Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Best Service in Town
The dental team a Alden Bridge Family Dental are second to none. They are very friendly and at the same time, very professional. If you are looking for a family dentist with a super support team, give Alden Bridge Family Dental a try. You will not be sorry.
J
9 months ago
Good job
Even when this was the second visit to replace a temporary crown by the permanent one, it took a long time! I really prefer the one-day crown job I got in the past. Apart from that, everything was fine.
M
9 months ago
Professional and compassionate
I normally hate the dentist, but I really enjoyed my first time at Alden Bridge! They made me feel comfortable and were very nice! Worked well with my needs and didn’t hurt a bit!
B
9 months ago
It was a good experience
A
9 months ago
I have never experienced such professional services from previous dentist. Dr. Gowda and her total staff are very upbeat , friendly , and always with a big smile . What a great atmosphere which shows their happiness in their job.
M
10 months ago
Good First Impression
My first visit went well enough. There seemed to be some confusion about taking x-rays until the dental assistant that was working with me got some much needed help. Other than a LONG visit, everything went fine. I will be back...
M
11 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
The employees at Alden Bridge Family Dental make every visit to the Dentist as pleasant as possible!
S
11 months ago
Exception professionalism tempered with deeply caring delivery
I would recommend this group and in fact, have Recommended it to several friends.
H
11 months ago
High quality and super caring as well😀
C
11 months ago
I was taken care of right away when I called that my crowns had fallen out. Very personable staff.