Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
I love Alden Bridge Family Dental
As a new Resident to the area I simply walked in with a crown issue and walked out with everything fixed within an hour and a half. Incredibly friendly staff and amazing Doctor. I cannot recommend them enough. All of my dental work will be done herhere from now on.
I
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional staff!
When I was getting some cavities filled by Dr. Gowda, I noticed how sensitive and caring she was throughout the whole process. Her whole staff seemed super personable and I went through the procedure almost sleeping because I felt no pain at all. Very impressed!
A
2 months ago
Loved the service
Dr Gowda & her team is the best!!! I highly recommend her.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care even on weekend when crown had to be glued back into place. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
My father had a really good experience with this dentist. Very caring people
D
3 months ago
GreaT Work
Dr. Gowdy and her assistant, Candace were excellent yesterday. I had a filling and crown replacement that went as smooth as possible. I was relaxed and both are very friendly and professional. Both Dr. Gowdy and Candace explained everything they were doing and why. They answered the all questions i had easily and understandable. I highly recommend the Alden Bridge Family Dental group to anyone that needs a general dentist.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding treatment, gets it done right.
Have been going to Dentists 60+ years, Dr.Gowda and her team are the Best..!
J
4 months ago
Good Experience Every Time
Going to the dentist to some is extremely unpleasant, but Dr. Gowda and her team, especially Yvette, make the visit extremely comfortable. Everyone is courteous, knowledgeable, and caring. Have been going to Dr. Barratt and, now, Dr. Gowda for almost 20 years (and with some major problems)! Would recommend highly.
B
4 months ago
I have had many negative dental experiences, but not at Alden Bridge Family Dental. Dr. Gowda & all the staff were friendly, professional & calming. 👍🏻
D
4 months ago
I had a crown installed; my wife had her usual check up and teeth cleaning procedure. Both were performed in an excellent manner, as usual.