Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Excellent care even on weekend when crown had to be glued back into place. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
My father had a really good experience with this dentist. Very caring people
D
4 weeks ago
GreaT Work
Dr. Gowdy and her assistant, Candace were excellent yesterday. I had a filling and crown replacement that went as smooth as possible. I was relaxed and both are very friendly and professional. Both Dr. Gowdy and Candace explained everything they were doing and why. They answered the all questions i had easily and understandable. I highly recommend the Alden Bridge Family Dental group to anyone that needs a general dentist.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding treatment, gets it done right.
Have been going to Dentists 60+ years, Dr.Gowda and her team are the Best..!
J
1 month ago
Good Experience Every Time
Going to the dentist to some is extremely unpleasant, but Dr. Gowda and her team, especially Yvette, make the visit extremely comfortable. Everyone is courteous, knowledgeable, and caring. Have been going to Dr. Barratt and, now, Dr. Gowda for almost 20 years (and with some major problems)! Would recommend highly.
B
2 months ago
I have had many negative dental experiences, but not at Alden Bridge Family Dental. Dr. Gowda & all the staff were friendly, professional & calming. 👍🏻
D
2 months ago
I had a crown installed; my wife had her usual check up and teeth cleaning procedure. Both were performed in an excellent manner, as usual.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and exceptional service!
Professional, friendly and exceptional service!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful experience. The staff are so friendly and caring. I have hated going to the dentist in the past, but I felt so relaxed I will not mind going on a regular basis
H
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, great staff and great dentist
Excellent care, great staff, great dentist and very caring and friendly