Thanks again team! I’m sure my sweet tooth self will be back!
S
2 years ago
Jane is an awesome dental hygienist
Been seeing her for years. She is very thorough and takes the time to address any questions or concerns
A
2 years ago
Emergency Repair
I had a chipped tooth and called office. They got me in right away and took care of problem. I've been a patient for many years and am still very pleased with this practice new leadership. I highly recommend them.
C
2 years ago
Dentist fears & COVID - no worries !
Had the opportunity for quick cleaning appointment and felt very comfortable with entire cleaning process. Friendly staff and always putting their clients needs first.
V
2 years ago
Wonderful
Form the girls in the front to the Dr itself everything was as expected, great service.
K
2 years ago
The staff is very friendly, professional, and efficient.
A
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is very friendly, helpful, and efficient. I was in and out for my cleaning in no time.