Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Closed Today Closed

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very Good Experience
Front desk, Connie, is very helpful. Candis the dental assistant knows her job well and also Dr. Gowda let's you know exactly what she's doing and then does an awesome job. Yes I would definitely recommend this office.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a crown put on a molar this afternoon. This is not usually a pleasant experience but Dr. Gowda and her assistant were so professional and caring that it was about as good as a dental experience can possibly be. Every concern I had was immediately addressed and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and totally free of pain. The crown was made while I was in the office and I was able to view the whole process. I highly recommend this dental practice for the quality of their service and their exceptional care of patients. The entire staff is first rate.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality professional courteous service
Great staff, friendly, courteous, experienced and efficient. Clean facility
C
2 weeks ago
Patient first approach
Wonderful Dr's & staff, always looking after their patients with advice, appointment scheduling, reminders, updating on dental health etc. The patient certainly comes first at this dental practice
C
1 month ago
CLASS ACT!
My whole family has been going to Dr. Barratt for almost 18 years, except for one year when we moved away. We couldn’t wait to get back to him. There aren’t enough words to describe how wonderful everyone is in the office. They are kind, compassionate, thorough and so trustworthy. We can’t imagine going anywhere else. They are in a class of their own.....TOP NOTCH.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Colleen, Thank you so much for your kindness!! We were so happy to welcome you and your family back to our dental family!! LOVE having you back and thankful for the opportunity to be of service to you:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and team.
G
1 month ago
Alden Bridge Dental
Friendly and professional staff at Alden Bridge Dental. They strive for always being timely and courteous with their patients. A wonderful place for families looking for a dental office with high quality service and great dental care. Our family has used this dental office for over 20 years.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Gregg, The pleasure is all ours!!! We always enjoy patients such as yourself coming in for your dental care - and just want you to know that we truly appreciate your choice in making this your dental home:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and Team
S
1 month ago
Been going to Alden Bridge Dental since 2004, always extremely happy with the entire experience
They always are prompt and courteous and take an interest in their patients, are always willing to help you out if you need to change appointment days and times.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Steve, Thank you for your kind words! Our patients and standard of care are our #1 priority!!! We are here for you:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and Team.
L
1 month ago
Gentle and Efficient
Dr. Gowda replaced two crowns for me today. She met me with a friendly, "Thank you for coming today." Candace, dental assistant, and Dr. Gowda made the process as relaxed and precise as possible. They explained what they were doing as they did it and constantly checked to make sure I was comfortable. They worked quickly but made sure that the temporary crowns were made perfectly. Connie, always friendly and helpful at the front desk, had made sure my insurance was pre-approved.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Lois, as always, it is a pleasure having you in our office! We strive to make your experience here as comfortable and stress-free as possible. Connie is fabulous at getting your pre-determinations into the insurance company and scheduling your appointments as soon as we get those approvals! We appreciate her hard work:) Candace is great at helping you get comfortable in the chair! Thank you again for trusting your dental care to us! We appreciate you! Dr. Gowda and Team
P
3 months ago
Love them!
Love this office! They have been cleaning my teeth since the 80's and have always been gentle, kind, patient and professional. Highly recommend!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Pam, Thank you for making us your dental home for so long!! We value our loyal patients and enjoy seeing you at your regular visits!! We are always here for you:) Dr. Gowda and Team
S
3 months ago
Great quality work
I have been coming to Dr. Barratt for years. Dr. Gowda is doing a crown for me and was great at my first appointment. She was reassuring every step of the way. Thank you for all the kindness and concern.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Sharon, Thank you for the confidence you put in us!! We want you to know we do not take that lightly and we are truly concerned about all of our patients - our patients are our family here at Alden Bridge Family Dental! Dr. Gowda and Team