Critter Control

Animal & Wildlife Control

Kalamazoo County, MI

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

crittercontrolofkalamazoo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Excellent Service
I recently purchased a home built in the 1920s. While I love older homes, I was not surprised to find that it came with a few friends...... I contacted Todd @ Critter Control and he was great about promptly setting up a time for the inspection. He and Christina were very thorough, inspecting the house top to bottom, inside and out. We settled on a bat exclusion, whole house seal, rat wall around an addition,and finishing the underside of my front porch roof. Ian was the staff on the job...(Christina helped with the joy of installing the rat wall :) ) He was very professional and definitely knows his job installing all the bat exits and sealing the house all over. The finished porch looks awesome and Ian was even kind enough to fix a huge open spot in the wall I discovered behind a bathroom vanity!! You can't ask for better service. I now have a QUIET, safe home for my kids and me and I couldn't be happier! The pricing was very reasonable as well!! I would highly recommend Todd and his team!
Response from Critter Control
Marcy, Thank you for the positive feedback, it was a pleasure working with you. Feel free to recommend our services to others and don't hesitate to call if the need arises. We truly appreciate your business!
J
6 years ago
Great and fast service
Todd did a wonderful job. Came next day! Clean, fast, efficient services. Would recommend to others for certain.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business!
W
6 years ago
Great service and quality work!!
Excellent job by your technician "Ian".....Thank you!!! Wally Schneidenbach
Response from Critter Control
Thanks for the positive feedback, Wally. We truly appreciate your business!
K
6 years ago
Critters
My daughter still heard animals in wall yesterday 5-12
Response from Critter Control
I'm sorry to hear that, Kevin. I will give you a call to discuss more options to solve your issue.
J
6 years ago
Quick professional service
We had a skunk dying in our backyard. Contacted Critter control and they responded with in 15 minutes of my call. They promptly came out and removed the skunk. I will definitely recommend them to others! !
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the kind words, and choosing Critter Control of S.W. Michigan as your wildlife service provider. We truly appreciate your business!
R
6 years ago
Personnel were friendly and professional. They arrived as scheduled and did the work agreed on.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the kind words. We're always happy to help. Call on us anytime!
M
6 years ago
Effective Eradication & Professional Service
After a winter of hearing happy red squirrels hosting a circus in my attic, I called Critter Control of Southwest Michigan. They were prompt, professional, and persistent in ridding my attic of the problem. Their man on the job, Ian, was wonderful! And now, it is blissfully quiet overhead!
Response from Critter Control
Michele, Thank you for your feedback and choosing Critter Control of S.W. Michigan as your wildlife service provider. Feel free to call on us anytime, we truly appreciate your business!
L
6 years ago
Professional, Helpful, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dear Tod, The services your company provided has given us peace of mind. Your crew has been most helpful in resolving issues that other companies I had called could not help me with. Interestingly enough the first job I asked Criiter Control to take care of was a wasp nest in the peak of the roof and to install guards to keep the birds from building nests in our vents.Then I was excited to know about the other services Critter Control had to offer and we had you back to seal exposed areas on the roof and re-support the shutters after some wind damage. Your helpful advise and recommendation on other projects let me know that you take customer satisfaction seriously and I would tell anyone to give Critter Control a call for their next project big or small. Thank You, Critter Control. Sincerely, Linda McCarty
Response from Critter Control
Linda, Thank you for your positive feedback and choosing Critter Control of S.W. Michigan. Feel free to call on us anytime. Please share your experience with family, friends and colleagues. We truly appreciate your business!
T
6 years ago
Great and Effective Service
I had trouble with animals in my house. I was able to have a comprehensive evaluation that addressed all the concerns with my house. Most of which I wasn't even aware of. The whole process made sense after it was explained to me. I am especially happy with the prompt service I received. The work is professional grade and I am not disappointed. If you have trouble with animals in your house, I would highly recommend you give Todd and his team a call.
Response from Critter Control
Todd, Nothing makes us happier then receiving positive feedback from our customers. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Critter Control. Feel free to call on us anytime.
K
6 years ago
Excellent service
Todd, did a great job for us again. I would recommend him for your critter problems.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your feedback, Karen. As always, feel free to call on us anytime. And by all means, tell all your family, friends, colleagues and neighbors about us. Thanks again for your continued business. We truly appreciate it!