Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Closed Today Closed

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Old fillings replaced
I was very pleased with this visit. My husband and I have been coming to see Dr. Barratt for many years with no complaints. This was the first time that Dr. Gowda did any work on my teeth and I must admit the service she provided was stupendous. There was absolutely no pain with the injections and during the procedure Dr. Gowda continuously spoke to me letting me know what she was doing and also what she found. Another service that has been added is when Dr. Gowda recommends additional work that needs to be done an email advising me of the estimate for this procedure is sent. The atmosphere has greatly improved and THANKS TO ALL for truly caring about the patients that are under your care😉
B
3 weeks ago
High quality professional courteous service
Whilst I was in Hawaii thru December, I lost a front tooth. That day I called Dr. Gowda's office for a recommendation on what to do. They expediently recommended an oral surgeon here in the Woodlands to go to when I returned. That in itself went well. Today I followed up at Dr. Gowda's office for a temporary front tooth. The appointment went well and on time. Candace (the tech) was expedient and attentive. Dr. Gowda had a few questions and paid attention to my answers. Overall - I recommend this dental office to anyone. Amen
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Brooks, We were so happy to be of help to you!! Thankful that things are going well & you are on your way to a permanent solution for this:) Dr. Gowda and Team
M
2 months ago
2 fillings
I had 2 fillings done by Dr. Gowda this morning. I was not looking forward to going to the dentist but she is so genuinely joyful and caring it is infectious. She constantly checked on me to make sure I was not in any discomfort and recommended breaks when she thought my jaw might be tired from holding my mouth open. I did not experience any pain throughout my procedure and she took great care to make sure my bite was correct and comfortable before I left. She then emphasized that she would get me back in immediately if I have any discomfort or problems in the coming days. The office staff is also excellent. I have been going there for years and the appointments are always timely and the staff is always friendly. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a family dentist.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Thank you Mitch!!! We delight in taking care of our patients and also knowing that we have taken very good care of them!! Thank you for taking the time for letting us know!! We hope that you and your family enjoy the holidays and hope to see you back in the New Year!! Dr. Gowda and team
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Barratt has been our family dentist for twenty plus years. He and his entire team of professionals have always been outstanding in every aspect of customer care and dental service. His new associate, Dr. Gowda is also wonderful as well. Our family looks forward to continuing to use Alden Bridge Family Dental for many years to come!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
John and Gail, We also look forward to seeing you in our office for many more years!! it is always our pleasure to see patients such as yourself and you always make us smile:) Have a Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year! Dr. Gowda and team.
B
4 months ago
High quality professional courteous service
On time appointment. Service was expedient - Shelly was dental tech that cleaned my teeth. She did a super job.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Brooks, Thank you for coming in - hope you make this your dental home! We truly appreciate you!! Dr. Gowda and Team
A
4 months ago
General checkup
I have been a patient for many years. This is a group of caring, professional people. From the front office to technicians to Dr Barrett. I actually don't mind a dentist visit. Pain free, excellent care.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Anita, We strive to make every visit your best visit!! Your comfort is a top priority and we appreciate you so very much! Thank you for your kind words:) Dr. Gowda and Team
J
4 months ago
My verybest time spent getting my teeth but back in working order.No pain,just out standing care and nice. Just like being home in my own chair.No pain at any time,just a nice easy time spent in the chair.My lve the the complete staff. JS O'Leary
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
John, That is music to our ears!!! Love the fact that you felt so at home!! Your peace and comfort is very important to us!! Dr. Gowda and Team
L
4 months ago
Love my visits
I have been going here for YEARS and have nothing but great things to say about both Dr. Barrett and Dr. Gowda. Shelly and Jane are very skilled and personable. I actually look forward to my appointments and to catch up on their news. The staff are all incredibly friendly and go out of their way to make convenient appointments and to explain insurance coverage and costs. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Lenore!! You made our day:) We love our loyal, friendly patients, and we look forward to seeing you as well!! Thank you for making our job so easy and fun!! Dr. Gowda and Team
K
4 months ago
KB
This office is so wonderful! Everyone is so nice and Dr Gowda is so sweet and professional!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
KB, Thank you for such sweet words!! It brings us pleasure to know that we have made you feel welcome and confident in our office!! Dr. Gowda and Team
T
4 months ago
Great dental care
I have been going to Alden Bridge dental for 10 years. Both Dr Barrett and Shelly have done great work for me.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Terry, We appreciate you!!! Thank you for being such a great patient for the past 10 years, we look forward to many more years of serving you:) Dr. Gowda and Team