Critter Control

Animal & Wildlife Control

Kalamazoo County, MI 49009

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

crittercontrolofkalamazoo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Showed up quick and removed the skunk with no lasting odor. We had our dinner party that night.
L
1 month ago
Adam
Critter Control trapped all the raccoons for me after I found the sick baby in the front. Yard. Anytime I have nuisance animals in the attic or the the deck area they respond quickly. The whole staff is curtious and explain the cost and what they do. They are great!
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic experience! This is a great company!
This company took care of my problem quickly, efficiently, and with full disclosure of what was done and how. Very impressed. I give them my highest recommendation.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive feedback, Chris. We truly appreciate your business!
K
4 months ago
Great job and friendly
We liked the work. Very professional and fun technitions. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We enjoyed working with you.
T
5 months ago
I highly recommend critter control they did a very good job.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
S
5 months ago
excellent experience
Response was amazingly prompt (I expected "when next week can we come out" and got "we'll be out this afternoon" type prompt), courteous, friendly, and thorough. The critters (squirrels in this case) are gone and the fixing of several small things about my old house that were letting them in was a wonderful bonus. We cross-communicated about whether I should pay my completion bill right away or wait for them to collect in person, but it seems to have been a temporary glitch and does not dent one bit my good impression of their excellent service.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business.
C
6 months ago
Great service and GREAT FOLLOW-UP care!!!
Critter Control took care of a significant rodent problem (mice and chipmunks) in my basement in summer 2015. They repaired/blocked the 4 entry points the rodents were using to enter my basement, and took care of clearing out the ones who had taken up residence. The service was professional, and the staff was highly knowledgeable and helpful. I've been extremely satisfied with the job done by the. I am now in the process of moving, and wanted to assure the new owner that the 5-year warranty on the work done by Critter Control could be transferred to her. Todd VERY promptly provided me with the written assurance that the new owner would also be able to use the warranty if needed. I highly recommend Critter Control - they certainly exceeded my expectations!!!!
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
J
8 months ago
squirrel eviction
they simply came in found the problem crawling through my attic with the 16" of insulation and fixed the problem same day, did some great outdoor work on the soffet, thanks again
Response from Critter Control
Thanks for the positive review, we truly appreciate your business.
L
8 months ago
The response was timely, the job was done well, and the technician was delightful.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
J
9 months ago
Handled my critter issues promptly and efficiently
Christy was great to work with, trapped several possums, chipmunks, a racoon, and more. Highly recommended.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your business!