Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Closed Today Closed

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
High quality professional courteous service
Expedient, friendly and professional. Amen
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Brooks , it is such a pleasure having you part of our dental family. Thank you !
A
1 year ago
Caring staff, expert service
Dr. G and assistant Candace provided excellent care during my crown replacement procedure. As a “white knuckle” kind of dental patient, I’m not the easiest person to work on, given that I experience anxiety and have a small mouth to begin with. These women were a great team and showed concern and sensitivity to me throughout this very long procedure. I appreciate that I could have everything done in one day - no temporary crown - due to their in-house lab where the new crown was made and attached right after the old one was removed. Thank you for such good treatment!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Annette, thank you so much for your wonderful review . It is truly our pleasure having you as a patient. We are so happy you had a great experience getting your same day crown; we find patients appreciate not having to wear a temporary or having to come back another day to get their permanent crown . If we can be of any further help please don't hesitate to call us. Again , Thank you so much. Dr. Gowda & Team
A
1 year ago
Dr. Gowda worked with me to get the right service for me . I will be forever grateful to Dr. Gowda and her wonderful staff Candace , and Connie especially . Best dental experience ever .
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Arthur, we are so appreciative for your wonderful review and earning your trust and respect as a patient !
C
1 year ago
Very Good Experience
Front desk, Connie, is very helpful. Candis the dental assistant knows her job well and also Dr. Gowda let's you know exactly what she's doing and then does an awesome job. Yes I would definitely recommend this office.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Christine , we thank you so much for your wonderful review . Our staff certainly enjoys seeing you. its patients like you that help us enjoy what we do . Dr. Gowda & Team
M
1 year ago
I had a crown put on a molar this afternoon. This is not usually a pleasant experience but Dr. Gowda and her assistant were so professional and caring that it was about as good as a dental experience can possibly be. Every concern I had was immediately addressed and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and totally free of pain. The crown was made while I was in the office and I was able to view the whole process. I highly recommend this dental practice for the quality of their service and their exceptional care of patients. The entire staff is first rate.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Marianne, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to make dental care as comfortable and pain free as possible . We realize a lot of people have dental fears and find patients appreciate having the process explained to them and their questions answered. It means a lot to us that we give wonderful patients like yourself exceptional care. We appreciate you sharing your experience ! Dr. Gowda & staff
B
1 year ago
High quality professional courteous service
Great staff, friendly, courteous, experienced and efficient. Clean facility
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Brooks , It is always a pleasure seeing you ! We really enjoy your visits. Thanks for your kind review. Dr. Gowda & Staff
C
1 year ago
Patient first approach
Wonderful Dr's & staff, always looking after their patients with advice, appointment scheduling, reminders, updating on dental health etc. The patient certainly comes first at this dental practice
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Cliff, Thank you so much for your review . It is our goal as a practice to put our patients first. Thank you for being such a wonderful part of our Dental Family!
C
1 year ago
CLASS ACT!
My whole family has been going to Dr. Barratt for almost 18 years, except for one year when we moved away. We couldn’t wait to get back to him. There aren’t enough words to describe how wonderful everyone is in the office. They are kind, compassionate, thorough and so trustworthy. We can’t imagine going anywhere else. They are in a class of their own.....TOP NOTCH.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Colleen, Thank you so much for your kindness!! We were so happy to welcome you and your family back to our dental family!! LOVE having you back and thankful for the opportunity to be of service to you:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and team.
G
1 year ago
Alden Bridge Dental
Friendly and professional staff at Alden Bridge Dental. They strive for always being timely and courteous with their patients. A wonderful place for families looking for a dental office with high quality service and great dental care. Our family has used this dental office for over 20 years.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Gregg, The pleasure is all ours!!! We always enjoy patients such as yourself coming in for your dental care - and just want you to know that we truly appreciate your choice in making this your dental home:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and Team
S
1 year ago
Been going to Alden Bridge Dental since 2004, always extremely happy with the entire experience
They always are prompt and courteous and take an interest in their patients, are always willing to help you out if you need to change appointment days and times.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Steve, Thank you for your kind words! Our patients and standard of care are our #1 priority!!! We are here for you:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and Team.