Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Great experience
The best
J
1 year ago
A Gentle Experience
I recently had to have a crown on a tooth. I was not looking forward to the procedure. I have to say that Dr Gowda, and her team all put me at ease right away. The whole procedure was painless. I had a lot of anxiety anticipating the worse. Everyone there was great, and constantly assuring me and making sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. Even calling me to see if I was Ok after the procedure. The whole staff, and Dr Gowda went above and beyond to make me feel calm, informed, and did a great job. I will always recommend Dr Gowda.
M
1 year ago
Great Chair Side Manner
Dr. Gowda is very friendly and professional, goes over things in detail and explains well, love her chair side manner.
A
1 year ago
I was nervous as this type of procedure was new to me . But I shouldn't have been. Both Dr. Gouda and Ivette were absolutely wonderful and I would be happy to recommend the office to anyone. They were totally professional but kind and considerate of how I felt. What I thought would be a difficult experience was actually a non event.
L
1 year ago
Great experience! Fast, professional and very caring.
A
1 year ago
As always, great service with wonderful people. Highly recommended.
L
1 year ago
Short wait and promptly starting on the dental work!
Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Professional and kind.
N
1 year ago
Great personal care
We love the staff at Alden Bridge Family Dental and so appreciate their personal service. I like that it is a small practice and the staff knows our family.
C
1 year ago
Great
Alden Bridge Family Dental is really one of those places I enjoy going to every 6 months for my teeth cleaning. The staff is honestly very friendly and make you feel comfortable about seeing the dentist. I’ve been going there for about 20 years and my first visit I told the hygienist that “I need to be treated like a child” while at the dentist, simply because of my anxiety getting dental work. I’m 39 now and they still honor that note in my chart. Dr. Gauda (the dentist) is so great. She’s honest, trustworthy and very smart. You won’t be sorry going to Alden Bridge Family Dental, as they put all those chain dental places to shame.
J
1 year ago
competent, helpful and friendly
The dentist is a stressful experience, but they make it as pleasant as possible