Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great service
As always, great work and service. I know I can always rely on Handyman Matters.
L
1 year ago
Great Service Again
Greg replaced the lighting in my master bath and did two other small jobs. Again he did a great job. I will always use this company.
L
1 year ago
Replacing a cap on my chimney
the installer was professional, worked so hard in this heat, he repaired and re installed my cap. What a find this company is!! Even though it never rains in Tucson, Susan understood my sense of urgency in replacing the cap the same day I called and made it happen. My family and I will be using this company again.
A
1 year ago
Professional and pleasant
I highly recommend Handyman Matters! Susan was very pleasant and worked with my schedule and communication was great. Greg did an excellent job in replacing my doors and was very professionally, punctual and went above and beyond to get the job done right. Thank you. I will definitely use HM again for future jobs.
L
1 year ago
Great Service
Susan and Greg make getting household tasks done so easy. Scheduling was timely. Greg is punctual, personable and helpful. He quickly hung a cabinet and shower rods making certain everything was exactly the way I wanted. Prices are reasonable. I will use them again and highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
Great customer service
Susan is office is extremely friendly and made sure or painting need were meet. Aaron came out and did the best work painting. He was super kind and took such pride in his work. I recommend for all your needs.
V
1 year ago
Great service.
The service was promptly scheduled. Aaron was very professional and courteous and did the job very well.
T
1 year ago
Greg was prompt, helpful, and friendly. He fixed drywall areas that had a crack and nails popped through. I would definitely call Handyman Matters again. Thank you for doing a great job in a timely manner!
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Handyman Steve was promt professional and courteous, he unclogged kitchen sink and replaced garbage disposal in within an hour on the 4th of July! Would highly recommend HANDYMAN MATTERS company to everyone, we are very satisfied!!! Thank you Steve.
L
1 year ago
Plumbing & Carpentry
Aaron did an excellent job of changing out an old faucet & installing a new one. He also did excellent carpentry work in our kitchen. We have other plumbing & electrical projects that we'll definitely get him back to do. Handyman Matters are professional & courteous - we feel so lucky to have found them! Highly recommend!