Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

711-48th Avenue Southeast

Unit 11

Calgary, AB T2G 4X2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
excellent job
Albert You did a great job today installing the tub liner and accessories. I would definitely recommend Bathfitters to everyone that needs there bathroom redone. Excellent job and Albert was very professional and really knew what he was doing!
H
1 week ago
Albert you done a good job today Nov.28/2019
Albert you have done a excellent job on the Tub today. Thanks so much! Your friendly and Kind as well. Hanna
J
1 week ago
very professional
Albert did a terrific job and made sure we were happy with the install. He brought our 1970 style bathroom into the 21st century. I highly recommend Albert for his knowledgeable and professional workmanship.
R
1 week ago
High marks for professional friendly service>
We were at the Home Show and met the salesperson at Bathfitters and since we were looking to replace our original tub and surround we were told of their products and services. the presentation was thorough and detailed. When Albert, our installer, showed up he was very professional in instructing us on what and how he would be proceeding with our old tub removal and the procedure for the install of our new tub and surround. He was with us for almost two days and was courteous and informative, friendly and conscientious in his work. His explanations of what he was doing was straight forward and detailed, his workmanship was excellent! We would recommend Bathfitters to anyone looking to have this type of work done, from the person at the Show to the estimator who came to our home and certainly Albert, our installer all gave 100% when it came to customer care and making sure that we the end user was completely satisfied.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Sales and Installation.
My experience with Bath Fitters was excellent from sales to installation. Albert the Installer was very thorough in explaining each stage of the install (remove existing tub and install new shower) Very happy with the end product. I would recommend them with no problem at all.
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and Warranty
We had Bathfitters install a tub/ surround in 2012 and have been so happy with it. Recently we noticed some parts of the Surround were detaching in a few places, so we contacted Bathfitters and they were more then willing to come out to fix it. Jerod was here today to do the repair work. We were so impressed with him—friendly, polite, professional, explained exactly what he was going to do and why the surround was detaching from the was. He did a great job , very careful and everything was cleaned up before he left. Thanks so much Jerod. We are very happy with the job you did! Nice to have met you—would certainly recommend you anytime! Keep up the good work
E
2 weeks ago
Albert did a complete renovation of our bathroom in 2 days.He explained step by step what he was doing. Cleaned up each day. Very happy with the end results. Eileen
W
3 weeks ago
High quality customer service
Our experience with Bath Fitters was exceptional from sales to installation. I would recommend them with no problem at all.
T
1 month ago
Awesome awesome
Albert was amazing he explained step by step very knowledgeable and very professional and very thorough. Love the new bathtub and surround looks great 👍👍👍👍👍.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and Timely
I commend Adam on the excellent quality of work and aside from a few obstacles that were a delay and a challenge, he managed through them to still provide same day service. Very polite, professional and careful. Its rare to see someone work that hard. It looks amazing and I couldn't be happier.