Critter Control

Animal & Wildlife Control

Kalamazoo County, MI

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality, reliable, stand behind their work!
We had bats in our attic for two summers. John worked diligently to plug any and all entrance points to our house. He was professional, reliable, experienced, and diligent in solving our problem. Importantly, they also honored their warranty and returned to address the continuing problem the year after the original work was done. I would highly recommend them for any critter issues.
D
3 months ago
Very professional.
Did a very good job and let me know exactly what was being done.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
J
7 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone I talked to was awesome. They were quick to schedule and great answering my questions quickly. The crew did a lovely job addressing my issue. Would definitely recommend them!!
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
M
1 year ago
Great job, thank you!
Byron did a great job thoroughly investigating our bat problem. He came up with a good plan, and was very professional and courteous. He did a great job and was very easy to communicate with both in person and on the phone.
B
1 year ago
Great, great service. They did a great job!
I could not be happier with their service. They caught 3 wild animals and they took care of them without hesitation! Juno and Brandon were awesome. The staff was so polite and attentive! I will definitely use there service again!
M
1 year ago
Great Service
Critter Control captured a woodchuck that had burrowed under my deck and then built a "rat fence" to prevent future intruders. They did an excellent job. Jon was very polite and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has an animal problem.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We're always happy to help, and truly appreciate your business!
D
1 year ago
Batman
Byron has done a great job. He has been pleasant and courteous. If I’ve had a particular area of concern he fixes it. There have been several areas where he has gone above and beyond which I really appreciate for piece of mind. If I have critter questions he promptly answers them. They stand behind their work. In all I have been very pleased with them and recommend them to anyone looking for critter control. I have not received any money or services for telling the truth about their services.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
M
2 years ago
Stand behind their work
This is the second time I have used the service. Each time I was pleased with the results. During the second visit (about two years after the first job) the technician found some mistakes in the first job. He explained the mistakes and called the boss with concerns. All was corrected and a generous price adjustment for the second job. The owner of the company was available, apologetic and involved. The guys were thorough. They took before and after pictures. We have no evidence of critters after their work. I would recommend this company for anyone who has an unwanted visitor.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. I'm pleased to hear there is no longer critter activity in your home!
L
2 years ago
Happy with services and personnel
I called Critter Control after a referral from a friend, and am happy I did. Hired them to investigate and seal entry points (attic, basement, etc.) for pests. They provided report, options, recommendations and quote. Their work is guaranteed. Professional, thorough, kind, helpful, eager to please. Time will tell if I experience additional pests, but I am confident they will be responsive if needed, based on the experience so far.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always happy to help.
J
2 years ago
Excellent bat extraction!
Critter control was responsive, polite, and refreshing.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. I'm so happy we were able to locate the critter.