Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today By Appointment

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Dr. Serrano is great
I had two bad fillings that had been done at a different dentist that needed repairs. Dr. Serrano recognized my problems immediately and was able to fix both in a timely manner. He is great and so is all of the staff! (Shoutout to Jane, Marlene, and Skye!) Dr. Serrano is an awesome addition!
K
1 year ago
Very Profesional and Friendly
I have always been pleased with Alden Bridge Family Dental. They are extremely professional, and very friendly. Jane is AWESOME and I believe Dr. Serrano will be an asset to the practice.
B
1 year ago
I like the change under Dr. Serrano
Great staff, very concerned about patient safety and comfort, very responsive to my questions and needs, doesn't push unnecessary work...
P
2 years ago
Completely impressed with the experience of getting a past filling repaired.
Was very pleased with the dentist and his assistance in repairing a chipped filling. Both him and his capable assistance made it a pleasant experience. They were courteous and provided quality service. Was my first time with this office and will be going back there for all future needs. Thank to everyone at the office for doing a fine job.
A
2 years ago
Pleasant experience
Having a crown was not at all bad. Dr Gowda and her staff are all delightful and she is so sweet and cheerful. I was worried when the change happened but I can assure you we are in good hands.
T
2 years ago
Polite, Gentle, and Professional
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite past times! Dr Gowda and Marlene made my crown procedure almost a non event. The procedure was painless and very professional.
S
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff. Give your dental hygienist Jane a raise......
She is the reason that my wife and I have been traveling out of our way to your office for nearly 20 years.
T
2 years ago
Gentle, Professional and Caring
Everyone in that office is top quality. Caring and professional. I was dreading the 2 crowns I needed today, but Dr. Gowda and her team were fast, efficient and got the job done with ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN what so ever!!!. I was in and out in less than 3 hours. Couldn't ask for better care.
A
2 years ago
Yearly cleaning and check up
I'm a long time patient. Everyone is friendly, caring and takes time to explain particulars of your visit. Professional and competent. Always a pleasure to go.
P
2 years ago
I don't do surveys. If I wasn't satisfied I would not be going there!