Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Closed Today Closed

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Gentle, Professional and Caring
Everyone in that office is top quality. Caring and professional. I was dreading the 2 crowns I needed today, but Dr. Gowda and her team were fast, efficient and got the job done with ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN what so ever!!!. I was in and out in less than 3 hours. Couldn't ask for better care.
A
2 weeks ago
Yearly cleaning and check up
I'm a long time patient. Everyone is friendly, caring and takes time to explain particulars of your visit. Professional and competent. Always a pleasure to go.
P
2 weeks ago
I don't do surveys. If I wasn't satisfied I would not be going there!
D
1 month ago
Everything went perfectly. That is why I keep going back.
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring
The staff were awesome!very caring
M
1 month ago
Personal Care and Attention
After losing a crown to sticky Halloween candy on Thursday night I called Dr. Gowda's answering service Friday morning to see when I could come in to have the crown put back on. The office is normally closed on Fridays. To my surprise and delight she made a special trip to meet me at the office that afternoon because it wouldn't have been good to let it go until Monday. Dr. Gowda is such a caring professional!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff
I have been going to Alden Bridge Family Dental for about 18 years. I absolutely love the friendly staff, who do everything they can to ensure I have convenient appointments, comfortable treatment and friendly interactions. I honestly wouldn’t trust my dental work to anyone else.
L
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly/helpful staff!
Did not have to wait long. Procedures when smooth and quickly. Dr. Shanthagowda was always available to answer any questions and address my concerns.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Jane is very nice and puts me at ease. Dr. Gowda is very professional and painless. I might add.
B
3 months ago
I love Alden Bridge Family Dental
As a new Resident to the area I simply walked in with a crown issue and walked out with everything fixed within an hour and a half. Incredibly friendly staff and amazing Doctor. I cannot recommend them enough. All of my dental work will be done herhere from now on.