Critter Control

Animal & Wildlife Control

Kalamazoo County, MI 49009

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

crittercontrolofkalamazoo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Critter Control is a great company to work with. The technicians are friendly, professional and very thorough. They inspected the home, found entry points and sealed them up in a timely manner. They take pictures of the entry points so you are aware of everything that they are doing. They captured the critters and took them away. They also give a quarantee on their work. I highly recommend Critter Control.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. Feel free to recommend us to your family, friends, neighbors and colleagues. We truly appreciate your business!
T
4 months ago
I was having an issue with squirrels. Critter Control came out and gave me a price and were able to start the next day. The squirrels had chewed through the wood siding and were entering the house. They patched in two places and they look great. No more squirrels. I have also hired them to side my house and was given a very good price. They were very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the service I have received.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We can't wait to get started on your siding project. See you soon!
B
5 months ago
Quick response and solution
Tech came very soon after my call to remove chipmunk from my Salon. Quietly arrived and was able to corner and remove chipmunk without any clients aware of what was happening! Thank you.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review, feel free to call on us anytime. We truly appreciate your business!
P
6 months ago
Showed up quick and removed the skunk with no lasting odor. We had our dinner party that night.
Response from Critter Control
Glad we could help. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your dinner party. We truly appreciate your business!
L
8 months ago
Adam
Critter Control trapped all the raccoons for me after I found the sick baby in the front. Yard. Anytime I have nuisance animals in the attic or the the deck area they respond quickly. The whole staff is curtious and explain the cost and what they do. They are great!
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
C
8 months ago
Fantastic experience! This is a great company!
This company took care of my problem quickly, efficiently, and with full disclosure of what was done and how. Very impressed. I give them my highest recommendation.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive feedback, Chris. We truly appreciate your business!
K
10 months ago
Great job and friendly
We liked the work. Very professional and fun technitions. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We enjoyed working with you.
T
11 months ago
I highly recommend critter control they did a very good job.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
S
12 months ago
excellent experience
Response was amazingly prompt (I expected "when next week can we come out" and got "we'll be out this afternoon" type prompt), courteous, friendly, and thorough. The critters (squirrels in this case) are gone and the fixing of several small things about my old house that were letting them in was a wonderful bonus. We cross-communicated about whether I should pay my completion bill right away or wait for them to collect in person, but it seems to have been a temporary glitch and does not dent one bit my good impression of their excellent service.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business.
C
1 year ago
Great service and GREAT FOLLOW-UP care!!!
Critter Control took care of a significant rodent problem (mice and chipmunks) in my basement in summer 2015. They repaired/blocked the 4 entry points the rodents were using to enter my basement, and took care of clearing out the ones who had taken up residence. The service was professional, and the staff was highly knowledgeable and helpful. I've been extremely satisfied with the job done by the. I am now in the process of moving, and wanted to assure the new owner that the 5-year warranty on the work done by Critter Control could be transferred to her. Todd VERY promptly provided me with the written assurance that the new owner would also be able to use the warranty if needed. I highly recommend Critter Control - they certainly exceeded my expectations!!!!
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business!