Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

711-48th Avenue Southeast

Unit 11

Calgary, AB T2G 4X2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/calgary

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service and installation
Graig from Bath Fitter the appraiser was full of information and he made it easy to decide what type of bathtub, tube shower door plus the accessories that comes with Bath Fitters installation. When it came to installation, Mark was so professional, knowledgeable on what we would like to see until completion. Great job guys!
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional
My new tub and walls were done on Apr 26/19. From the very start with Craig (salesman) to Terry the installer, it was handled in the most professional manner. Terry was amazing he advised me that what would be done and in what time frame, he was off by 3 minutes LOL. When Terry left other than having a new bath tub and walls, you never knew that any construction had taken place. Great job
M
3 months ago
Exceeded our expectations
I had the bathroom and Bathtub remodelled last week. It was a great experience, professional, and the end result exceeded my expectation. Mark was our installer and he was excellent. Mark was very clean, professional and he did not cut corners. I am extremely happy with the end result and the bathroom looks amazing.
C
3 months ago
Excellent warranty!
I have been extremely impressed with how a warranty issue has been handled by the Calgary Bathfitter office. My tub that was installed nine years ago recently started collecting water between the layers. The original man (so sorry I can’t remember his name) came and assessed the situation. A crack had formed around the drain and water was collecting between the layers. He assured me this was a warranty issue and did a quick fix so the tub was usable. This week Jared came and installed my new tub at absolutely no charge to us. He was extremely professional and answered all my questions. He did a fabulous job and left absolutely no mess. We are very pleased with Bathfitter. They really stand behind their warranty!
F
4 months ago
Just had my shower done and it is amazing, from my appointment with Mandy for estimate and Terry the installer they were both very professional and would definitely recommend bathfitters to anyone looking to redo a bathroom
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Excellent Work Ethic, Workmanship & Tradesmanship & attention to detail
CALGARY: Albert: Excellent workmanship & attention to detail. Albert went above & beyond to accommodate & provide superb quality of work. He was very professional, friendly, & very talented in his tradesmanship. Albert has a very strong work ethic dedication & commitment to quality of work. I was very impressed with Albert and recommend he be rewarded accordingly. Albert finished both bathrooms in 2 days, protected the floor, very tiddy & cleaned everything up. Excellent overall! Thank you Albert! Dan: Very friendly & efficient. Did a very nice job mounting the handheld (that was on back order) & accommodated to my needs in terms of positioning. Called me back when I had a quick question to ask him and was very helpful. Thank you! Mandy: I really enjoyed my consultation with Mandy. She is a true professional & extremely knowledgeable about her job & the bath industry in general. We also had some good laughs & conversation! Provided me with excellent information, options, choices and suggestions for making the best decision for our family. She was patient and answered many questions, even days after leading up to the install. Mandy was excellent to accommodate to any changes made to the orders and was accessible throughout the entire process. Very happy with the opportunity to have both bathrooms done in our home at a fair price, consistent w/ excellence in quality and service. Thank you to the team for accommodating to having the back ordered hand held mounted on in a reasonable time frame. Thank you Mandy!
E
5 months ago
Professional beautiful showet
Jared completed our job today. We had tub/shower removed and a shower installed. I was so impressed with his work ethic. He enjoys his job and it shows. Attention to detail, warm and friendly personality. We are very happy with the product
F
6 months ago
Terrific Team of Competent Professionals...
An outstanding team of professional people who truly take the time to listen enough to care and care enough to listen. A next mornng call back from an online request started the process off in the right frame. Mandy presented all of the options, pricing and timing to replace a tub/shower to a walk-in shower leaving no questions unanswered and I had many. Her reassuring, quiet confidence in her product and her product knowledge set me at ease. Mark's great work ethic was slightly shadowed by his extremely competent installation abilities. My sincerest appreciation to all who have been involved and instrumental in changing my nightmare to a positive statement of highly recommending this terrific team of competent professionals...
S
6 months ago
Replacement of bath tub and wall after leaking bath tub.
I would just like to say to anyone who is considering Bath Fitter's in the Calgary area rest assured these guys are a 1st Class, top notch operation. We discovered a wet ceiling from an obvious leak in the bathroom above which ended up being a crack in the bath tub and our house is only 5 years old. Appraiser Glen Kwan was excellent to deal with, a total professional and got Installer Terry Wong right on the job as quickly as he could. Terry did an excellent job in almost half the time that we expected. We couldn't be happier with the results and absolutely everything promised by Glen and Terry was delivered and then some. Thanks so much guys. Everyone has commented on how great the bath tub and liner looks. It's been a real pleasure meeting and dealing with you both.
S
8 months ago
Poor service
Had them in for a quote a month ago. Still haven't good a word from them. Terrible!!! Howwould you treat me if I had work done and then a concern???? Never to be heard from again!!!! Going to your competition!!!o