Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
High quality professional courteous service
Great staff, friendly, courteous, experienced and efficient. Clean facility
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Brooks , It is always a pleasure seeing you ! We really enjoy your visits. Thanks for your kind review. Dr. Gowda & Staff
C
1 year ago
Patient first approach
Wonderful Dr's & staff, always looking after their patients with advice, appointment scheduling, reminders, updating on dental health etc. The patient certainly comes first at this dental practice
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Cliff, Thank you so much for your review . It is our goal as a practice to put our patients first. Thank you for being such a wonderful part of our Dental Family!
C
1 year ago
CLASS ACT!
My whole family has been going to Dr. Barratt for almost 18 years, except for one year when we moved away. We couldn’t wait to get back to him. There aren’t enough words to describe how wonderful everyone is in the office. They are kind, compassionate, thorough and so trustworthy. We can’t imagine going anywhere else. They are in a class of their own.....TOP NOTCH.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Colleen, Thank you so much for your kindness!! We were so happy to welcome you and your family back to our dental family!! LOVE having you back and thankful for the opportunity to be of service to you:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and team.
G
1 year ago
Alden Bridge Dental
Friendly and professional staff at Alden Bridge Dental. They strive for always being timely and courteous with their patients. A wonderful place for families looking for a dental office with high quality service and great dental care. Our family has used this dental office for over 20 years.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Gregg, The pleasure is all ours!!! We always enjoy patients such as yourself coming in for your dental care - and just want you to know that we truly appreciate your choice in making this your dental home:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and Team
S
1 year ago
Been going to Alden Bridge Dental since 2004, always extremely happy with the entire experience
They always are prompt and courteous and take an interest in their patients, are always willing to help you out if you need to change appointment days and times.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Steve, Thank you for your kind words! Our patients and standard of care are our #1 priority!!! We are here for you:) Dr. Gowda, Dr. Barratt and Team.
L
1 year ago
Gentle and Efficient
Dr. Gowda replaced two crowns for me today. She met me with a friendly, "Thank you for coming today." Candace, dental assistant, and Dr. Gowda made the process as relaxed and precise as possible. They explained what they were doing as they did it and constantly checked to make sure I was comfortable. They worked quickly but made sure that the temporary crowns were made perfectly. Connie, always friendly and helpful at the front desk, had made sure my insurance was pre-approved.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Lois, as always, it is a pleasure having you in our office! We strive to make your experience here as comfortable and stress-free as possible. Connie is fabulous at getting your pre-determinations into the insurance company and scheduling your appointments as soon as we get those approvals! We appreciate her hard work:) Candace is great at helping you get comfortable in the chair! Thank you again for trusting your dental care to us! We appreciate you! Dr. Gowda and Team
P
1 year ago
Love them!
Love this office! They have been cleaning my teeth since the 80's and have always been gentle, kind, patient and professional. Highly recommend!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Pam, Thank you for making us your dental home for so long!! We value our loyal patients and enjoy seeing you at your regular visits!! We are always here for you:) Dr. Gowda and Team
S
1 year ago
Great quality work
I have been coming to Dr. Barratt for years. Dr. Gowda is doing a crown for me and was great at my first appointment. She was reassuring every step of the way. Thank you for all the kindness and concern.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Sharon, Thank you for the confidence you put in us!! We want you to know we do not take that lightly and we are truly concerned about all of our patients - our patients are our family here at Alden Bridge Family Dental! Dr. Gowda and Team
C
1 year ago
Old fillings replaced
I was very pleased with this visit. My husband and I have been coming to see Dr. Barratt for many years with no complaints. This was the first time that Dr. Gowda did any work on my teeth and I must admit the service she provided was stupendous. There was absolutely no pain with the injections and during the procedure Dr. Gowda continuously spoke to me letting me know what she was doing and also what she found. Another service that has been added is when Dr. Gowda recommends additional work that needs to be done an email advising me of the estimate for this procedure is sent. The atmosphere has greatly improved and THANKS TO ALL for truly caring about the patients that are under your care😉
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Charlotte, It is with great pleasure that we care for our patients!! Thank you so much for coming in:) We will continue to do our best to go above and beyond to show genuine compassion for everyone! Dr. Gowda and Team.
B
1 year ago
High quality professional courteous service
Whilst I was in Hawaii thru December, I lost a front tooth. That day I called Dr. Gowda's office for a recommendation on what to do. They expediently recommended an oral surgeon here in the Woodlands to go to when I returned. That in itself went well. Today I followed up at Dr. Gowda's office for a temporary front tooth. The appointment went well and on time. Candace (the tech) was expedient and attentive. Dr. Gowda had a few questions and paid attention to my answers. Overall - I recommend this dental office to anyone. Amen
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Brooks, We were so happy to be of help to you!! Thankful that things are going well & you are on your way to a permanent solution for this:) Dr. Gowda and Team