Critter Control

Animal & Wildlife Control

Kalamazoo County, MI

Open Today By Appointment

crittercontrolofkalamazoo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Critter Control captured a woodchuck that had burrowed under my deck and then built a "rat fence" to prevent future intruders. They did an excellent job. Jon was very polite and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has an animal problem.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We're always happy to help, and truly appreciate your business!
D
3 months ago
Batman
Byron has done a great job. He has been pleasant and courteous. If I’ve had a particular area of concern he fixes it. There have been several areas where he has gone above and beyond which I really appreciate for piece of mind. If I have critter questions he promptly answers them. They stand behind their work. In all I have been very pleased with them and recommend them to anyone looking for critter control. I have not received any money or services for telling the truth about their services.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
M
9 months ago
Stand behind their work
This is the second time I have used the service. Each time I was pleased with the results. During the second visit (about two years after the first job) the technician found some mistakes in the first job. He explained the mistakes and called the boss with concerns. All was corrected and a generous price adjustment for the second job. The owner of the company was available, apologetic and involved. The guys were thorough. They took before and after pictures. We have no evidence of critters after their work. I would recommend this company for anyone who has an unwanted visitor.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. I'm pleased to hear there is no longer critter activity in your home!
L
11 months ago
Happy with services and personnel
I called Critter Control after a referral from a friend, and am happy I did. Hired them to investigate and seal entry points (attic, basement, etc.) for pests. They provided report, options, recommendations and quote. Their work is guaranteed. Professional, thorough, kind, helpful, eager to please. Time will tell if I experience additional pests, but I am confident they will be responsive if needed, based on the experience so far.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always happy to help.
J
11 months ago
Excellent bat extraction!
Critter control was responsive, polite, and refreshing.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. I'm so happy we were able to locate the critter.
S
11 months ago
High quality service and friendly technicians
They took care of mice we had in the attic. Jon was very professional and work promptly. He did an excellent job! A little expensive but highly recommended!
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
V
1 year ago
Completely satisfied
We have been customers of Critter Control for years and wouldn't even dream of using anyone else for our critter control needs. They are prompt, professional and polite and do all that they promise to do. Their service professionals are just that. Professional is every way. Virginia Zambrana
A
1 year ago
Quick and reliable service, friendly technicians
I was talking to my son about how I thought raccoons were in my attic, and I didn't know who to call. He told me that right now. his car was parked next to a Critter Control vehicle . I feel things happen for a reason, so I asked for the phone number and immediately called. I have been so happy that i did! I got quick service - a technician was out to see me the next day. They not only got rid of my critters, but they have a certified gentleman who does the repairs! He came out after the raccoons were removed and repaired my roof in one day. Got it done before the rain came. This is a good company, and I highly recommend them!
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We are delighted you chose Critter Control to handle your wildlife control needs.
L
2 years ago
professional, friendly and knowledgeable
We had Critter control come out and do an assessment and identify any problem areas around our house. After a thorough inspection Ian showed me photos of all the potential problem areas and an explanation as to what they need to do to correct the problem. We agreed to have Critter Control come back to repair the problem areas. That was a month ago and so far we have not had any more problems.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
M
3 years ago
My experience was excellent. Ian and Adam were extremely diligent in finding the areas that flying squirrels were getting into my 100 year old home. Very personable, great at troubleshooting. They had to return several times and were never bothered or put out. Hopefully those squirrels are a thing of the past.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review, Marcy. Your project was certainly a challenge however, I'm so happy your home is now critter free. Feel free to recommend our services to your family and friends. We truly appreciate your business!