Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr

Ste 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Closed Today Closed

aldenbridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Short wait and promptly starting on the dental work!
Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Professional and kind.
N
1 year ago
Great personal care
We love the staff at Alden Bridge Family Dental and so appreciate their personal service. I like that it is a small practice and the staff knows our family.
C
1 year ago
Great
Alden Bridge Family Dental is really one of those places I enjoy going to every 6 months for my teeth cleaning. The staff is honestly very friendly and make you feel comfortable about seeing the dentist. I’ve been going there for about 20 years and my first visit I told the hygienist that “I need to be treated like a child” while at the dentist, simply because of my anxiety getting dental work. I’m 39 now and they still honor that note in my chart. Dr. Gauda (the dentist) is so great. She’s honest, trustworthy and very smart. You won’t be sorry going to Alden Bridge Family Dental, as they put all those chain dental places to shame.
J
1 year ago
competent, helpful and friendly
The dentist is a stressful experience, but they make it as pleasant as possible
A
1 year ago
I have been going to Alden Bridge Dental for many years. Everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable.Jane who does my cleanings has been doing them for a long time so I know her and trust her. Connie, has been there from the beginning and she is always willing to help in any way. The new dentist seems to be genuinely interested in providing good service for a reasonable price. I think it's a great dental practice and I wish them much success. I would definitely recommend the practice to others and I have several times.
J
1 year ago
n/a
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Thank you Jerry ! We appreciate your review.
B
1 year ago
High quality professional courteous service
Expedient, friendly and professional. Amen
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Brooks , it is such a pleasure having you part of our dental family. Thank you !
A
1 year ago
Caring staff, expert service
Dr. G and assistant Candace provided excellent care during my crown replacement procedure. As a “white knuckle” kind of dental patient, I’m not the easiest person to work on, given that I experience anxiety and have a small mouth to begin with. These women were a great team and showed concern and sensitivity to me throughout this very long procedure. I appreciate that I could have everything done in one day - no temporary crown - due to their in-house lab where the new crown was made and attached right after the old one was removed. Thank you for such good treatment!
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Annette, thank you so much for your wonderful review . It is truly our pleasure having you as a patient. We are so happy you had a great experience getting your same day crown; we find patients appreciate not having to wear a temporary or having to come back another day to get their permanent crown . If we can be of any further help please don't hesitate to call us. Again , Thank you so much. Dr. Gowda & Team
A
1 year ago
Dr. Gowda worked with me to get the right service for me . I will be forever grateful to Dr. Gowda and her wonderful staff Candace , and Connie especially . Best dental experience ever .
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Arthur, we are so appreciative for your wonderful review and earning your trust and respect as a patient !
C
1 year ago
Very Good Experience
Front desk, Connie, is very helpful. Candis the dental assistant knows her job well and also Dr. Gowda let's you know exactly what she's doing and then does an awesome job. Yes I would definitely recommend this office.
Response from Alden Bridge Family Dental
Christine , we thank you so much for your wonderful review . Our staff certainly enjoys seeing you. its patients like you that help us enjoy what we do . Dr. Gowda & Team