Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 7:15AM - 4:30PM

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly!
Great group of people here! They are truly genuine and care, and aren’t out to just sell you. Not that fillings are a fun visit, but I can honestly say it didn’t hurt a bit, the work looks great, and the appointment was quick. Thanks again team! I’m sure my sweet tooth self will be back!
S
3 months ago
Jane is an awesome dental hygienist
Been seeing her for years. She is very thorough and takes the time to address any questions or concerns
A
3 months ago
Emergency Repair
I had a chipped tooth and called office. They got me in right away and took care of problem. I've been a patient for many years and am still very pleased with this practice new leadership. I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Dentist fears & COVID - no worries !
Had the opportunity for quick cleaning appointment and felt very comfortable with entire cleaning process. Friendly staff and always putting their clients needs first.
V
4 months ago
Wonderful
Form the girls in the front to the Dr itself everything was as expected, great service.
K
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly, professional, and efficient.
A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is very friendly, helpful, and efficient. I was in and out for my cleaning in no time.
S
6 months ago
Service, sanitation and very professional.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Serrano is great
I had two bad fillings that had been done at a different dentist that needed repairs. Dr. Serrano recognized my problems immediately and was able to fix both in a timely manner. He is great and so is all of the staff! (Shoutout to Jane, Marlene, and Skye!) Dr. Serrano is an awesome addition!
K
6 months ago
Very Profesional and Friendly
I have always been pleased with Alden Bridge Family Dental. They are extremely professional, and very friendly. Jane is AWESOME and I believe Dr. Serrano will be an asset to the practice.